Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Knolls 0312

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 6 Sleeps

This 2-bedroom, 2-bath waterfront condo features a Master Suite with a private bath and king bed (new mattress Spring 2012). The second bedroom has a queen bed while the living room has a queen sofa sleeper (sleeps 6). There are 3 TV’s (each with DVD players), a gas grill, and a deck (New deck seating Spring 2012) overlooking the water.

This very nice two-bedroom, two-bath is a waterfront unit. Features include a full kitchen, a gas fireplace, a bathroom for every bedroom, and two decks. The complex features an indoor and outdoor pool (with hot tub and sauna), a clubhouse, a game room, tennis courts (one indoors), a basketball court, a playground, and exercise facility.


Property Manager
YourLakeVacation
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
  • Living room has a queen sofa sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • tennis
Notes:
This 2-bedroom, 2-bath waterfront condo features a Master Suite with a private bath and king bed (new mattress Spring 2012). The second bedroom has a queen bed while the living room has a queen sofa sleeper (sleeps 6). There are 3 TV’s (each with DVD players), a gas grill, and a deck New deck overlooking the water. This very nice two-bedroom, two-bath is a waterfront unit. Features include a full kitchen, a gas fireplace, a bathroom for every bedroom, and two decks. The complex features an indoor and outdoor pool (with hot tub and sauna), a clubhouse, a game room, tennis courts (one indoors), a basketball court, a playground, and exercise facility.

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Knolls 0312
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
2

Needs updates

  • 2 of 5

Disappointed in the very dated furnishings, even more so in the torn and stained extra blankets which we needed for the sofa sleeper, (barely functional - kids only!) in living room. TV in living room did not work entire time of our stay, however they did send someone to try to fix it. This condo needs some serious updates, but it was ok for the 2 days we stayed.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. We appreciate We agree that the unit has some items that need to be updated like a few lamps, dining set and bar stools (which is noticeable by viewing the pictures of the property). However all the living room furniture is new this year (except for the tv stand), the patio set is brand new and there are all new appliances in the kitchen. The entire condo was painted this spring. So the owner is aware and has done a lot of work over the past year. The tv didn't work due to the cable box going out and unfortunately the cable company is not open during the weekend. We apologize for the torn and stained blankets, we should have caught that prior to your arrival. In the future please note that we are a full service property management company and that we have staff in the office 7 days a week during the summer and you can always call our after hours emergency number and we will be glad to correct anything that was overlooked. We would have been glad to bring you new blankets had you called us about this issue. Our main office is just 10 to 20 minutes from most of our properties and we can usually respond at a moments notice. Once again thanks for your review! Russell Burdette Owner Your Lake Vacation
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay for the price! Friendly place!!

  • 4 of 5

The property was spacious and right on the water. Really enjoyed our stay. The swim dock was fun and the indoor and outdoor pools and hottub were great. Only disappointment was when we arrived the door to the deck had been left open so we battled mosquitoes all weekend. Also the kitchen supplies were worn out and several dishes etc. were dirty. A little more attention to cleaning and our stay would have been perfect. Overall a great place to rent!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Stacey, thanks for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. So sorry about the door! Mosquitoes are quite a nuisance here around the water. We will surely let our checker and housekeeping know that it was missed. Unfortunately we do not check every dish in the cabinets before our guests arrival. Most of the time it is a prior guest who would have put it away dirty. We will keep our eye out for more details! We hope to have you at the lake again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • $130-$185/nt; $780-$1110/wk