Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Home With Heated Pool - Disney 10 Minutes Away

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,603 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful House With New Furniture Throughout

Newly rented Large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with screened in heated pool with removable child safety fence. Two bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms. Amenities include wireless internet access, cable television, NETFLIX, all bedrooms have TVs and DVD players, laundry facilities and barbecue. Close to world class golf, outlet shopping, restaurants and Disney, Universal, Sea World and all attractions. Property is located on the border of Kissimmee and Davenport.


Owner
Veronica
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2017

Amenities

Lake Wilson Preserve Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1603 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Three full size bathrooms with tubs and showers. Two are ensuite bathrooms and one main bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King bed with ensuite bathroom and walk-out to the pool area
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen bed with ensuite bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Queen bed.
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Two twin beds
  • Four bedrooms - one king size bedroom, two queen size bedrooms, and one bedroom has two twin beds. Two of the bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
All bedrooms have televisions with DVD players, inground heated pool with screen enclosure. No property behind provides privacy.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Home With Heated Pool - Disney 10 Minutes Away
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 22 reviews
5

Fabulous property!!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time! The house is close to all the parks, very clean and well equipped with heated pool, wifi, Netflix and all the comforts of home. Would definitely book again!

Maureen French

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Needs some upgrades

  • 3 of 5

While we enjoyed our stay and it was close to all that we wanted to do, the house need some upgrades. While it was obvious that cleaning had been done it was obvious that dusting was not. Furniture in the living room needs to be replace. On arrival there were ants crawling around the kitchen counter. The property management guy respond d was did not seem too conce Ned that new people moving in were concerned about this. Once things got taken care of we enjoyed our stay especially the pool.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

House was a decent size and housed 6 people comfortably.

  • 3 of 5

Pretty unhappy that when we got there housekeeping hadn't even been there yet and after calling the superintendent the cleaning crew showed up 45 minutes later while we awkwardly moved around them. With three small children we could not leave the house as we had already been stalling until check in time. The bed in the one room is badly broken. As was the toilet seat in one of the master baths. I did love having a home away from home to come back to everyday. The pool was very nice and clean. But my first impression put a damper on our stay. And for the cost walking into a dirty home was just so disappointing.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Melanie S. I admit there was a mix up in the cleaners schedule, however, when you contacted the property manager, he had the cleaners come immediately. This is the first time in all the years that I have been renting houses that this had happened and I do apologize for the delay in getting settled. As to the badly broken bed it required a castor and the toilet seat just needed tightened. It was not broken. Had you contacted my property manager these items would have been addressed immediately. Regards Veronica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very accommodating for any family

  • 4 of 5

Property clean and well maintained

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything was perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect!! Veronica was very helpful and made sure everything was covered! I will definitely stay here again on my next vacation. The property was very clean and comfortable. The neighborhood was perfect. Quiet and respectable neighbors!

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very satisfied with our stay

  • 4 of 5

The layout of the house was nice and clean. The heated pool was great after a long day at the parks! I would recommend this house to family and friends and would definitely stay there again. Location of house was close to stores and close to Disney parks. :)

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Highway 4
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Tampa
Car: necessary

Fabulous 4 bedroom, 3 bath home (2 master bedrooms) with heated pool located on the border of Kissimmee and Davenport, 10 minutes from Disney World and close to all attractions including world class golf, Universal Studios, Hollywood Studios, Epcot Center, Animal Kingdom, Seaworld, outlet shopping and more.

Nearest Golf: Reunion Golf Course - 2.0 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Wilson Preserve Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring SPECIAL
May 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$100
$700
$2,400
 
 
Summer
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$110
$750
$2,200
 
 
Fall SPECIAL
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$100
$700
$2,400
 
 
Xmas
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 3 2018
6 night minimum stay
$135
$945
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$120
$725
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool heating $70 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

$630 - 800 per week
Rates are $630 - 800 per week and includes cleaning at the end of your stay. If less than 7 nights, add 75.00 plus tax for cleaning. Pool heat is $10.00 per day. (Recommended October to May) There is also a 13% state tax in addition to these rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties