check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Elizabeth - Reservations

Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Stacking Deals! FREE 7th Nt + Last Minute +Weekday deals til December!

17 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

*Chilly Pepper, Too* - TOTALLY RENOVATED!!

Short Walk to Slope-New Leather Couches

PILES OF PROMOS TIL DECEMBER!!

How much savings will your stay qualify for?? (Take the kids for a few days and work remotely!!)

14.3% OFF - 7th night FREE - 14.3% OFF entire stay for any 7+ night stay

+ 30% OFF - Sun-Thurs Stays - Properties are priced 30% less Sunday-Thursday Stays

+ 20% OFF - Last Minute Bookings - 20% OFF if booked within 10 nights of check-in

_______________________________________

64.3% OFF if your stay qualifies for all three promotions!

- - - Get your instant quote to the right! - - -

This ski-in, ski-out location (200 yard walk to ski run across parking lot and across quiet street) with very comfortable décor, fully equipped kitchen, and full-sized laundry could make this your most convenient, economical and memorable escape yet! Relax by the gas fireplace and gaze out the window to a pine forest, and to the west, soaring Peak 7.

SUMMER TIME NOTES: Our unit is located a short walk from the Breckenridge Fun Park, located at the base of Peak 8. The Fun Park will be open from June 13th through September 14th. NOTE: There is no public parking at the base of Peak 8 and Fun Park, so the condo is ideally situated to take in the activities: Gold Runner Coaster, Alpine Super Slide, Superbungee, Trampoline, Rock Climbing Wall, Restaurants/Bars, and more! (Alternatively, you can drive/walk downtown and take a Free Gondola Ride up to the Fun Park.)

Bedroom 1: Master with King Bed

Bedroom 2: Queen Bed

Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Twin Unit Next Door!

If you want to travel with friends or family, but a little more privacy is desired, book this unit along with its twin property next door for a 4 bedroom solution - but have separate kitchen and living areas! (the other unit has a Queen, 2 twins, and a full-sized futon)

Technology/Entertainment:

Here, your internet access is at turbo-speed, and the entertainment center contains all the latest technology, plus a very nice library of movie titles!

Must be 21 years of age to rent this property, no pets, no smoking.

Extras: 11.675% sales tax, Limited Damage Waiver $44 (instead of large damage deposit) and Cleaning Fee $121

ITRIP-VACATIONS® - BRECKENRIDGE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ANY PROPERTIES ON CRAIGSLIST.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Elizabeth - Reservations (Property Manager)
Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

4.5
based on 17 traveler reviews

Stacking Deals! FREE 7th Nt + Last Minute +Weekday deals til December!
average rating of 4.470588 based on 17 reviews
5

GREAT STAY

  • 5 of 5

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE WE WILL RETURN

GREAT VACATION CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH POSTIVE

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay...Breck is full of fun in the Summer Time, and Chilly Pepper Too is comfortable and convenient to all! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Chilly pepper too

  • 4 of 5

Hello

We really enjoyed our stay in Breckenridge the condo was in a great location. We were able to walk out and Hike the mountain and my husband was able to ride right from the condo to the mountain bike trails which she absolutely loved. We found the condo fully stocked however it would be helpful if you could add a few items as we made pasta but there was not a strainer and we made pizza and there was not a pizza pan. If you could add a strainer Pizza Pan and possibly some kitchen scissors that would be helpful for future guests. Also I cut my finger open on the kitchen light switch, these screws appeared to be stripped out and had metal sharp edges sticking up. I went to turn the light off and it cut my middle finger open. My husband pushed and flatten the screws down with the can opener that was in the kitchen because as I said they were very rough. You may want to check the other switches because the switch in the hallway was the same way just not as bad as the kitchen. It looks like when somebody put them in they tightened them too tight and stripped them out so they were bent. Hopefully you can avoid other guests in the condo having their fingers or hands cut. We would definitely stay at the condo again like I said we loved it it was beautiful the location was beautiful and we look forward to another trip hopefully this winter or next spring. Thank you for renting to us.

Wendy strohm

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: iTrip® Breckenridge, CO
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are very grateful for your note, as sometimes guests are having such a great visit, that they forget to let us know of incidents while they are there! (We would have come right away to fix this for you). The condo next door recently went thru a COMPLETE Renovation (even the walls) which may have been some of the electrical replacement issues, so we are grateful for the suggestions. We would be delighted to have you back when the snow flies as everyone LOVES the ski in/out convenience as well! (Look in your mailbox for a surprise..hopefully to make up for your finger) . -The iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Breckenridge 2016

  • 5 of 5

The condo which we stayed had beautiful views. The furniture was comfortable. The condo had been recently remodeled. The only thing I found an issue was that there wasn't quite everything you would need in a kitchen. I found holes in the wall above the fridge and baseboards missing nothing that kept us from enjoying our vacation. I would defiantly stay there again

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: iTrip® Breckenridge, CO
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review! We are just putting the finishing touches on this renovation. Thank you for letting us know about the kitchen items, we are just completing our summer inventory this month, and will be itemizing needs. We appreciate your feedback and are very glad you were comfortable!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very impressive for the price!!

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous two bedroom/two bath condo in the heart of Breck! The ski-in ski-out is always appealing for the people that want to get on the slopes in a hurry! The condo itself was very clean, easy instructions to follow on security, parking, wifi, and directions upon check-out. The furniture and beds were oh so comfy. I would highly recommend this for two couples or a family!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you were so comfortable and appreciated the location! It is really great spot if you want to hop on/off the ski run. Thank you for your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Only a short walk across the parking lot to jump on the Four O'clock trail and down to the Snowflake lift. This was great for getting a start in the morning and popping back to the condo for a quick lunch during the day. The Breckenridge "Free Ride" bus route stops right down the street from the condo. This made it very easy to hope on a bus at night and ride into town. I would recommend this location to any of my friends going to out to Breck. Owners were very communicative and helpful throughout the entire booking process.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ha! We LOVE the location, too! Thank you for sharing with future guests...It is so central - perfect for skiing, and perfect to the shuttle! It is cozy, and the location is perfection!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia, PA
5

Perfect Ski In/Ski Out Rental!

  • 5 of 5

Chilly Pepper Too was the perfect location for anyone looking for a Ski In/Ski Out rental! A friend and I had been in the Breckenridge area for a few days snowboarding and decided to extend our stay for two days to score two epic powder days. Chilly Pepper Too was the perfect location for our extended stay as we could walk out of the condo and across the parking lot to the Four O'clock trail, and at the end of the day take the Four O'clock trail down to the condos, and with enough snow almost straight up to the steps of Chilly Pepper Too! The Ski in/Ski out accessibility also made it so that we could go back to the condo for lunch mid day if we wanted without it being too much of an inconvenience (great if you're looking to save money on lunch compared to the prices on the mountain). Inside the condo was very nice, had exactly what we needed and had more than enough space. A short few minute drive to town made it extra convenient for runs to the store and anything else you'd need during your stay! Looking forward to getting back to Breck and Chilly Pepper Too again very soon! Will definitely recommend to anyone I know going to Breck for a vacation!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow! Sounds like an epic time. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the location and beautiful Breck's Champagne Powder! With the right conditions, Grandview is the perfect ski in/out!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

With its authentic, historic, small-town charm, all of our Breckenridge properties are beautifully homey and comfortable. Tucked in the White River National Forest, Breckenridge is a skiing epicenter, with a multitude of recreational activities for everyone.

When staying at one of our Breckenridge properties, you are within 30 minutes of 5 major ski areas including: Vail, Keystone, Arapahoe Basin, Copper Mountain and Loveland. Despite the appreciation for preserving the old town area, massive ski area improvements continue to enhance the skier experience at Breckenridge. With a new bridge located near many of our Breckenridge cabin rentals, you can now ski right down to Main Street to one of America's largest and best-preserved historic districts.

Also near many of our Breckenridge vacation rentals is a pervasive network of historic mining trails that offer fabulous chances to explore the valley on a mountain bike, a dog sled, snowmobile, cross-country skis, snowshoes or by foot. Other year-round activities include fishing, museum and historical sites tours, hot air balloon rides and mine tours. You can get private, guided tours on virtually any activity imaginable!

During a summer stay at our Breckenridge cabin rentals, climb a nearby 14er (14,000+ foot mountain) at Quandary Peak. Bike rental shops will point you to the paved bike path along the Blue River stretching for miles of scenic beauty on the way to Frisco. From Frisco you can bike to Keystone, around Lake Dillon and even to Vail Pass. Other summer activities found near many of our Breckenridge cabin rentals include: bungee jumping, panning for gold, miniature golf and white water rafting.

After all the activity, refuel at one of the 60 world-class restaurants near our Breckenridge cabin rentals. Downtown Breckenridge has a little bit of everything with spas and over 200 stores to choose from and all within only a short distance from our Breckenridge vacation rentals.

For extravagant skiing fun and an abundance of awesome activities book one our Breckenridge vacation rentals today!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 50% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $36 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11.675%.
    LAST MIN. BOOKING PROMO- 20% OFF-10 Days from Checkin thru Nov.
    30% OFF - Sun. thru Wed. Night Stays thru Nov
    Mid-Week MADNESS!! Sun.-Thurs. Check-ins Save 30% on Trip
    7th night FREE - Save 14% on any 7+ night stay till Nov
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 861 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties