Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Elegant Studio Retreat Across the Street from Beautiful Siesta Key Beach

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 377 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This freshly renovated unit is located just across the street from Siesta Key public beach. Simple and elegant furnishings include a Queen-size bed, queen sleeper sofa, 32" LED TV, small but very effective kitchen with stove, oven, sink, microwave, refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker, and light cooking accessories. The unit also features large walk-in closet and full bath.

Luxury Hotel Suite series bedding and linens drape the Nature's Rest mattress which is made from a natural renewable resource that is naturally hypo-allergenic and antimicrobial. It conforms to every curve of the body alleviating areas of high pressure that cause tossing and turning.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS: 3 night minimum when booking 30 days or more in advance. 1 week minimum during February and March unless booking within 30 days or less.

More Details

Property Manager
Rent Siesta Key
Speaks: english, german, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Amenities

Siesta Key Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 377 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Village
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(105 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
24% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Elegant Studio Retreat Across the Street from Beautiful Siesta Key Beach
average rating of 4.4761906 based on 105 reviews
5

Cozy Condo by the Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This Condo was perfect for just my husband and I. Perfect size and very modern, up-to-date style. The condo had little extras that were nice. A cooler we used at the beach and some beach towels. Condo was right across from the beach and the beaches are beautiful! The property manger isn’t exactly the friendliest but the property is very nice.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Farmington, WV
5

Quiet, relaxing place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, great location to the beach and quiet. All great qualities of a good beach getaway. This is the perfect rental for a getaway. Bars and restaurants within walking distance. Parking is tight but not terrible. I would come back again!

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Albany, GA
3

Rental On Beach Road

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the rental was okay, what we expected price wise. The location was across the street from a beach access entry point. 15 minute walk to the village. Unit clean, no issues there. Would suggest the following, get new pillows for the bed, they were basically flat, new bath towels, the ones they had thin and frayed, a table lamp next to couch. The wall a/c unit was extremely loud, regardless what temperature you had it on, it would turn on and off continuously and compete against the TV volume, normal conversation and most importantly a good night's sleep. Also, mark where you want the renters to park. Unit 4 where we stayed could use a porch light. For the price it was ok. One room with bed, couch, small table, microwave, sink and fridge and bathroom.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Little Rock , AR
5

Quick but very relaxing Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect place to get away! Literally steps from one of the most beautiful beaches. The rental had everything I needed plus more. The location of this rental is perfect as well. It's close to some really neat shopping and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing to stay at Beach Road - Capri. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orlando, FL
1

Rent Siesta Key

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very disappointed. Your pictures are very deceiving. The rate published was $79 and I ended up paying over $300 for 2 nights. I will never use Home Away nor Rent Siesta Key services.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Not sure how pictures and video walkthrough of the unit can be deceiving. The rate during the time of the stay is $79/night plus $65 cleaning, rest is all taxes and HomeAways fee for booking through them. Of course this is clearly broken down for everyone prior to making a reservation nor does anyone force you to rent something if you feel it is to much. This guest actually did not pay "over $300" as they stated they paid $288 for 4 people for a fully renovated studio with kitchen maybe 50 steps to Siesta Key Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
York, Pennsylvania
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent location. Could use a newer bed and mattress, they are a little older. Also the AC can struggle at times, especially during the hot afternoons. However, it's not too bad. Overall, an excellent stay. I wouldn't stay there with kids though. Not enough room for more than 2 people.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Sarasota has become a great and well known vacation hot spot. Some cites of interest include; Siesta Key Beach, Siesta Key Village, St. Armonds Circle, Downtown Sarasota, The Botanical Gardens, Flamingo Gardens, Ringling Museum, Ringling Mansion, and many more!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees