check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kevin

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

3 bd/2ba Condo in Clearwater, FL--303 Harborview

6 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful Luxury Waterfront Condo in Clearwater Beach, FL - 3 bedroom/2 bath vacation rental

This luxury waterfront Harborview Grande Condo in Clearwater Beach provides the perfect setting for a premium vacation experience. Watch the sun rise over the marina and the dolphins at play in the channel from your waterfront balcony! This condo is centrally located within easy walking distance of the beach, Pier 60 and local shops and restaurants.

This sunny executive level residence, boasts a King bed in the Master Suite, walk in closet and the bath has a soaking tub with a separate stand up shower. The second bedroom has a Queen bed and the third bedroom has two twin beds. Savor meals in the fully equipped kitchen with every convenience from home you desire. Enjoy the flat screen Cable TVs in the living room and master bedroom. Stay connected with Wi-Fi internet, and a washer and dryer is located inside the unit, for your convenience. The elevator entrance is secured by code and has an assigned parking spot, located under the building. You will relax and be pampered in a private home that has every amenity you could desire.

The Clearwater Beach area is known for its award-winning beaches, amazing restaurants, abundant nightlife and wide variety of water sports and cruises at the large marina. Enjoy wave runners, parasailing, dolphin-watching, dinner cruises and deep sea fishing charters or visit the local “movie star”, Winter of Dolphin Tale at the nearby Clearwater Marine Aquarium. Sports fans will enjoy spring training and the MLB’s Tampa Bay Rays, the NFL Tampa Bay Buccaneers football team, NHL hockey favorites the Tampa Bay Lightning. For a taste of city life, downtown St. Petersburg, a 30-minute drive from the beach, is home to several world-class art museums, including the renowned Salvador Dali Museum, and popular attractions less than an hour's drive away include Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and the Florida Aquarium. For day trips, Orlando, Disney World and Sea World are a 2-hour drive to the east and both the Tampa International Airport and the St. Petersburg-Clearwater Airport are less than an hour from Clearwater Beach.

You can do as much or as little as you like at Clearwater Beach, a bustling beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches, a wide variety of water sports, and several local restaurants and boutiques. It's a perfect spot for spring break, romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust itrip.net to help you select your perfect Clearwater vacation rental and make that vacation memory to last a lifetime!

SORRY, NO PETS OR SMOKING! THANK YOU!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kevin (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.5
based on 6 traveler reviews

3 bd/2ba Condo in Clearwater, FL--303 Harborview
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
5

FANTASTIC!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here over spring break with my 2 teenage kids and my mother. We had the most welcoming feeling coming through the front door. It truly felt like a home away from home. Everything we could have needed was in the condo...even beach toys! It's a quick walk to the beach and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you for letting us use your home!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Bayside Serenity

  • 5 of 5

From the minute we arrived to the minute we left it was perfection! The condo was spotless, spacious, comfortable and a true home away from home. The location is perfect, you can walk to shops, restaurants and the beach. We received excellent service from itrip, the trash can cupboard was broke when we arrived, I called and they sent someone to fix it. The building and pool are kept really clean. People are so nice, met some people who live in the building and everyone is so friendly. It is quiet and peaceful here. The views from the balcony ( oh those views) are amazing! My mother in law and I were in heaven, we just sat out there taking it all in. You see fish right there in the bay, we saw Dolphins several times, one dolphin was right up against the wall there, and Pelicans and all kinds of birds are always flying by. Boats come and go as well. I cannot say enough great things about this condo or booking through itrip. We had an amazing vacation and will definitely come back to Harborview Grande!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
3

Good location not so iTrip!

  • 3 of 5

The property was in a good location and had every facility and was comfortable. However, it is a bit shabby in places and the second bathroom wasn't as clean as it might have been. Although this wasn't a big problem and we could have phoned the number given to report it. The big problem was trying to get in touch with someone having been given the wrong code to enter the condo! We arrived on Sunday evening after a long day and was unable to get into the condo because I had been emailed the wrong code! After trying to get in touch with someone and phoning all the numbers available with my UK mobile we were just about to check into the holiday inn opposite when someone phoned me with the correct code. The maintenance number that I rang were very helpful but do not deal with the owners so thank you to them and the security guard for trying to help us. The service from iTrip was appalling. We were nearly an hour trying to get in touch with someone and all the numbers go to answerphone. Also the wifi keeps tripping out. I had to email about this so as not to run up an even bigger phone bill and I got a reply the following day telling me to unplug it and plug it back in. We had to do this all the time. It's a shame for the owners but I won't be renting through iTrip again. The customer service is really bad.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you had a bad experience when trying to get into the condo. You were calling the wrong number to get a maintenance request. If you would have hit Option 2, then someone would have called you back in less than 5 minutes. Hope you enjoyed your trip otherwise.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

Great stay bayside!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in Clearwater Beach and staying at this condo. It had mostly everything we needed and was very spacious. (The only thing that would have been helpful would have been a beach cart to carry everything to the beach). The condo was impeccably clean! We enjoyed the time on the balcony watching the boats. We finally saw some dolphins on our last day! So happy to see some wild dolphins in the bay. The pool and hot tub were great after a day at the beach. Having a keyless entry was very helpful not having to worry about keys our entire stay. We would definitely stay here again and hope to!!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Dillsburg, Pa USA
4

Delightful Getaway Experience

  • 4 of 5

Very nice property. Well maintained beautiful building. Great location! Loved over looking the water, Watching the dolphins. Easy access to beautiful beach, good restaurants, drug store etc in walking distance. Beds could use some improvement but not bad, king size good. Decor could be updated a little but clean and not bad. Management company very nice to deal with. Would rent again. Looks even better than photos show. Very much enjoyed stay there.

  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
Wisconsin
5

Love watching the dolphins over morning coffee

  • 5 of 5

Spent a week at the Harborview Grande, and while the weather was hot, the pool and a short walk to the beach kept us cool. The condo is close enough to shopping for souveniers, Walgreen's for forgotten necessitites and some great restaurants (not all expensive either!).

Condo was very clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a place that is close to the beach but doesn't want to pay the high beach-side costs.

I have already mentioned this to numorous family members and friends, and I am already checking my calendar for another visit during our cold Wisconsin winter. Perhaps January? February?

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0

Map

Clearwater is a quiet Florida town that boasts some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Florida. Wiggle your toes in the sugary soft sand, partake in the wide array of watersports available, or spend the day sightseeing. No matter what Clearwater activities you choose, you can't go wrong with a Clearwater vacation and iTrip.net's lineup of Clearwater condo rentals.

Clearwater's diverse ecosystem has been gaining popularity as a leader in eco-tourism. With over 300 species of fish populating its waters, Clearwater is a prime fishing destination. The many local parks around our Clearwater condos provide the perfect setting for biking, hiking, bird watching, and many other nature-related activities. Clearwater activities extend past just beach fun. Get up close and personal with dolphins, sea turtles, and otters at the Marine Aquarium or visit the downtown area and take in a show or orchestra concert at the Ruth Eckerd Hall. There are also many shops near our Clearwater condos, a little something for every kind of shopper. At Countryside Mall, not only can you enjoy great shopping but also beat the summer heat on the indoor ice-rink located at the center of the mall.

A Clearwater vacation can't be complete without an evening visit to Pier 60, a short distance from our Clearwater condos, to see the most beautiful sunsets in Florida. Each night Sunsets at Pier 60 celebrate the setting sun with live music, local arts and crafts and street performers. After a long day of fun in the sun, you'll be glad to return to one of our Clearwater condos to recharge and start it all again in the morning. Here at iTrip.net, we know how important a truly spectacular vacation is and that is why we strive to offer only the best Clearwater condo rentals.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 25% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $200 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $25
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clearwater Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties