check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Beachwalker Rentals

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

4 Bedroom Turtle Cove Villa Bordering Peaceful Lagoons

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kiawah Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

4831 Turtle Cove Villa is a 3 bedroom and 3 bath villa bordering peaceful lagoons and landscaped wooded settings in East Beach. Convenient to Turtle Point Golf Course and Clubhouse, beach and tennis. This is a first floor unit with a screened porch, 2 TVs, wireless internet, and a renovated kitchen and baths. With sleeping accommodations for up to 6 guests, there is one Queen and four Twin beds. This villa is indeed pet friendly for small dogs 30 lbs and under with an additional pet fee. Beach access is only about 350 yards away. There is parking for up to 2 cars.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Beachwalker Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)
4 Bedroom Turtle Cove Villa Bordering Peaceful Lagoons
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
3

Our vacation stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The three bedroom condo is nicely located. Easy walk to the beach. Beautiful scenery. Unfortunately, several do the doors are warped, so they do not stay closed. Not good for a bathroom door. The kitchen was not stocked well for cooking;not enough to pans. Not all of the outlets in the bedrooms worked.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Villa!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a beautiful villa, close to the beach (especially on bikes. The porch overlooking the lagoon was a wonderful morning and evening spot.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Beachwalker Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Morristown, NJ
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our rental was clean, well stocked, and had a wonderful scenic view of the pond.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Beachwalker Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
YORK, SC
5

4831 Turtle Cove Villa

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed on Kiawah for the 2015 marathon weekend. Property was in a great location, and was very nice to stay in.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Beachwalker Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In our 20 years of going to Seabrook and Kiawah this was one of the best that we have stayed in. We would definitely rent it again. We enjoyed the alligator swimming in the lagoon.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Beachwalker Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Second Visit to This Property

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here two years ago and love the location and view. Unfortunately, we were disappointed in the condition of the condo this visit. It is tired and needs some general maintenance. From 3 of the 4 kitchen bulbs out to what looks like unsafe wiring on the hot water heater. The kitchen water pressure is so low it took several minutes to fill a pan to make pasta. Half of the sinks and tubs have no plugs over the drains. The master toilet seat’s finish is flaking off and the exhaust fan is loud and unbalanced, causing it to shake the cover off. It actually fell to the floor several times. The doors to the laundry are broken. The A/C does not cool the bedrooms. Door handles are loose and kitchen window lock is broken. We love Kiawah but won’t be renting this unit again.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Beachwalker Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with Beachwalker! We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay, however we do wish that you would have made us aware of these issues during your stay as we would have loved an opportunity to fix them! We do hope that you will continue to think of Beachwalker for your future Kiawah and Seabrook Island vacations!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kiawah Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1182 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers