check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jun

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english

6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)

25 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Solana Villa Rental Photos and Description

6 Bedroom Villa (4 Ensuite Master Room Included), 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Our magnificent luxurious villa was built 2006, designed with 6 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5.5 bathrooms and a private heating pool/spa and accommodate up to 14 people comfortably. It is about 8.5 miles from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.

Located in a man gated community of Solana resort where features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a recreation area; Internet cafe, fitness room; swimming pool & spa; interactive children's water play area; putting green; sand volleyball; soccer field & sundry shop. Guests have free unlimited use of the community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Main features:

Our villa has huge back yard and No rear neighbors and no one will not disturb your vacation time.

First floor: One King master suite with en-suite bathroom. Living room, formal dining room, breakfast nook, and fully-equipped kitchen. Family room with sofa/sofa bed, love seat and cable TV/DVD. A relaxing lanai furnished with patio furniture and child safety pool fence.

Second floor: Two king beds with en-suite bathroom. One Queen bed with en-suite bathroom. Two Twin bedrooms with 2 twin beds in each room. Cable TV in each of the bedrooms.

Game room: furnished with pool table, billiards table.

Screened private heated pool with safety fence for your relaxation.

Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada.

All baby equipment includes cribs, high chair, stair gate & pool fence. We also have stroller for your use.

Extras: Gas grill BBQ. Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided. High chair, Crib are available upon request at no cost.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

Area Description

Our New Executive Villa is situated on the Solana Resort Community which is located on the US-27 between the 192 and the I-4. It is known as the 'Golden Triangle' of vacation villas. The community is close to Disney World, Universal Studio, shopping center/out let. All your dining needs are catered for with many restaurants within a few minutes drive. Being close to the I-4 gives easy access to major attractions and making easy for a day trips to Kennedy Space Centre, Daytona Beach/Cocoa beach or Busch Gardens and the Gulf Coast.

GOLF - Solana resort is close to some the areas best Golf Courses which catering to every skill level! Champions Gate – 7 minutes, Highlands Reserve – 3-4 minutes (crossing Hwy 27 ), Legends at Orange Lake - 6 minutes, Ridgewood Lakes Golf Club - 11 minutes, Mystic Dunes - 15 minutes, Southern Dunes - 18 minutes, Celebration Golf Club - 18 minutes, Falcon's Fire Golf Club - 20 minutes, Diamondback Golf Club - 25 minutes.

Keyword: Davenport, Disney, 6 bedroom, golf, universal studios, sea world

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Jun (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 25 traveler reviews

6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
average rating of 4.6 based on 25 reviews
5

Mit

  • 5 of 5

It's was awesome home and very good response from property owner and management company. I'm sure I will be come again....

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kindness and you are welcome. We are glad to know our guest satisfied our villa.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely home

  • 5 of 5

This home was a wonderful alternative to staying inside the Disney properties. A short drive to the Parks, grocery & shopping just 3 minutes away! We saved a ton of money by booking this home and driving to the parks. The owner was great to work with. Promptly refunded our security deposit after our stay. The home was so spacious & clean! Pool & hot tub were a huge hit with adults & children alike. Beds & pillows were very comfy. We had 9 people staying there and had PLENTY of room for more! Unbelievably large home at a great price in a gated community with a clubhouse and playground. There were enough bathrooms that there was never a bottleneck for showers & we never ran out of hot water. Kitchen was fully stocked with pots & pans, silverware & plates. We would do this again!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to know you have good time in our villa and hope to deal with you in near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
west palm bch, fl
2

neds work but owner has peobably already fixed

  • 2 of 5

First why I only gave it 2 stars. We rented this house for just over 2 weeks. Upon arrival we notified the owner and maintenance of problems with house, I had verified with the owner before renting that the fridge had a ice maker. When we got there it did not work. We called maintenance after 2 hours.The air conditioners, one had no filter, the other had a filter SO plugged no air could get through. We called again in 4hrs and told them of air conditioner problem and reminded them of ice. A maintenance man came out with the wrong size air filters and said nothing was said to him about ice maker. A day later I called on fridge again, it was now pouring water into fridge. I did have to throw out some food that got soaked. The ice was only a big deal because my husband had just had surgery and had to pack his wrist in ice off and on. The owners response was just go buy ice & bill me. He also suggested I buy a refreezable ice pack. Which was only a bad idea cuz I had several at home that I could have brought but since there was a ice maker did not think I needed to. The couches were SO bad one was so dirty I had to cover it with a sheet to sit on it, the other was so broken it could not be used.That is the bad news. The owner did come to the house 2 days before we left and spend 3/4 of a day working on the fridge(he did fix the ice) You will notice there are no pictures of the kitchen, which is a shame. Except for the fridge, the kitchen is GREAT. It is one of the best stocked rental kitchens I have ever seen.Measuring cups, spoons, meat thermometer.. everything! A little light on silverware but not bad. The only thing I could find missing in kitchen was scissors, and I bought one and left it there. The water heater was GREAT. It had NO problem keeping all the bathrooms and pool supplied with HOT water, it was WONDERFUL. There is not much sun ever on back patio so it was very nice having heated pool. Every bed in the house is noisy when you get in or out, but they are not uncomfortable. The owner told me he was replacing the fridge and couches and having carpets cleaned. If he does I would probably try this property again I plan on trying later this year, if it works out I will let you all know how much it has improved? I think the owner cares about this house, he just has not yet gotten it where it needs to be. But all in all it was a good property

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Dirty and disgusting. Dilapidated

  • 1 of 5

Carpet should be white.... But isn't. Not one room isn't stained. I mean the stairs are almost black.The refrigerator is broken. No ice for us it looks like. The hand rails a are nasty touched up with two different color paints. The walls and doors are filthy. Makes me question if the other reviews are legitimate. Ooh well we are her now and there isn't anything we can do about it but enjoy Disney. Renters beware.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We hope every guest have good time in our villa and we treat them as our friend. Anyway, weappreciate for this guest review and which will help us improve our service anyway. For the review, we want to state as following, 1. We did experience the refrigerator problem (ice maker out of order) and the guest specially need large amount of ice every day. We offer them to buy icebag first and we will pay for it. Then, we brought new ice maker to replace it in time. 2. We painted the hand rails and few spot had shading color. However, it is very clean and neat. 3. After got the message from this guest, we immediately go through whole villa. Although we only found few spot on carpet but we still immediately ordered deep cleaning the carpet and shampoo the carpet as well. Now, we already deep cleaning and removed the couple stain from carpet. 4. We try to satisfy this guest as much as we can. Even the guest needs an additional vacuum and we brought brand new one and sent to her immediately. Hope to deal with you again. For your question about the reviews, which are out of my control and it is posted by guest from homeaway same as your review. What we can do is that we will try our best to serve our guest. Any logical person would look at the number of reviews that are good and weigh it all up and I always trust those honest person.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Love it

  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing, all clean and comfortable. Nice experience..totally recommend. He was very nice and allowed us to checking early as we need.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent rental!

  • 5 of 5

Excellent rental!!! Very spacious, clean, comfortable, a definite home away from home. Wonderful owner - communicates promptly, very considerate.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comment and Hope to have a good trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
33 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
30 Miles
Car: necessary

Our villa is about 8.5 miles from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.

Located in a man gated community of Solana resort where features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a recreation area; Internet cafe, fitness room; swimming pool & spa; interactive children's water play area; putting green; sand volleyball; soccer field & sundry shop. Guests have free unlimited use of the community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Solana Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$220
$1,499
$5,370
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 12.0%

rates will be changed depending on season. The price in not including 12% FL tax.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Solana Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2770 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , with private bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , with private bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , with private bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , with private bathroom
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
  • 6 bedroom villa with 4 ensuite master room with private bathroom
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties