Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lakefront 8BR 6BA 5Masters South facing Pool/Spa/Lanai 5min to Disney

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms6
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4000SF, 8BR, 6 Full Bath, South facing Pool, Covered lanai, Home Theatre, Wifi

This luxury lake-front villa is situated in an Award Winning 24x7 guard-gated community - Emerald Island Resort, with full service clubhouse. 3 miles from Disney, Sea World & Universal Studio and other popular attractions, shopping malls, restaurants & factory outlets are just a short drive away.

This 4000 SF fully air-conditioned villa is the largest floor plan in Emerald Island with South facing oversized private pool and spa backing to lake and conservation. There is an extended covered lanai with 3 ceiling fans by pool side for you to relax rain or shine. It is recently renovated and professionally decorated with fine furnishing and high end beddings to ensure our guests a comfortable home away from home. Brand new cable LCD/LED TVs in each bedroom, family room and home theatre; FREE WiFi; Free calls to US and Canada; Over-sized washing machine/ dryer; Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher; and BBQ gas grill. Private home theatre equipped with large screen LCD TV and Xbox36. Complimentary baby gears available.

The spacious floor plan is divided into 3 king, 3 queen, 1 double twin, and 1 double bunk beds bedrooms with 6 Full bathrooms. It can comfortably accommodate up to 18 people- ideal for vacation, family reunion, and/or group travel.

More Details

Property Manager
Shawn
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 7 - outdoor shower
  • 6 Full Bathrooms and an outdoor cabana shower at pool deck
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 4 twin/ single , 2 sets of bunk beds
    Bedroom 8/Theatre Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Theatre room can be use as 8th bedroom as needed
  • All beds are outfitted with ultra luxurious 16” Deep Pillow Top Mattresses and Egyptian cotton linens for an extremely comfortable nights rest. All Bedrooms have cable LCD TVs.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
5 minutes to Disney, 10 minutes to Sea World, 15 minutes to University Studio, and many other central Florida’s attractions close by, this is the perfect villa for your family reunion, vacation with group of friends, and/or other vacation needs. You will be able to relax and enjoy your stay at our spacious and luxurious vacation home! For Golfers, there are many outstanding golf courses within 15 minutes of drive, including Waldorf Astoria Golf Club, Grand Cypress Golf Club; Orange County National Golf; Orange Lake Country Club Walt Disney World Golf; Celebration Golf Club; Champions Gate Golf Resort, etc.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Lakefront 8BR 6BA 5Masters South facing Pool/Spa/Lanai 5min to Disney
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 21 reviews
Toronto, Ontario
5

Qaulity accomodations

  • 5 of 5

This home in Kissimmee is all you you've come to expect from VRBO. It was spacious, clean, ping pong and pool table, family entertainment area to watch movies, heated pool, outside Lanai for meals. The kitchen was spacious with a nice counter separating the kitchen area from the living room. It's great. You can watch everyone outside, including your granddaughter swimming in the pool, or people lounging, or sitting on the bar stools.

The bedrooms upstairs are great. Air conditioner thermostat for each floor. Bathrooms accessible for all bedrooms. We always ate outside in the covered Lanai area. Bedrooms are spread out somewhat so littles one can be in a bedroom away from the action and noise.

The house is located in a quiet spot. Screened pool area - no bugs. We did have a bit of an issue regulating the pool temperature but Shawn helped me to sort it out (we found out that the thermostat was off a bit so we had to adjust the temp a few degrees to get what we wanted).

There's a Publix close by for food, we never made it out to the garden/veggie grocery store. Would have been good. Fresh fruits and veggies were a bit of a challenge.

I recommend Blue Springs. Great place. Bring your own snorkel and mask if you have one. It's good for a few hours of fun (once you get used to the water).

Other than that, anywhere we drove took about an hour: clothes shopping, blue springs, we never did the beach scene (a few hours away). Your close to the airport which is great. I hope to return.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your experience....
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bucyrus, KS
5

Perfect for our large family

  • 5 of 5

Loved the space and home layout. It was perfect for our family reunion. Each family had their own bedroom and the grandchildren loved the pool.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vero Beach, Florida
5

Great place for a reunion!

  • 5 of 5

This house really met all of our needs for our recent family reunion. We especially appreciated the available seats in the living room area which gave us a nice spot to chat. The pool was also well maintained. Towards the end of the week there was a problem with the AC upstairs but maintenance was able to get it going again. We love this resort and this house.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house and layout was perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great family vacation here! House was great! Would stay here again and highly recommend the home! The only problem we had was with the upstairs air conditioning. We had maintenance over the first night as it did not seem to be cooling. He had to come out a second time but it still never really cooled the upstairs. Perhaps adding ceiling fans to upstairs bedrooms wiuld help. We lost electricity during storm our last night there as we were trying to get towels all washed and dried for cleaning people next day. Unfortunately we had to leave with a load in dryer, a wet load on top of dryer ready to go in, and a load in washer. I hope this did not cause a problem. Once again a great time was had by all if our group!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, thanks for sharing your experience. Regarding upstairs A/C, second technician we called determined coolant level was low and it's been addressed. Sorry for the issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Can't wait till next year here we come emerald isl

  • 5 of 5

We are repeat renters we have been renting for years now I can honestly say the owners are great any minor issues we had they were more than willing to resolve immediately I would recommend this property at the drop of a hat

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Very nice property, worked perfect for 6 golfers ! Recommend to all !

  • 5 of 5

The house was just as described in the HomeAway site, very clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay again! We were a group of 12 golfers, 6 golfers in 2 houses rented, which worked perfectly for a comfortable stay. There are plenty of nice courses in the area, so we'll be back in the future. The only glitch we had was upon arrival at the Security Guard gate, it turns out that EVERY car needs to have a hard copy or smart phone picture of the rental/email agreement just to get to come in and sign up at the Welcome Center. Shawn the owner was very helpful in straightening everything out for us. Thanks for that Shawn !

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks very much for sharing your experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $180 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.5%

Please consider using eCheck option when you pay to avoid 3-4% transaction fee
Easter/Christmas/New Year: $2999/week
Optional Pool heating: $30/day (recommended for winter months)
Weekly: 1599 - 2999
Pool heating is optional at $30/day
Gas BBQ grill is optional at $45/week for unlimited use.
Rate does not include 13% tax.
Cleaning fee: $180
$300 deposit is required to make reservation. For reservation for than two weeks, $600 deposit is required.
Rate is subject to change

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties