Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Relax in the Hot Tub -Continental Country Club with outdoor deck view!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 full baths and one half bath, Sleeps 8, Wireless Internet/Cable TV

Exit off Butler Avenue heading east on I-40 towards ALBQ. Turn right at the stop light in front of Little America. Go to Continental, turn left to Chipmunk Loop. You will see the town homes on this side. If you get to Country Club drive, you have gone too far. Call us for exact directions. You will find big ponderosa pine trees all around and a green belt behind you. There's a huge deck with an outdoor Jacuzzi , where you can look out over the breath taking views. There are snow hills to sled on in the country club area. Just ask us and we will be happy to direct you to the nearest one. This home is over 2000 square feet of living area, boasting of a panoramic view of the forest and trees all around you. Plenty of sleeping area, 3 bedrooms with King, Queen and Full size beds. There is also a loft den area with a queen size sofa sleeper. Definitely, lots of room for your guests to enjoy. Play golf, take hikes, relax in the Jacuzzi, or just enjoy the fresh smell of pines.

Let it snow, let it snow! This home is right in the heart of the country club with plenty of areas to play in the snow! It is less than 30 miles from the SnowBowl. Just a little over 2 miles from the Flagstaff Mall. You are just minutes to anywhere in town since you are right in the heart of Flagstaff

Amenities:

This two story house has 3 bedrooms, and 3 full size bathrooms. It features an incredibly warm and inviting living area and a beautiful kitchen. In addition, it has wireless internet and cable tv for your whole family to relax and enjoy. This home also has a deck with a Jacuzzi tub.

Kitchen: This home features a gorgeous kitchen. (Please take a look at the pictures). It includes everything you would expect to find in your own home. There’s a refrigerator (with ice maker), dishwasher, microwave, stove, oven, coffeemaker, toaster, beautiful cabinets, and all the dishes and cooking utensils you need.

More Details

Property Manager
Judy Warner
-
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 13, 2017

About Judy Warner

Judy Warner is the Property Manager of this home. She is a licensed Realtor in Flagstaff, AZ. This means she is available, locally, for you to contact. You can rest assure, you are booking with a professional company, Forest View Realty. She will provide you with excellent customer service for any questions or concerns you may have during your stay.

Why Judy Warner chose Arizona

It has all the amenities you would enjoy. 3 TVs, Jacuzzi tub for 6, Wireless internet, Cable TV, breath-taking views off the green belt, and it is right in the Country Club area.

Amenities

Flagstaff Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Mountain View
  • Resort ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , Vanity and sink
    Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , Vanity with Double Sinks
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Loft - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Size - Sofa Sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
13% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Relax in the Hot Tub -Continental Country Club with outdoor deck view!
average rating of 4.7 based on 30 reviews
4

Beautiful peaceful location!

  • 4 of 5

Nice location, very clean, close to Flagstaff but slow internet

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, AZ
5

Relaxing location with plenty of wildlife

  • 5 of 5

This townhome was the perfect home/location to house our 2 families for a soccer tournament weekend. The girls enjoyed the hot tub while the adults enjoyed the spacious living room for casual conversation and watching some college football. In the evenings, my wife and I enjoyed looking up at the sky and see multiple shooting stars! In the mornings we saw Steller's Jays flying around and we even saw a doe nursing its babies about 20 yards from the balcony!

The kitchen was fully stocked and the house had plenty of linens for us. It was a very enjoyable stay. We look forward to coming back again!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice comments. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Fantastic Place!

  • 5 of 5

Plenty of space, beautiful surroundings. Very clean and we had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable.

We'd gladly stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to leave us a nice review. I apprecaite it very much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Goodyear, AZ
2

Broken down property

  • 2 of 5

This property is in horrible condition. The paint was peeling off the kitchen cabinets, the flooring is coming up, and it was dirty. It needs a good cleaning, new furniture, and a pest control company. There is no A/C (it wasn't advertised with it) which would have been fine, except the screens are damaged and coming off the windows. We literally had spiders and bugs crawling on us at night. It was a shame because it really could (and I am sure was at one time) a very nice property. The deck is nice and the hot tub was clean.

Another thing to note is that there are threatening signs everywhere telling you that if you do this or that "you will be charged". Very rude and unwelcoming.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow! shocking review considering I spoke to you. I went over the home and you told me you were fine with everything. I told it is the raining season this was normal and thank you for letting me know. I guess you really were not fine with it. The flooring is coming up? Where? The bottom floor is ceramic tile that is not coming up? impossible for that to happen on this hard tile floor. The second floor is laminate flooring and laminate is always a floating floor that looks like real wood none of it is coming up. If the home is really this bad why are the other reviews so good? I can also say that if this much was wrong you would have the left the day you arrived but instead you stayed and texted me and said you were doing fine. I left you a 5-star review. Clearly, a mistake. The good news is every review you write is there for owners and renters to read so if you're an owner reading this review, please beware this renter may hit you with as bad review even though you did your best to please them. My sign talks about using the Jacuzzi and turning it off in the winter. Yes, you can break it if it's unplugged. It will freeze and be destroyed. It is warning sign not meant to be unfriendly. It is just to let everyone that has never owned a hot tub in cold country know that way is not destroyed and if you do then, of course, you are responsible for it. I also noticed that in your review you didn't bother to mention your name and you also put down that you stayed on July 07 there were not renters at this time. For the person look at this review please look at all of the reviews please note this was placed anonymously on date when we did not even have renters clearly an effort to not be found. Please keep in mind this home like 95 percent of them does not have A/C . The night temp is in the low 50s on this 2 night stay. There are plenty of screen doors, you can cool down if you open windows and doors. That is how I keep my own home cool in the summer months. Please search for A/C you will not find it listed on your amenities list. You will see it very rare on homes in Flagstaff AZ since builders do not put into a home as a standard feature.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful !!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed staying at this lovely and comfortable rental. There was plenty of

room for all of us. The kitchen was well equipped, the bedrooms were large and the

deck was wonderful. Count us in for another visit!

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Secluded & quiet

  • 5 of 5

Spacious rooms, we relaxed comfortably, clean hot tub, close to city.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Flagstaff Pulliam Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Continential Country Club
Nearest Train
4 Miles
Flagstaff Amtrak
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
I-40
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Country Club
Nearest Ski
28 Miles
Arizona Snow Bowl
Car: recommended

This home is located right in the Country Club area. It has a big deck with a beautiful view. It also has a big, Jacuzzi tub outdoors.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee- up to 6 $125
Refundable damage deposit $500

Please inquire for special rates. Book your stay with licensed realtor/ property manager Judy Warner all funds are safely deposited into
a brokers trust account. 50% Deposit to book your stay, We accept your check payment or debit and Credit Cards call us for more information!
Weekly promotion rates for March and April 2016 please inquiry.
Standard Nightly- $200.00 - Winter Season- this rate excludes holidays
Weekly rates able to Christmas and New Years
Christmas and New Years holidays- 12/20 to 01/04/17

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties