check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Glenbrook vacation rental house

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, Pool & spa, sleeps up to 10

The luxury, full air conditioned villa features 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and private heated pool/spa. It has 2 spacious master bedrooms both en-suite bathroom with garden tub and a separate shower, one with king-size bed and one with queen-size bed, two guest rooms with two twin beds in each, and a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. For guests with babies we have a crib, high chair and stroller available. All bedrooms have their own LCD TV.

During your stay at the villa, you'll have the choice eating at the nearby restaurants or call for pizza delivery. If you prefer, the kitchen has everything you need to prepare dinner, including large refrigerator/freezer, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, and toaster. Luxury amenities include cable TVs, DVD, Game Cube console, pool table, foosball table, free wireless internet and free phone calls within US and Canada. All linens and towels are provided.

More Details

Owner
Sharon
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

My husband and I had a wonderful five weeks in Florida. Waking up and returning home each day in what we considered for the five weeks our own home, was relaxing and seemed like a luxury. 1703 Morningstar Drive is spacious and has everything you need and backs onto the back of a grocery store so I could walk through the yard to the store and get back in minutes. It was wonderful returning from a day of golf, shopping or Disney World and being able to have a swim and/or hottub. We did not have a sun/shade umbrella which did cause a problem because the yard gets sun almost all day. The community of Glenbrook is safe, pleasant and friendly and situated centrally in Florida so everything is not far away. We met many very nice people from all over when we attended the community meet and greets. Sharon, the home owner was easy to communicate with. We will be returning!
Feb 2012
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

Glenbrook vacation rental house
average rating of 4.714286 based on 23 reviews
4

Very nice Villa

  • 4 of 5

We stayed there November 2016, our 4th trip to Florida and it is safe to say that this was the nicest house so far that we have rented.

I would not complain about anything in the house and everything as expected.

The house was very clean upon arrival.

Few minutes drive to Walmart where we did most of the grocery shopping and also so close to 192 where there are many things to do like Disneyland.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay at this house. It was very clean when we arrived and had no issues at all. It is very central to all kinds of great places to eat and shop, and of course Disney. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub everyday and evening. A nice quite subdivision where You are sure to have a wonderful stay. I would definitely rent this house again. The owners were a delight to work with. Thanks again Sharon

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Rundown and Tired

  • 1 of 5

We stayed in this property and had a number of issues, house was really filthy when we got there, none of the beds were fitted together, most of the furniture was broken in one way or another, swimming pool had a leak which meant the pool had to be topped up every day, kitchen had limited utensils, TV remote was broken. When we arrived the bin in the garage had been full for ages which made the house stink, the billiard table was propped up on book, cues were broken and none of the games worked. All in all we weren't happy with the house at all and wouldn't use again. Don't rent..

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time write us a review of your stay. Although our villa is evidenced by many 5 stars reviews we have received, we take your comments seriously so we can improve our service in the future. My property manager and I went over all the issues in the review. We asked the professional did the swimming pool leaking detection; ensure there are enough supplies at the house; remove the unused TV remote controls; deep cleaned the house including the high ceiling (usually perform twice a year) and did touch up paint; tighten the bed frames (nobody complained the beds before). The customer satisfaction is top of our priority. For our future customers, we encourage you to send us emails if you have any issue after you check in.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation property

  • 5 of 5

Excellent vacation getaway, the house was cleaned when we arrived, everything was in good working order. When we were at the house, we spent most our time in the pool or hot tub. We never relaxed so much while on vacation. We can't wait to go back, we highly recommend this property. The owner was great to work with, she answered all my questions prior to our arrival and was in contact with us after our trip.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Great house and Owners

  • 5 of 5

The house is very nice and clean. Neighborhood nice and quiet. It looks exactly like the pictures. Close to attractions and supermarket. Owner very involved and helpful. I would rent this house again and recommend this house. Thank you Sharon for allowing my family and I to stay at your home.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

amazing

  • 5 of 5

This was a perfect place to stay... it was super clean and very close to everything we were doing on our vacation.. We like others were very skeptical of a lot of things but I couldn't be more happier with it and the pool was an added bonus...We will absolutly stay here again without a doubt.. Thanks again for making our first vacation a great one!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Kings Ridge Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I-4
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Clear Water Beach
Car: necessary

The villa is located in the famous Glenbrook Resort community, and is only 7.5 miles or 10 minutes away from Disney's main gate, one mile away from I-192, and ease of access to I-4. It is only minutes from supermarkets, pharmacy, post office, gas station, hair dresser, bank, plenty of restaurants, and 24 hour open Wal-Mart superstore. Within walking distance to Walgreens and CVS stores. The Glenbrook resort features a beautiful club house with all facilities including fitness center, game room, sand volleyball court, tennis court, playground and public large swimming pool. You can use for free during the stay. The resort also has shuttle bus to major attractions.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

A $300 refundable deposit is required to secure a booking
$85 cleaning service fee for less than 7 night stay
Pool heating is optional at $140/week or $20/night (recommended between Oct-Apr)*
Gas grill is optional at $20 per booking
3% surcharge for rental payment using credit card via Payapl
The rate does not apply to holiday rental, please send inquiry for holiday rental rate

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Glenbrook Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Child's Swing
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties