Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Monthly 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 31 nights

Overview

About the property

corner house, pool table, private pool/spa, bbq grill, RV Parking, wifi,

Four bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 8-10 people. Located in central Las Vegas, 10 minutes from the center of the strip in a quiet neighborhood. Also easy access to convention centers, golf courses, Lake Mead, Red Rock Canyon, and Hoover Dam. TV in every bedroom, living room, and family room. Large back yard with a gas heating pool/spa, bbq island with fridge, and sink. Great for family and conventioneers. Furnishing: beautiful furniture, linens, towels, dishes, and appliances. JUST LIKE YOUR OWN HOME!


Owner
Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish, mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Why Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don chose Nevada

Great location and nice neighborhood where you'll relax and enjoy your vacation.

What makes this house unique

RV Parking

Guestbook comments from the owner

The house was great and Natty was an excellent hostess. We had such a great time playing pool, hanging out by the pool and grilling! It was a nice way to spend time with friends and so much easier than staying in a hotel. Uber was about $13 to and from the Strip. It's definitely a great place to stay!
Oct 2016
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 full and 1/2 bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • 1 king size and 3 queen size bed
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
2 car garage with additional RV or boat parking!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
30% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Monthly 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate
average rating of 4.5 based on 48 reviews
Los Angeles/Chicago
5

Exquisite Home

  • 5 of 5

The pictures are just a small view of this lovely home. The minute you walk in you feel the love that has been put into this home. Everything is prepared for you to just enjoy yourself from day one. Each bedroom has its on feel of comfort. Anything you need to go shopping for is within ten minutes or so. The distant to the strip or downtown is about 15 minutes on the street and ten on t he highway. Natty is just a phone call or text away and will respond in a timely matter. This is a wonderful relaxing home that I would utilize again for my next trip to Las Vegas. Everything is laid out for you to operate this home as your on. The neighbors and the area is very quiet which also makes it easy to relax by the pool. Natty/Don, thank you very much for allowing us the honor of staying at your lovely home. The pictures don't display the the true beauty of your home. This is a very lovely home. Thank you very much. We will be back again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

The home was conveniently located close to downtown Las Vegas as well as local shops and stores.

  • 4 of 5

The home was exactly as shown in the photos. We took advantage of the pool, having to endure 105 degree and above temperatures! The convenience of the property was perfect, whether you had to make a quick run to the store or to the Las Vegas strip. The owner was very prompt and responsive to any questions or concerns you may have. A couple of downfalls were the limited cookware options. Out of the three pans available for use, one was rusted, the other was on its way to being rusted and the last one was too small for what I was trying to accomplish in the kitchen. Secondly, the toilet tissue provided was definitely not enough to accommodate 8 guests for 5 days, surely something for management to consider when renting the place. Overall, my family and I were pleased.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place to stay... closer to the strip than you think

  • 4 of 5

Just keep an eye on your deposit. Lots of people don't pay that close attention to their credit cards and not getting their refundable deposit back my go unnoticed. I watch mine like a hawk and after my deposit wasn't refunded after the 2 weeks agreement, it was a little of a hassle and concern trying to find out what was going on. It may have been a mistake, but it would have been an awful convenient $300 mistake if both parties were none the wiser. Ultimately, the deposit was refunded. At least that's what VRBO mail tells me. It's going to take another 5 to 7 business days to get money that should have been in my pocket weeks ago. I had a lot better review to give this place like the pool, the pool table, nice layout, nice bedrooms (except for bricks for pillows... I almost always run into this problem so now I bring my own) location etc. and some suggestions like we had to buy our own ping pong balls and the paddles weren't in very good condition. We also bought little basketballs for the swimming pool hoop because the big yellow water absorbent ball provided was crap. We left both the ping pong balls and the basketballs, future stayers, you're welcome. The BBQ pit could be in better condition as well as it's tools but it's a nice outdoor setup and the grill had one thing others places I've stayed didn't, an extra tank just in case. There aren't very many towels or beach towels. The bathing towels are nice but a little scarce and the pool towels look like they are from the 1990's... all 4 of them. The refrigerator is nice but the ice maker can't keep up. I wouldn't expect it to, just a heads up to grab some bags of ice. Overall, this is one of the better properties I've stay at and the owner WAS very responsive and knew what was going on with quick response throughout the entire week. It's just unfortunate that the refundable deposit issue has left this bad taste in my mouth.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry that the deposit took longer. Normally it's auto refunded when you book with the website. They have your deposit. Thank you for the positive review and we'll work on improvement areas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Annual Sibling Reunion

  • 4 of 5

Everything was as expected/promised, nice house, most likely stay there next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

July 14 - 22 visit

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the house, the pictures were how it looked which is nice because that doesn't always happen. The reviews from other people are accurate also, the pool table isn't level, the felt seems loose on it. We are avid billiard players so we appreciate a level table. :) One of the bedroom door hinges really needs to be fixed as it is not easy closing but that room is hot anyway so keeping it open wasn't a big deal. You can tell someone tried to fix it in the past, it would take just a few minutes to put in the proper screws. The cleaning crew that comes before the visit could do a better job of cleaning it. It would be nice to have decent broom and mops as I like to keep my house cleaned. The location was PERFECT, not too close to the strip and not too far! Grocery stores are near by and Target so that was convenient. The pool was nice, the temps were 115 - 118 so we enjoyed the pool a lot and the water temp was great since it was so hot. There was a tile piece that kept coming off but I noticed other people left that message too. One thing that would be nice to know for all future renters is the pool guy comes by every Tuesday. We weren't made aware of it before hand so we were startled when he arrive, it would just be nice to know ahead of time. I thought it was very interesting/cheap to leave cold drinks in the frig and then charge for them if you used them. I though it could have been a nice jester to have some in there complimentary. We didn't use them as I'm not going to pay $1 for each item. We did leave some drinks in the frig for the next family to come in. Hopefully they were left there and the house cleaners didn't take them Still waiting for our deposit back, asked about it and was told it takes 2 weeks which she said was in the contract but I couldn't find it, maybe she accidentally left that part out when she did ours. Over all was very pleased with the house! If I was to rent a house again in Vegas I would totally rent this again. Hope this review helps

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The door hinge is being repaired a few times. We are getting it done with a handyman. Weekly pool and yard service also the damage deposit return policy all are stated in the agreement and sorry that you didn't read them. The drink we do buy them and trying to provide convenience for travelers who don't have a car and want to have a cold drink when check in. The regular hotel would charge it a lot more than just $1. Thank you for your input.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing house, amazing stay!

  • 5 of 5

Natty is hands on and can be easily reached if we have a question. The house is beautiful. As a matter of fact, the pictures on the listing do not do it justice. My family and I enjoyed our stay and we are thinking about staying here again next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCrran International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Remedy
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Rio Secco
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
215
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Denny's
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $180
Damage Deposit $300

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. There is a Surcharge for New Year's Eve.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.