check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sandy Kalvelage

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english

FREE CLEANING- 4 Steps-Electric Recliners-Screen Porch -Golf-Indoor Pool-2 Kings

23 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description

Walk In Condo. Easy access Shower Stall. 2 Kings. 4 HDTVs. Pointe Royale Golf!

You’ll feel welcomed in our walk in vacation condo at Pointe Royale Golf Village in SW Branson.This condo has King beds & electric recliners! The screened porch will be a hit also. It has a peaceful view of a babbling brook, bridge & garden gazebo highlighted by Lake Taneycomo’s bluffs. Other than the 4 steps to the front porch it is on one level. Like our other condos it offers 2 King beds, a dual vanity in the master bedroom and an extra deep Jacuzzi tub & shower combo in the master bath. The guest bath features a single vanity sink & easy access step in shower stall. The 4 HDTVs include a 37” in the living room above the fireplace, a 32” in each bedroom & a 26” in the dining room. Wi Fi, hard wired jacks to plug into the Internet, local phone, cable, & quality linens, are all included in your condo. Try out our 2 electric recliners or relax in front of the fireplace in the gliding rocker. Our 2 condos in Pointe Royale are close to each other and have one building between them. They are only 1 block from the club house, golf course, indoor & outdoor pools, tennis court, hot tub, fitness center, pro shop, restaurant & bar. Lake access to Lake Taneycomo, 2 playgrounds, grills, walking trails, basketball court, & more at Pointe Royale too. This gated resort has more amenities than our Meadow Brook condos offer. Private sleeping for 4, total sleeping 6 when using the queen sofa sleeper.

Is this condo full for your dates? If so check out our other 2 bedroom condos. At Pointe Royale you'll find on HomeAway and Vacation Rentals #3495828 or on VRBO #3495828ha. At Meadow Brook Resort we can offer on Home Away and Vacation Rentals #324192 and #133271vb or on VRBO #308624 and VRBO #133271.

Save money too. Our Instant Savings gives you FREE cleaning a $60 value. Four very affordable seasonal rates always offer you the best deal. Save $22/night ($154/week) when you stay 7 nights or longer.

No pets. No smoking in condo or on screened porch. No exceptions due to allergies.

**Please contact owner before booking a 2 night stay. Two night reservations are limited to fill in the gaps, last minute and slower dates. They may not be available even if a 2 night minimum is listed. You must add a $39 Short Stay fee to all 2 night auto quotes generated by this site.

Professionally managed by an owner who cares. We have owned Branson condos for 9 years.

2012- 2016 COPYRIGHTED by Kalvelage

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Sandy Kalvelage (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english

About Sandy Kalvelage

We have been traveling to Branson since our children are small. Now we are grandparents and still traveling to Branson. The only difference, instead of camping we stay in one of the 4 two bedroom condos we own.

Sandy Kalvelage purchased this condo in 2012

Why Sandy Kalvelage chose Missouri

This condo is only one building away from our Secret Garden condo which also has the same brook side view from the screened porch. Owning it gives us another location to visit Branson with our whole family. When everyone comes we need 4 bedrooms so having two, 2 bedroom condos close to each other is a necessity. We own 2 side by side condos already in Meadow Brook Resort but owning 2 here gives us another option. The condo's location is also perfect since it is only a block away from the clubhouse, indoor/outdoor pool, fitness center, hot tub, restaurant, lounge, business center, golf course, tennis courts and most of the other amenities.

What makes this condo unique

This walk in condo has a wonderful screened porch that overlooks a peaceful garden setting. We also have a step in shower stall in the guest bathroom which is especially nice for people who don't want to step into a tub to shower. With WiFi in the condo, it is easy to keep in touch with your family and friends. It has 4 HDTVs so you can keep up with your favorite shows too.

Reviews

4.9
based on 23 traveler reviews

FREE CLEANING- 4 Steps-Electric Recliners-Screen Porch -Golf-Indoor Pool-2 Kings
average rating of 4.9130435 based on 23 reviews
Texas
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the Hidden Garden Condo the last of July. This was truly a wonderful vacation. The screened in porch is a wonderful addition and the sound of the water in the garden was so relaxing. The beds and baths are great, there are plenty of supplies for six people, everything was clean and the kitchen was arranged well. The owners care about their property and their guests. They go far beyond what most owners would to make sure you know how everything in the condo works and also how to explore Branson. We could not have asked for more. The swimming pools were great too and the landscaping is beautiful.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We really enjoy sitting outside too which is why all 4 of our condos have screened porches overlooking a babbling brook. It is nice to know you had time to enjoy sitting outside too. Often I get emails stating they wanted to sit out and enjoy the screened porch but ran out of time. Always too many fun things to do. Hope to have you back. Thank you, Sandy K
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Paragould
5

Beautiful area, very clean condo. Would definitely stay here again.

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved the condo. There was plenty of room for me, my husband and three boys. The kids really enjoyed the resorts swimming pool. Perfect location too. We were just minutes away from the lake and main strip. It made our vacation great! The perfect home away from home!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our grand kids also like the swimming pools. The problem we have is no matter how tired we are they always have enough energy left to go swimming. I'm glad your kids had fun too. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post such nice comments. I look forward to your return. If this condo is full, be sure and check out one of our other 3. Thank you, Sandy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. The owner is so helpful and quick to respond. The condo is clean and well furnished. The WiFi works great. The resort and pools are beautiful and clean. It was a wonderful home away from home.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review. I'm happy to hear you were pleased and I look forward to having you back. Thank you again for staying with us. Sandy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Branson Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. The condo was an excellent choice have plenty of room for everybody. Lots of amenities and really convenient to the sites that we wanted to see. Can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us. I'm looking forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Missouri
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is absolutely wonderful, very very clean, kudos to the cleaning person. It is very well located, well stocked, good beds and nice linens. We had a great weekend . Sandy is so very nice to work with and familiar with the area. Just in the few e-mails and phone calls associated with the rental, I feel like I have a new friend. We will most definately book one of Gene and Sandy's condos in the future.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a nice weekend even with all of the Branson & Silver Dollar City traffic. Everyone went to Branson since the weather was beyond perfect. I'm glad you enjoyed our condo. Thank you so much for staying with us and writing a review. I look forward to having you back. Thank you, Sandy K
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Relaxing weekend

  • 4 of 5

We loved the condo and the location. We would most definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Branson - Holister Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Pointe Royale Grill (at Clubhouse)
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Pointe Royale Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.7 Miles
Hwy 165
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Pointe Royale Grill (at Clubhouse)
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Moonshine Beach
Car: recommended

This condo is located in Pointe Royale Resort & Golf Village. It offers you a full vacation experience without leaving the resort. Golf, dining, swimming both indoor & outdoor pools, tennis, exercise facility, restaurant, bar, fishing & more. All in a beautiful setting. This condo has a unique hidden garden located right behind the condo with a seasonal babbling brook & pond. A view of the Lake Taneycomo bluffs is in the background.

Distance from the resort: Silver Dollar City- 8 mi, Strip- 3 mi, Branson Landing- 6.5 mi, Andy Williams Theater- 3.5 mi, Clay Cooper Theater- 3 mi, Titanic- 3 mi, Ride the Ducks- 3.5 mi, Dixie Stampede- 5 mi, Grocery- 4 mi, Wal-Mart- 4 mi, State Park Marina 4.5 mi, Historical downtown- 6.5 mi, Show Boat Branson Belle- 4.5 mi, Springfield airport 58 mi.

Branson offers a wide range of activities for all ages. Too much to count. Live theatre shows, restaurants, shopping, golf, theme parks including the well known Silver Dollar City, museums, go carts, boating, fishing, hiking, dinner shows, mini golf & more. Our screened porches and furnishings offer you a great place to relax too.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall Colors
Sep 5 2016 - Oct 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$135
From
$145
Fri,Sat
$811
 
 
Celebrate Holidays
Oct 30 2016 - Nov 22 2016
3 night minimum stay
$145
From
$160
Thu,Fri,Sat
$906
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 26 2016
4 night minimum stay
$160
$921
 
 
Ozark Christmas
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 10 2016
3 night minimum stay
$135
From
$145
Fri,Sat
$811
 
 
Merry Christmas
Dec 11 2016 - Dec 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$135
$791
 
 
Winter Fun
Dec 31 2016 - Mar 8 2017
2 night minimum stay
$105
$581
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
$966
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 11.6%

Automatic quotes are sometimes inaccurate especially for 2 & over 7 night stays. 2 night reservations are reserved for fill in between bookings, last minute reservations and slower dates. Contact owner for 2 night availability. For 2 night stays add $39 Short Stay fee to automatic quotes. Save $22/night for 7 nights & greater. Rate table weekly rate includes $22/nt discount. Some minimum # nights varied. Terms may vary when booked on different sites. I respond to all inquiries. If no reply, please check your spam folder.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Golf Course Front
  • Lake ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , The bathroom exits to the hall and guest bedroom.
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , The dual sinks are outside the bathroom area. Extra deep tub
  • Both bathrooms have a hair dryer.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King sized coil mattress
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , King sized foam mattress
  • Both bedrooms with a King bed, adjoining bathroom, ceiling fan, walk in closet, & 32" HD TV with video player. It is like you have two master bedrooms. Master bedroom has dual vanity sinks in bedroom. patio doors exit onto screened porch, & Ethernet jack if you don't use WiFi.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This is a gated community. Basket ball hoop about 5 blocks away. Bring your own basket ball. State license and trout stamps required even if fishing at resort. Easy access. Driving directions provide. Distance from the resort: Silver Dollar City- 8 mi, Strip- 3 mi, Branson Landing- 6.5 mi, Andy Williams Theater- 3.5 mi, Clay Cooper Theater- 3 mi, Titanic- 3 mi, Ride the Ducks- 3.5 mi, Dixie Stampede- 5 mi, Grocery- 4 mi, Wal-Mart- 4 mi, State Park Marina 4.5 mi, Historical downtown- 6.5 mi, Show Boat Branson Belle- 4.5 mi, Springfield airport 58 mi.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers