check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Glenbrook vacation rental house

20 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, Pool & spa, sleeps up to 10

The luxury, full air conditioned villa features 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and private heated pool/spa. It has 2 spacious master bedrooms both en-suite bathroom with garden tub and a separate shower, one with king-size bed and one with queen-size bed, two guest rooms with two twin beds in each, and a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. For guests with babies we have a crib, high chair and stroller available. All bedrooms have their own LCD TV.

During your stay at the villa, you'll have the choice eating at the nearby restaurants or call for pizza delivery. If you prefer, the kitchen has everything you need to prepare dinner, including large refrigerator/freezer, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, and toaster. Luxury amenities include cable TVs, DVD, Game Cube console, pool table, foosball table, free wireless internet and free phone calls within US and Canada. All linens and towels are provided.

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

My husband and I had a wonderful five weeks in Florida. Waking up and returning home each day in what we considered for the five weeks our own home, was relaxing and seemed like a luxury. 1703 Morningstar Drive is spacious and has everything you need and backs onto the back of a grocery store so I could walk through the yard to the store and get back in minutes. It was wonderful returning from a day of golf, shopping or Disney World and being able to have a swim and/or hottub. We did not have a sun/shade umbrella which did cause a problem because the yard gets sun almost all day. The community of Glenbrook is safe, pleasant and friendly and situated centrally in Florida so everything is not far away. We met many very nice people from all over when we attended the community meet and greets. Sharon, the home owner was easy to communicate with. We will be returning!
Feb 2012
  • 1 of 2


based on 20 traveler reviews

Glenbrook vacation rental house
average rating of 4.75 based on 22 reviews

Lovely vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay at this house. It was very clean when we arrived and had no issues at all. It is very central to all kinds of great places to eat and shop, and of course Disney. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub everyday and evening. A nice quite subdivision where You are sure to have a wonderful stay. I would definitely rent this house again. The owners were a delight to work with. Thanks again Sharon

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Rundown and Tired

  • 1 of 5

We stayed in this property and had a number of issues, house was really filthy when we got there, none of the beds were fitted together, most of the furniture was broken in one way or another, swimming pool had a leak which meant the pool had to be topped up every day, kitchen had limited utensils, TV remote was broken. When we arrived the bin in the garage had been full for ages which made the house stink, the billiard table was propped up on book, cues were broken and none of the games worked. All in all we weren't happy with the house at all and wouldn't use again. Don't rent..

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time write us a review of your stay. Although our villa is evidenced by many 5 stars reviews we have received, we take your comments seriously so we can improve our service in the future. My property manager and I went over all the issues in the review. We asked the professional did the swimming pool leaking detection; ensure there are enough supplies at the house; remove the unused TV remote controls; deep cleaned the house including the high ceiling (usually perform twice a year) and did touch up paint; tighten the bed frames (nobody complained the beds before). The customer satisfaction is top of our priority. For our future customers, we encourage you to send us emails if you have any issue after you check in.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful vacation property

  • 5 of 5

Excellent vacation getaway, the house was cleaned when we arrived, everything was in good working order. When we were at the house, we spent most our time in the pool or hot tub. We never relaxed so much while on vacation. We can't wait to go back, we highly recommend this property. The owner was great to work with, she answered all my questions prior to our arrival and was in contact with us after our trip.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Great house and Owners

  • 5 of 5

The house is very nice and clean. Neighborhood nice and quiet. It looks exactly like the pictures. Close to attractions and supermarket. Owner very involved and helpful. I would rent this house again and recommend this house. Thank you Sharon for allowing my family and I to stay at your home.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 5 of 5

This was a perfect place to stay... it was super clean and very close to everything we were doing on our vacation.. We like others were very skeptical of a lot of things but I couldn't be more happier with it and the pool was an added bonus...We will absolutly stay here again without a doubt.. Thanks again for making our first vacation a great one!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 5 of 5

It's everything a family needs at around half the price of local hotels. The property was clean and up-to-date. You can prepare your own meals,eat out, or a bit of both. The owner promptly answered all my questions and refunded the security deposit in 6 days. We visited all the Disney properties, Sea World, Gatorland and even took a drive to St Petersburg to enjoy the beach. It's central to just about any activity you may be contemplating. As mentioned in other reviews, Walmart is just 5 minutes away and there are too many restaurants to mention within 15 minutes of the property. The pool kept the kids entertained while we were resting from the day's activities. If you want a place to relax between your planned excursions, this is it. If you want the resort atmosphere this won't meet your needs. We were traveling with two small children (7 and 4), their parents and of course the grand parents. The adults each get a master suite with attached bath/shower and the kids each got a room with twin beds. The six of us were never crowded.

Thanks again Sharon, we had a wonderful time and if we take our second set of grand kids to Disney, we'll definitely contact you again.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Kings Ridge Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Clear Water Beach
Car: necessary

The villa is located in the famous Glenbrook Resort community, and is only 7.5 miles or 10 minutes away from Disney's main gate, one mile away from I-192, and ease of access to I-4. It is only minutes from supermarkets, pharmacy, post office, gas station, hair dresser, bank, plenty of restaurants, and 24 hour open Wal-Mart superstore. Within walking distance to Walgreens and CVS stores. The Glenbrook resort features a beautiful club house with all facilities including fitness center, game room, sand volleyball court, tennis court, playground and public large swimming pool. You can use for free during the stay. The resort also has shuttle bus to major attractions.


Rates & Availability

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Gold Oct.
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 5 2016
3 night minimum stay
Rate 4
Nov 6 2016 - Dec 10 2016
3 night minimum stay
Jan 7 2017 - Feb 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
Feb 26 2017 - Apr 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
Rate 3
Apr 30 2017 - Jun 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jun 11 2017 - Aug 26 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

A $300 refundable deposit is required to secure a booking
$85 cleaning service fee for less than 7 night stay
Pool heating is optional at $140/week or $20/night (recommended between Oct-Apr)*
Gas grill is optional at $20 per booking
3% surcharge for rental payment using credit card via Payapl
The rate does not apply to holiday rental, please send inquiry for holiday rental rate
You may send inquiry instead of booking online to avoid 10% service fee from homeaway

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Glenbrook Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Child's Swing
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties