check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Veronica

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Home With Heated Pool - Disney 10 Minutes Away

18 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lake Wilson Preserve Villa Rental Photos and Description

Beautiful House With New Furniture Throughout

Newly rented Large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with screened in heated pool with removable child safety fence. Two bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms. Amenities include wireless internet access, cable television, NETFLIX, all bedrooms have TVs and DVD players, laundry facilities and barbecue. Close to world class golf, outlet shopping, restaurants and Disney, Universal, Sea World and all attractions. Property is located on the border of Kissimmee and Davenport.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Veronica (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 18 traveler reviews

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Home With Heated Pool - Disney 10 Minutes Away
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
5

Everything was perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect!! Veronica was very helpful and made sure everything was covered! I will definitely stay here again on my next vacation. The property was very clean and comfortable. The neighborhood was perfect. Quiet and respectable neighbors!

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very satisfied with our stay

  • 4 of 5

The layout of the house was nice and clean. The heated pool was great after a long day at the parks! I would recommend this house to family and friends and would definitely stay there again. Location of house was close to stores and close to Disney parks. :)

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

This was an amazing stay.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The layout of this home was perfect. Very nice well maintained home. Easy to navigate to restaurants, shopping and getting to Disney. Was a great place to come to after a long tiring day at Disney and the screened in pool was great. I highly recommend this property to anyone visiting with a large family. Pricing was superb.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect place to stay in Orlando!

  • 5 of 5

This house was the perfect home base for our family of 6 adults. The 3 bathrooms really makes it easy to get everyone up and moving and the kitchen had everything we could want or need for meals at home. The pool was so relaxing and being so close to the theme parks was perfect. It's really nice to come back to a quiet home at the end of a busy day. The house is exactly as pictured, really spacious and clean! We loved it!

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope you will come back to our villa!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay in a Great Home

  • 5 of 5

This was the first time my family (4 adults) had chosen to use a vacation home rather than a hotel and after our stay here, I would highly recommend this to anyone and will do it again myself! The property was clean and well-maintained, the property manager was very responsive (responded to our small issue within an hour during Christmas week!), and the owner was very helpful answering all my many questions promptly and making this process very easy and simple for me.

We stayed during Christmas week so travelling to Universal Parks and SeaWorld took a little longer than anticipated due to the heavy traffic, but the home was close enough for my son to walk to the gym and within minutes driving to the supermarket and golf courses. The heated pool was refreshing and used every day during our stay. The home was spacious with a layout that allowed for both privacy and family gathering for Christmas dinner. This home had all the amenities we needed to really enjoy our week in the sun and relax for the holidays.

Thank you Veronica!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cheryl I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our house! We very much appreciate your kind review and hop you will return. Kind regards, Veronica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this beautiful condo in order to go to the Disney Parks. It was about a 10-15 min drive to Disney, but well worth it. It has all the amenities that you need and was very comfortable. The pool was awesome, heated and private. I would recommend this to anyone travelling to Orlando.

I will stay there again on my next visit.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation at our house and would love to have you return!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Highway 4
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Tampa
Car: necessary

Fabulous 4 bedroom, 3 bath home (2 master bedrooms) with heated pool located on the border of Kissimmee and Davenport, 10 minutes from Disney World and close to all attractions including world class golf, Universal Studios, Hollywood Studios, Epcot Center, Animal Kingdom, Seaworld, outlet shopping and more.

Nearest Golf: Reunion Golf Course - 2.0 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Wilson Preserve Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall SPECIAL
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 15 2016
5 night minimum stay
$100
$700
$2,400
 
 
Xmas
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 3 2017
6 night minimum stay
$135
$945
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$120
$725
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool heating $70 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

$630 - 800 per week
Rates are $630 - 800 per week and includes cleaning at the end of your stay. If less than 7 nights, add 75.00 plus tax for cleaning. Pool heat is $10.00 per day. (Recommended October to May) There is also a 13% state tax in addition to these rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lake Wilson Preserve Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1603 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Three full size bathrooms with tubs and showers. Two are ensuite bathrooms and one main bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King bed with ensuite bathroom and walk-out to the pool area
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen bed with ensuite bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Queen bed.
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Two twin beds
  • Four bedrooms - one king size bedroom, two queen size bedrooms, and one bedroom has two twin beds. Two of the bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
All bedrooms have televisions with DVD players, inground heated pool with screen enclosure. No property behind provides privacy.

Partner Offers