check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Mark Owner/Manager

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Steps To Beach. Fishing Dock Gas Grill WiFi Sparkling Clean! Walk to activities!

18 Reviews
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Anna Maria Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

New makeover! Lanai, Patio. VERY PEACEFUL SETTING! Rated top rental Owner/mgr!

This beautiful beach vacation home has no stairs to contend with, unlike many others on the island. It has a stunning brick courtyard with large outdoor picnic area. We have a fishing dock where you can catch 'the big one'. Then barbecue it on our gas grill! The interior of home is just a breathtaking as the outside. It includes a big Master bedroom, big Living area, Full kitchen, Lanai with large screened sliding windows, and full bathroom. The big Bedroom has a plush California King bed,.This is bigger than a normal King size bed! Pillow top comfort! 1 full Bathroom, Glass door shower. The living room doubles nicely as a bedroom with a PREMIUM LAZY BOY Queen Sleep sofa. This is a comfortable sofa bed in comparison to other sleep sofas. Sleeps 2 but the sleep sofa just in case you have an unexpected guest. Big screened Lanai is enclosed with sliding glass/screened windows. We even offer an inflatable mattress for that unexpected guest. Entire condo has WiFi. In the Lanai we have a power outlet for lap top, over head fan, oak dining set for 4 and lounge seating for another 2, and is a great place to dine or to just relax! Living area with big 46' plasma TV. Unit is bright and cheery. Top end Tommy Bahama furnishings. Freshly remodeled and ALWAYS MINT, MINT, MINT clean!

Our new ground level condo is better than other beach vacation rentals. Even though we call it a one bedroom, with the Queen sleep sofa it very comfortably sleeps 4. Most other rentals would call this a two bedroom unit. You may not find another spot so close to the beach and bay yet so peaceful and with such ambiance. The serene setting is only steps from bay and beach. Nothing like the sea air and sound of the waves and palms to relax and unwind to. You are almost certain to see Dolphins from our dock! If you like to fish this is fishing heaven! On some days the big fish are so plentiful you can catch fish them with a net! Don't worry, we provide fishing gear.

Every square inch of this vacation home exudes attention to detail. Maybe I'm biased but I think the person who decorates our properties, my wonderful wife, is the best interior decorator around. I think you will agree that the unit is spectacular in every way. You may never find a more serene setting! You may never want to leave.

Here's the first three PERFECT 5 STAR customer reviews for this property:

3 guest reviews

REVIEW #1

Lindsey

Raleigh, NC

Absolutely Great Vacation Spot!

Left on 08/08/2012 for a stay in August 2012

Thank you again for your lovely vacation home! My boyfriend and I had an amazing time on Anna Maria Island and can definitely see another visit in our future. The condo was extremely cozy, and perfect for two people! We cooked delicious dinners (fresh fish!) and enjoyed the outside patio almost every night. The bikes and fishing equipment made our trip absolutely wonderful -- we rode almost everywhere and the pier had great fishing. Great restaurants around the area as well! The condo was very clean and tidy when we arrived, and we especially loved the fruit trees that surrounded the condo :) We also loved the walk to the beach just steps away and 1 minute walk to the pier... it was nice to stand on the street and see the beach and pier at the same time!

Overall a fantastic stay, and we can't thank you enough! It was a quiet and relaxing week... exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend your condo to others and will keep you in mind if we decide to visit the island in the future.

Thank you again!

Lindsey and Mo

Response from Mark Anthony - 08/08/2012

Mark Anthony

Owner

Thanks for your great 5 STAR review. We do take pride in having this home MINT clean for each arrival and pay attention to every detail. Glad you enjoyed the property, our beach that is just steps away, and the area. We look forward to your return trip!

REVIEW #2

The Lubin Family

Michigan

Great Family Fun!

Left on 08/08/2012 for a stay in July 2012

Thank you for the use of your wonderful condo. We really enjoyed our week on Bradenton Beach. There was plenty of things to do for our family of five (three teenagers). Everyone was happy shopping, sightseeing and just relaxing on the many beaches in the area. The condo offered the luxury of feeling like a home instead of a hotel. Being able to do laundry (swimsuit and towels) was an added bonus. We will definately be coming back in the near future.

REVIEW #3

Wonderful Place to Relax and Enjoy Your Vacation

April 16, 2012

My wife and I have come to Anna Maria Island for several years and this is the nicest place that we have stayed. The unit has been completely refurnished and everything from the appliances to the flat screen TV to the pillow top king size bed are brand new. The unit was spotless when we arrived. Outside the unit is a charming courtyard complete with picnic tables with umbrellas and a gas grill. It is located less than a one minute walk to the beach in one direction and another one minute walk to the bay in the opposite direction. It is located near historic Bridge Street where there is a nice selection of shops and restaurants. The owners are extremely friendly and live on site to take care of any concerns that may arise. It is a great place to stay.

Owner's reply:

Thanks for the perfect 5 Star review. We are glad that you noticed everything was new and look forward to having you back again. You will be surprised at the additional $10K investment we made to add a new lanai that has a new seating area and dining area. With long sliding glass windows, and new Tommy Bahama blinds, you can enjoy this room even on those few chilly Feb nights and even when it is raining. We have to agree that the location is like no other. Steps to the beach on one side and our dock on the Bay on the other. We also now have new bikes so next time you come you can ride the paved trails that go to Coquina Beach and Coquina Baywalk for the best Beach and Bay side scenery in all of Florida. We also appreciate that you noticed how much we care and are just a 3 properties away if needed. Many properties are handled by either a Property Manager who handles another 100 or so properties or an owner who might be a 1000 miles away. We are nearby and always available to handle any problem, should there ever be one, promptly.

For the health conscious, we have installed a $3000 water filtration system. Unlike other vacation rentals on the island that use public water which is heavily treated with CHLORINE and other chemicals our filtration system filters all this out. So, when you bathe, cook or, drink, know that you have the purest and only chemical free water on the island! Not only is this healthier in every regard but, women will notice that their hair is fuller and skin is softer after washing as their are no chemicals to make the hair limp or to dry out skin!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Mark Owner/Manager (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

About Mark Owner/Manager

My wife and I own this property free and clear of bank mortgage. We guarantee the property is NOT for sale. Thus, you have peace of mind knowing it will be there when you arrive and not foreclosed or sold like many now a days. We are retired and spend most of time living nearby. If you have any problem or questions we are always prompt to assist. We make every effort, proactively, to ensure your stay is nothing but pleasurable memories without any hitches. We take pride in our properties. We deal with our guests directly. You will never speak to a machine. All of our properties are tastefully furnished and decorated with no expense spared. You will find all the amenities of home. Just bring your flip flops and get ready for a GREAT vacation. All of our reviews are PERFECT 5

STAR! Listed above.

Mark Owner/Manager purchased this condo in 2012

Why Mark Owner/Manager chose Anna Maria Island

*ZERO STAIRS! Unlike most rentals on Anna Maria Island that are elevated by up to 3 stories (that's a lot of stairs when carting luggage, beach chairs, groceries, etc.) Our beautiful vacation rental is ground level.

* ZERO BOOKING FEE

*ZERO DAMAGE WAIVER FEE

* ZERO HEADACHES. When there is an issue, it is personally, promptly and politely handled by the owners (my wife or I). Unlike most rentals who operate through an agent who handle way too many other rentals and hate to deal with "problems".

Day trips:

Disneyworld, Epcot Center, the Everglades, visit close by Sarasota (the cultural center of Florida) with the Ringling Museum, Saint Armand's, and much more!

It's just a 15 minute drive to St. Armand's circle. Designer shops and world renowned restaurants just a few examples of what you will experience.

Our property is:

• Near Golf (over 40 local golf courses!)

• Near Beach (steps away)!

• Safe Swimming Beach

• Near Disneyworld - FL 120 Minutes

• Near Busch Gardens 60 Minutes

• Near Boardwalk

• Near Marina

• Near Boat Launch

• Near Shopping

• Near Restaurants

Airport Information

Closest airport is Sarasota airport which is just minutes drive. We almost always fly in to Tampa Airport, for best rates, which is 50 minutes away.

Maid Service Information

Depending on length of your stay, we are happy to provide you with our cleaning crew who will charge you same rate they charge us.

What makes this condo unique

Amenities

General

Local Guides/Maps Linens Provided Paper Towels Provided Housekeeping Optional Central Heating Safe Soap/Shampoo Provided Alarm Clock Sofa-bed Central Air Conditioning Towels Provided Ceiling Fans

Phone / Internet

Wireless Internet High Speed Internet Telephone

Property Features

Private Parking

Kitchen

Microwave Clothes Dryer Stove Washing Machine Oven Gas Grill Refrigerator Freezer Blender Toaster Electric Stove

Entertainment

Stereo System Books DVD Player Board Games High Definition TV Cable TV, Now with flatscreen TV/DVD in bedroom too! Small DVD video collection for your video viewing pleasure!

Outdoor

Patio Outdoor Dining Area Porch Garden

Onsite Equipment

Fishing Equipment Beach Towels Beach Chairs

Bikes available nearby for just $25/wk! Some places charge that per day!

Reviews

4.8
based on 18 traveler reviews

Steps To Beach. Fishing Dock Gas Grill WiFi Sparkling Clean! Walk to activities!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
Lexington, Ky
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Me and my wife really enjoyed the unit. Very clean and well kept. Really liked the location too. A very short walk to the bay or the Gulf. We were well pleased!!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted that you really enjoyed our beautiful vacation home and look forward to having you back again. Thanks for mentioning how very clean it is and how close we are to both beach and bay. We are very fortunate to be located in the most sought after and narrow part of island, where you can see sun rise and sun set within 50 seconds in opposite directions.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Another Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

We have been extremely fortunate in our dealings with the owner. This engagement was dreamed up on very short order, but after our last great experience over Spring Break -- I wanted my wife to have the convenience of staying near the beach rather than staying inland at an average hotel. Cost was a concern under the unique circumstances of the visit, but Mark really worked with us. We are 2-for-2 and look forward to our next stay in and around Ana Maria Island / Bradenton Beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice review. It was great having your family back again. You are now on our special repeat guest list. Over half of our guests return. We measure our success by how many of our guests return. Many rentals are handled by owners who are hard to get hold of or by rental agents who handle too many other properties. I hear from so many guests how another owner or, rental agent, had a sense of urgency to accept their booking (take their $) but, felt their request for support was ignored during their stay. This is no fun especially if a serious situation occurs, like refrigerator or A/C stops working. These things can happen at the best vacation rentals, from time to time. It would surely put a damper on having a great vacation if the rental agent or owner doesn't respond with highest sense of urgency. It's our responsiveness to our guests that, I believe, is one reason over 50% of our guests return. So, we were happy to work with with you to find the best rental for your budget. Delighted you will be coming back for visit #3!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Very Clean and Nicely Decorated

  • 3 of 5

Very clean upon arrival. Equipped with basic needs and nicely decorated. It is prefect for 2 people. More than 2 would be very cramped I think. Nice shared courtyard. Fresh linens, kitchen has appliances and dishes needed. There is still coy structure on the beach but you can walk down to the right a ways to avoid it. A decent walk to Bridge Street. Cons- parking is tight. Twice we had to hunt people down and ask them to move from our designated spot. We have a 4 door truck and it stuck out in to the road because the parking spots are rather short and we hung over in to the neighboring spot. Luckily no one was in parking space beside us the first few days. No deadbolt on the condo door. There is a safety latch from the interior only. Cylinder on door handle is broken and can be turned with fingernail or knife so we felt unsafe leaving any valuables in the condo while we were gone. There was loud construction at nearby units and house several days (started after 8:30am at least) we were there. Not much the owner can do about that but it was frustrating to pay so much for our 1 vacation this year and have to listen to it. Mattress was slightly soft for our preference. Owner very nice and easily accessible if needed.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. The construction you mentioned was completed the day you departed. Re parking, we do provide a reserved off road space. Your truck was a 4 door extended cab and extended bed and had two kayaks hanging out the back. Being that your vehicle, with kayaks, was twice as long as an average vehicle, this certainly made the space a bit tighter than normal. I wish you mentioned that someone parked in your space. We would have handled and prevented this promptly. As you know, each time we asked you how everything was, you replied "great". Thank you for pointing out the issue with deadbolt and cylinder. even though we use the same safety latch used by top hotels, in addition to the lock on door knob, we have just also added an additional dead bolt lock. The lock smith could not figure out what you meant about the cylinder but it too was replaced. Well, I'm glad you did notice the most important thing, "nice owner", lol.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great vacation property

  • 5 of 5

Great location and setting. Newly remodeled and very clean. Short walk to the beach and just a few minutes to the square with great restaurants and nightlife. This property was perfect for my wife and I and we would definitely rent this property again.

Ken and LeAnn

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. It is appreciated! We look forward to having you as our guests again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Such a great place!

  • 5 of 5

So close to the beach; yet so quiet and relaxing. Loved the shaded patio. The condo had everything we needed including a very comfortable bed. Looking forward to our next visit!

  • Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your very nice review. We concur, this is one of the most peaceful and relaxing spots on the island. Thanks also for noticing the comfort of our designer individual coil mattress! Hurry back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We LOVED staying here. It's a super-short walk to the beach or to the dock. The beach is just beautiful - we spent the first two nights at the Doubletree at North Redington Beach, which was great, but my boys could not get over how much prettier the water and the beaches were at Anna Maria Island. And Mark and his son were so sweet. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your 5 star review and for noting that our slice of paradise is an amazing place to stay. Over 50% of our guests return and we are delighted that you will definitely be staying as our guests again too! Unlike so many places on the island that know they don't have to try hard to get bookings, because the island sells itself, we on the other hand offer the cleanest rental on the island. To earn your repeat business, we offer the little things that so many others overlook. I.e., premium WiFi. Unlimited calling on our land line to anywhere in continental USA & Canada. Free use of commercial grade Washer & Dryer. We supply beach towels, beach toys, beach cart, beach umbrella, even basic fishing gear. Our kitchen is stocked with things you would find back home like quality dishwasher, plates, utensils, spices, coffee maker, coffee, toaster, microwave, oven/range, full size refrig and freezer. Quality bedding and linens Our rental had a recent makeover featuring deluxe kitchen with solid cheery cabinets and granite tops. Makeover also includes a newly enclosed lanai with big sliding/screened one way privacy windows that overlooks the peaceful tropical courtyard. Truly making this rental "an amazing place to stay and return to again and again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Sarasota Interntl Airport (Tampa Airport 1 hr)
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
there are 7 within walking distance
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
47 golf courses nearby
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
I75
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
many within walking distance i.e., #1 Beachhouse
Nearest Beach
Just steps away
Car: not necessary

Location, location, location. The 3 most important things to consider in a vacation rental. Tucked back on a VERY peaceful setting. Brick patio courtyard & outdoor covered patio set with umbrella. Nestled under several palms. A stones throw to top 10 white powder & emerald warm gulf water of top rated Bradenton Beach on one side & stones throw in other direction to our private boat/fishing dock on Sarasota Bay. Sit on the dock & enjoy the scenery, watch for dolphins, do some fishing, read a book, etc. Walk to many of the best hot spots just down the road. Best restaurants, Fishing Piers, historic Bridge St. etc. You have a view of the Beach & Bay from our yard. Enjoy our big screened lanai that overlooks the lush natural garden in our courtyard.

This beach home is ground level with no stairs to maneuver! It is also designed also to accommodate handicapped individuals with wide doors. Paradise awaits!

Anna Maria Island

Anna Maria island is just seven miles long and is made up of 3 small cities: Bradenton Beach,

Holmes Beach, and Anna Maria at the north. No matter which direction you come, you must cross water

via a bridge. At the southern tip is the most sought after area of Bradenton Beach. You can head north from Sarasota travel on to Longboat Key and cross over a draw bridge on to Bradenton Beach. There are also two other draw bridges from the main land of Bradenton to come onto Anna Maria island. One way is via Manatee Avenue (SR 64 ) & the other is via Cortez Road.

What is there to do?

Anna Maria, Holmes Beach, Bradenton Beach & Beyond

While Anna Maria Island is known for laid back living & relaxation, should you wish to participate in the local scene there's an abundance of activities. If you enjoy biking, Bradenton Beach has a designated bike trail along Gulf Drive. Old Bridge Street has Putt Putt Golf & while you play, there is a misting system so you can stay cool. At the end of Old Bridge Street is a pier for your fishing pleasure as well as a restaurant. There are a variety of restaurants on Old Bridge St making it possible to satisfy every appetite.

Whether it's pizza or French crepes to fish tacos, you can find a meal to satisfy. There are also shops and the US Post office is located here so you can mail post cards to your friends back home.

Naturally you can swim in the crystal clear emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Snorkeling is also fun or surfboarding, parasailing or kayaking. Several local business will rent you all the necessary equipment. Naturally there are golfing & tennis too.

There's really a wide range of things to do here, if you want to have an action packed time you will find plenty. Of course you can always stroll along the white powder shore collecting shells & then watch an incredible sunset with your favorite beverage. Kids of all ages would enjoy a visit to Bradenton to see Snooty the manatee. The area of Manatee/Sarasota counties also has great off shore fishing, jet skiing, kayaking, golfing, tennis, shopping, museums, & art galleries to explore.

Be sure to observe all the turtle watch rules as the Ridley turtles are building nests from early May and baby turtles are hatching on our beaches. You might even go on a turtle watch tour with our local turtle lady. Look in the paper for her schedule.

The entire island of Anna Maria has many reasonably priced award winning restaurants.The Sign of the Mermaid Restaurant has not only delicious food as in breakfast, lunch, & dinner, but the owner is a triple time National Pie contest winner. Be sure & stop by.

Of course, check out the local newspaper for the latest events about the island. The SUN is just one. It's free & had lots of information you can use on current happenings.

Holmes Beach is famous for the Beach Cafe, Skinny's a small local hamburger, hotdog storefront plus along Gulf Drive you will locate the island grocery store, Publix & several island strip centers with your last minute beach items such as snacks, lotions, toys & beach towels.

OFF THE ISLAND:

Mote Science Lab is just a short drive off the island & on to Longboat Key just a few miles to the south. Both you and your kids will enjoy a visit to this 'hands on' science stop. This is where many of the rescued injured animals, occasional birds, turtles, etc are taken to recuperate & then are returned to nature.

for kids:

G WIZ is located in Sarasota near the VanWizzel a block off of Tamiami. This is a state of the art Science hands on museum. Well worth the visit. Check it out on line to see what they are featuring. Call for cost.

Day trips:

Disney World, Epcot Center, the Everglades, visit close by Sarasota (the cultural center of Florida) with the Ringling Museum, Saint Armand's, & much more!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peak summer
Jul 9 2016 - Aug 5 2016
3 night minimum stay
$185
$760
 
 
Fall
Aug 6 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$146
$659
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$200
$899
 
 
Fall
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$160
$659
 
 
Christmas-New Year!!
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$333
$1,097
 
 
January HOLIDAY RATE SALE!
Jan 2 2017 - Jan 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$230
$899
 
 
2nd Half January
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$290
$1,190
 
 
Peak Winter
Feb 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$345
$1,590
$5,990
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning departure fee $90
Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 11.5%

Holiday rates as follows, add $100 for July 4th week and Thanksgiving week. check in 4pm. check out 10am.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Anna Maria Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Bathroom has glass door, fully stocked with tissue, towels, soap, etc. Italian tile. For the health conscious, we have installed a $3000 water filtration system. Unlike other vacation rentals on the island that use public water which is heavily treated with CHLORINE and other chemicals our filtration system filters all this out. So, when you bathe, cook or, drink, know that you have the purest and only chemical free water on the island! Not only is this healthier in every regard but, women will notice that their hair is fuller and skin is softer after washing as their are no chemicals to make the hair limp or to dry out skin!
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Master Bedroom has designer pillow top California King. This is bigger than normal king bed. In our Living area we have a Queen Sleep Sofa made by Lazy boy. This unit sleeps two adults and 1 child maximum.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
You may not find another spot so close to the beach & bay yet so peaceful & with such ambiance. The serene setting is only steps from bay & beach. Nothing like the sea air & sound of the waves & palms to relax & unwind to. You are almost certain to see Dolphins from our dock! If you like to fish this is fishing heaven! On some days the big fish are so plentiful you can catch fish them with a net! Don't worry, we provide fishing gear. Every square inch of this vacation home exudes attention to detail. Maybe I'm biased but I think the person who decorates our properties, my wonderful wife, is the best interior decorator around. I think you will agree that the unit is spectacular in every way. You may never find a more serene setting! You may never want to leave. We have a strategic alliance with Bike rentals on Bridge St. You will receive a cruiser bike for just a few dollars per day & pay about the same rate for a week other places charge per day! Helmets and bike locks included too!

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties