Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Disney Vacation Home 3 bed 2 bath~ Indian Point

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

"Stunning vacation home just minutes to Disney and attractions!

This cozy 3 bedroom vacation home features a king master bedroom, a screened-in pool, a fully equipped kitchen, TVs in all bedrooms and a living room. Formal dining area, game room with pool table and foosball table

High speed wireless internet for your use NEW HOT TUB INSTALLED 05/2015 !!!!

Relax by your own private pool featuring FREE solar heat for your use after a long day at the parks"


Property Manager
A Plus Vacation Homes
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish, dutch
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018

Amenities

Indian Point House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
Disney Vacation Home 3 bed 2 bath~ Indian Point
average rating of 3.5833333 based on 12 reviews
5

We enjoyed staying here !

  • 5 of 5

Nice and quit place! We couldn’t get chance to swim in the pool, cause of cold weather. But we had fun. We liked Jacuzzi.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Needs updating, roaches, weeds, Internet did not work.

  • 1 of 5

The owner was rude. Did not address problems. In fact, when I reported issue, he deliberately turned off the heat for the pool, in retaliation. We have always rented through VRBO and have experienced excellent service and homes. Would never rent from "aplus vacation rentals" we lost two days of our vacation dealing with this problem.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize if you thought i was rude, however writing this review about a house that you didn't even stay in says all about the respect you have for other peoples property. I hope you can find a home that suits your needs in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Great house even better location

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great quite place.

  • 5 of 5

It was great. The neighbor's where very friendly. The house was clean and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this place. No bugs. Clean soft beds. Close to everything. Management A plus was great!!!! Thank you very much

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We enjoyed our little home away from home

  • 4 of 5

The swimming pool and hot tub were great to use. We also enjoyed the pool table. We couldn't use the Foosball table due to how it was situated next to the garage door. We could have opened it but didn't want to do that just to play Foosball. Our only complaint was the master bed dipped quite a bit in the middle which made it uncomfortable.

The neighborhood was relatively quiet which is important to us. We will consider this house again if available on future visits.

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great house.. really enjoyed it and it's so convenient to everywhere but in a very quiet development

  • 5 of 5

House was just what we wanted... clean tidy quiet and close to all the attractions.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you honest review A Plus Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties