Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Knolls 0312

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 6 Sleeps

This 2-bedroom, 2-bath waterfront condo features a Master Suite with a private bath and king bed (new mattress Spring 2012). The second bedroom has a queen bed while the living room has a queen sofa sleeper (sleeps 6). There are 3 TV’s (each with DVD players), a gas grill, and a deck (New deck seating Spring 2012) overlooking the water.

This very nice two-bedroom, two-bath is a waterfront unit. Features include a full kitchen, a gas fireplace, a bathroom for every bedroom, and two decks. The complex features an indoor and outdoor pool (with hot tub and sauna), a clubhouse, a game room, tennis courts (one indoors), a basketball court, a playground, and exercise facility.


Property Manager
YourLakeVacation
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
  • Living room has a queen sofa sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • tennis
Notes:
This 2-bedroom, 2-bath waterfront condo features a Master Suite with a private bath and king bed (new mattress Spring 2012). The second bedroom has a queen bed while the living room has a queen sofa sleeper (sleeps 6). There are 3 TV’s (each with DVD players), a gas grill, and a deck New deck overlooking the water. This very nice two-bedroom, two-bath is a waterfront unit. Features include a full kitchen, a gas fireplace, a bathroom for every bedroom, and two decks. The complex features an indoor and outdoor pool (with hot tub and sauna), a clubhouse, a game room, tennis courts (one indoors), a basketball court, a playground, and exercise facility.

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Knolls 0312
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Great stay for the price! Friendly place!!

  • 4 of 5

The property was spacious and right on the water. Really enjoyed our stay. The swim dock was fun and the indoor and outdoor pools and hottub were great. Only disappointment was when we arrived the door to the deck had been left open so we battled mosquitoes all weekend. Also the kitchen supplies were worn out and several dishes etc. were dirty. A little more attention to cleaning and our stay would have been perfect. Overall a great place to rent!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Stacey, thanks for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. So sorry about the door! Mosquitoes are quite a nuisance here around the water. We will surely let our checker and housekeeping know that it was missed. Unfortunately we do not check every dish in the cabinets before our guests arrival. Most of the time it is a prior guest who would have put it away dirty. We will keep our eye out for more details! We hope to have you at the lake again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • $130-$185/nt; $780-$1110/wk
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable