Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Wyndham Palm Aire Condo - 30% Discounts On Golf @ Palm Aire Country Club + More

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,280 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Located in the heart of Florida's Gold Coast the City of Pompano Beach is 'fun in the sun'. Pompano Beach, as the name implies, offers miles of beautiful beach, lapped by the warm waters of the Gulf Stream. Here you can kick back watch the surf, watch the people, or look for the Goodyear blimp that calls Pompano Beach its home. The fun also includes some of the world's best sport fishing.

Golfers find vacationing in Pompano Beach a dream come true, with some of the worlds most beautiful and challenging links just a short drive away. It is said that a golfer could play a different course every day and still not tee off on all the links within 30 minutes of Pompano Beach. Enjoy a 30% discount at nearby Palm Aire Country Club, The Oaks, Woodlands West, Heron Bay and Eagle Trace.

Many couples enjoy Palm-Aire as a romantic fall/winter retreat. Everyone loves the full-service spa and salon. Besides world-class golf and complete fitness center, you’ll enjoy tennis, volleyball and resort activities such as our weekly hospitality breakfast, luau dancing and the hands-on Wild Kingdom Animal Show.

Enjoy all the resort amenities that include four outdoor pools, two outdoor spas, exercise room, tennis courts, day spa and salon, guest laundry area, lobby lounge, gift shop, playground, recreation center and everything you will need for a memorable vacation.

You will feel right at home with all the comfort you need. Your unit comes fully equipped with all the amenities you will need including a full kitchen, washer and dryer, whirlpool tub, air conditioning, cable TV with VCR/DVD, stereo with CD player, telephone, washer and dryer facilities, iron and ironing board.

*Cancellation & Reservation Name Change Policies

Our cancellation policy allows you to cancel your reservation as long as you cancel 31 days or more prior to your check-in date at the resort. There will be a $99 cancellation charge deducted from your initial deposit, after which the remaining balance is fully refundable. Unfortunately, we are unable to offer cancellations or refunds 30 days or less prior to the check-in date on your reservation.

The name on the reservation will need to be the legal name (as it appears on a valid form of identification) of the first person who is checking-in at the resort. Once you have booked, if you need to change the name of the person checking in there will be a minimum $99.00 fee for any changes.

More Details

Property Manager
5 Star Resorts
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. They couldn't have done a better job - Marie
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 3


Pompano Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1280 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Wyndham Palm Aire Condo - 30% Discounts On Golf @ Palm Aire Country Club + More
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 16 reviews

Good & Challenging

  • 2 of 5

When we arrived at 2 am there was a long wait to get checked in. Although we loved our Condo we had a broken dryer.. When reported no one came to fix it. We had to call again. We had asked for more towels. We received two for our family of 8. Service was poor...

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear about the frustrations that you experienced during your recent stay. Were you able to report the issues to the front desk at the resort? - The 5 Star Resorts Plus Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Beautiful stay

  • 5 of 5

We have an awesome stay. Everything was perfect. The master suite was beautiful and you had everything you need in the kitchen if you wanted to cook a meal. You have all the amenities to keep the whole family entertained. Our tub was draining a little slow in one bathroom and it got worst by day two but maintenance guy Flamingo came quickly and resolved the problem fast. He was professional and fast.

Two things I would change about the resort...1st checking in process should be quicker and 2nd check out should be at least 11am or 12 not 10 am. You can't check in til 4 pm.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We would love to help you book again! -The 5 Star Resorts Plus Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Our Stay

  • 3 of 5

The front room area smelled musty.. And we wasn't aware that there would be NO daily room cleaning .. The most exciting part of our stay was getting the free gift after attending the presentation .

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear that there was a musty smell in your front room. Did you have the opportunity to report it to the front desk at the resort? With regard to the daily room cleaning, I apologize if you were not informed that because this is a time share resort daily room cleaning service is not included. We strive to prepare customers with all the details of their stay, so I am sorry if we failed to do that for you. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay! - The 5 Star Resort Plus Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing customer service!

  • 5 of 5

Right when we arrived we were greeted with open arms by every staff member at Worldmark Indio. They were passing out frozen fruit cups which was a great touch! That was my second year staying there for Coachella and I will be definitely staying there again next year! They even had the hotel shuttle take us to the festival each day and pick us up before 2am each night. Very convenient and great amenities! I love that the kitchen is fully stocked with dishware and cooking utensils too, so it makes it easy to cook!

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!! We hope you will book with us again in the future. - The 5 Star Resorts Plus Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lebanon, Ky

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5

The Wyndham Palm-Aire was awesome. We had a two bedroom presidential unit in the gorgeous Fountain Palm building and it was amazing. Overlooking the pool, our top floor unit was convenient to everything. It seemed like we were the only ones on the floor, it was so quiet. The unit was newly renovated and comfortable. The grounds were well kept and everyone was very nice. Plenty of activities for the kids to do, and great drinks at the bar for mom and dad, too! Would LOVE to go back!

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward helping you book in the future! - The 5 Star Resorts Plus Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Good, but not fantastic

  • 4 of 5

Everything was good at a glance, but if you take a closer look there were minor issues. There was mold in the shower, the shower door was broken, etc. It was nice for a couple of days, but I wouldn't want to stay there any longer than that.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
2.3 Miles
Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport
Nearest Barpub
2.6 Miles
Pea Tong Sports Pub
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Palm-Aire Country Club
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Ruby Tuesday
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
Pompano Beach


Rates & Availability

Pompano Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Dec 4 2016 - Mar 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
Apr 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Charge $75
Tax Rate 11.0%

Cancellation Policy: You must notify us no later than 31 days prior to check-in to be eligible for a refund. If you do so, you will receive a full refund minus a $99 cancellation fee.
*Prices and availability are subject to change

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties