check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Forget the Hotel - Close to Disney 3 Bedroom Townhome

10 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
4 nights


Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom/ 2 1/2 Bath Close to Disney, Attractions, Shopping & much more!

Check our calendar for availability as our calendar is updated daily!!! Just a pixie dusts throw away from Disney, this beautiful townhome with 3 bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms is located at the gated Fiesta Key Resort in Kissimmee. This townhome is perfect for families, business travelers, retirees, snowbirds, golfers, singles or couples. This home comes complete with a full size washer and dryer, luxury mattresses, linens & towels, dishware, cookware and utensils. Free WI-FI throughout the home is also included. The home will accommodate up to 6 people comfortably.

This luxury townhome features new décor and furnishings. The floor plan is open, spacious and welcoming. As you walk through the entrance, located to your right is a breakfast nook area with table and chairs. To the left of the entrance is a discretely situated half bath. The kitchen area view overlooks casual dining area that seats 7. Adjacent to the dining area is the family room which includes a sofa, loveseat, chair and 50' HD flat screen entertainment area.

Three bedrooms and two full baths are located on the second floor. The master bedroom contains a King size pillow-top bed with a private master bath. Maser bedroom is equipped with a 32' HD Flat Screen TV. The second bedroom contains a Queen size pillow-top bed and a 20' HD flat screen TV and the third bedroom is equipped with two twin pillow-top beds and a 20' HD flat screen TV. A full bath is conveniently located in the hallway for all guests.

This town home has a fully screened porch with tables and chairs and 2 sun loungers to enjoy the Florida Sunshine. View is open to park and palm trees.

This town home is fully equipped with everything you require for a self-catering vacation. The kitchen is fully equipped with a variety of appliances such as microwave, dish washer, range, 4 slice toaster, coffee machine, refrigerator with ice maker, and blender. A clothes washing machine and dryer are also included for all your laundry needs. Pack lighter and avoid those over-the-weight limit luggage surcharges. The home has full AC & ceiling fans in all bedrooms and family room.

The resort of Fiesta Key is located just ten miles from the Disney World grounds entrance. Fiesta Key is also centrally located to Universal Studios, SeaWorld, shopping, restaurants, golfing and less than 1 hour from Cocoa Beach. The resort has a Clubhouse including a fitness room and entertaining area with free Wi-Fi access, secured, tropical swimming pool, tennis court, and children's playground. This home is less than a one minute walk to the pool & club house area.

Why stay in a hotel when you can rent a great home and be right in the middle of all of the activity and fun in Kissimmee, Florida! Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios, golf, shopping and restaurants are all within minutes of this townhome. You are within 1 hour of famous Cocoa Beach, Florida - home of Ron Jon's Surf Shop and Kennedy Space Center.

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Theresa Olson
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2016

About Theresa Olson

We are a family of 4 originally from Barnesville, Minnesota and we own a townhome in Kissimmee, Florida. We love to vacation in Florida and feel that you would love to stay in our home. We have since moved to Florida full time and still enjoying renting out this townhome for your use. We live in the area and are available for emergencies and keep the home in tip top shape ourselves!

Theresa Olson purchased this townhome in 2011

Why Theresa Olson chose Disney / Orlando

Why stay in a hotel when you can rent a great home and be right in the middle of all of the activity and fun in Kissimmee, Florida! Our townhome is set up just the way you would want it to be because we stay in it too! We've thought of everything and have included it all for you. Just bring your clothes and toothbrush and enjoy!

What makes this townhome unique

We spent alot of time picking out wonderfully comfortable mattresses and linens. We also spent alot time on the furniture and decorations. We also love the enclosed patio with a table and chairs. It's perfect to sit out in the sun and read a book or enjoy the warm evenings.

Guestbook comments from the owner

The weather was perfect and the stay at your place made the entire Disney vacation fantastic. It was the first time we'd ever rented a home for a period of time. We really enjoyed coming back to your home every evening. Very relaxing!!!
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 2


based on 10 traveler reviews

Forget the Hotel - Close to Disney 3 Bedroom Townhome
average rating of 4.8 based on 12 reviews

It was a great rental! Would rent and recommend again!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for the first full week of June 2016. The place was very spacious and offered a lot of amenities for our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped and allowed us to have the necessary utensils needed for cooking. It was a great place to go to after a long day at the park! My group and I watched the Harry Potter movies in the living room which was great for a lot of fun and laughter! Would definitely rent again from the Olson's!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not that great.

  • 3 of 5

The property is in need of some attention. The beds have channels in them where you lay, the pillows were lumpy, the kitchen light had water coming out of it dripping into the kitchen sink, there was water damage and mold throughout the rental, the carpets were dirty. The garbage dumpster is by the pool area and the garbage was overflowing and it stunk so bad you couldn't sit by the pool. There is construction going on on the main road, so it is horrible getting in and out of the property. The good things were it was quite, had good parking right in front of the townhome and free WIfi. I would not recommend this property to a friend or relative.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We find this review very surprising as we had correspondence and voice messages that you were enjoying the home and area. And that you only had a couple of concerns that we immediately addressed during your stay such as light bulbs and spot in the master shower. The other issue was a drip from the kitchen light which we had a professional review, after you left, and it was determined that over flowing of the tub on second floor had occurred. In regards to beds and pillows we have numerous 5 stars reviews on other sites that we focus more on that rave about our bedding. With regards to your other comments about the home and the area for cleanliness we would once again refer to our reviews on several other rental sites that we focus more on. Again, we were surprised by the review and it being submitted a month after your stay, as in the mean time we have had several other renters in between that have raved about the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Miami, FL

Great Townhouse! Clean

  • 5 of 5

This was my first time renting through VRBO and we enjoyed staying at this townhome. The home was very clean and the owners take good care of the property. We will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville, SC

Clean, nicely furnished

  • 5 of 5

The townhome was clean and very nicely furnished. It was convenient to shopping in Kissimmee and the theme parks. Theresa was a pleasure to work with.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We really liked the space of the two story townhome with 3 bedrooms compared to a hotel room. We also liked the idea of the kitchen but didn't get to use it a lot because or our early departures and late arrivals with the time spent at the Disney Parks. If we ever head back to the Orlando area, we WILL definitely look you up again. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Home away from home!!

  • 5 of 5

This a great property. My kids and my wife loved it. Clean, near Disney. There is also a Walmart nearby. Excellent Club House. The beds are really comfortable. I strongly recommend it.


  • Submitted: May 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Several Choices on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Kissimmee Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Highway 192
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Many different restaurants on 192
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

We are just minutes away from all attractions, shopping and restaurants. You can be at the Disney maingates in less than 10 minutes or shopping at the many outlets. The resort is also a quiet place to relax and come back to after a busy day of activity.

The ever popular Cocoa Beach is less than 1 hour away on the Atlantic Coast and Clearwater Beach is on the Gulf side. Both have fantastic beaches and water activities to keep the entire family busy and happy!


Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Fall Special
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 9 2016
4 night minimum stay
Fall Getaway
Nov 15 2016 - Nov 20 2016
4 night minimum stay
Holiday Special
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 15 2016
4 night minimum stay
January Getaway!
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
Spring Break
Mar 17 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning $75
Tax Rate 13.0%

Please contact us for a quote from us as we would like to work with you and your budget!

If booking for 30 days or more there is an additional $75 cleaning fee.

We do not require payment in full. $250 down payment to save your dates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    2nd Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    3rd Bathroom - toilet
  • Master Bathroom and 2nd Bathroom both have hairdryers that are available. All bathrooms have luxuriously soft towels that are wonderful!
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , 32' HD TV in room with walkin closet & master bathroom
    2nd Bedroom - 1 queen , 20' HD TV in room with walkin-closet
    3rd Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 32' HD TV in room with large closet
  • All bedrooms have luxurious comfortable mattresses that are absolutely wonderful!
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Our townhome is located just miles from all attractions, shopping and restaurants, but yet so quiet and relaxing. Fiesta Key is a gated resort and our home has keyless entry so no need to pick up and drop off keys! All info will be sent to you prior to your arrival. You are dealing directly with us, the owners, and not a management company so we are very workable to your needs! Check in is at 4:00 p.m. and check out at 10:00 a.m. If you would like an early check out or late check out please check with us. If at all possible we will work to accomodate!

Partner Offers