Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Disney Vacation Home 3 bed 2 bath~ Indian Point

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

"Stunning vacation home just minutes to Disney and attractions!

This cozy 3 bedroom vacation home features a king master bedroom, a screened-in pool, a fully equipped kitchen, TVs in all bedrooms and a living room. Formal dining area, game room with pool table and foosball table

High speed wireless internet for your use NEW HOT TUB INSTALLED 05/2015 !!!!

Relax by your own private pool featuring FREE solar heat for your use after a long day at the parks"


Property Manager
A Plus Vacation Homes
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish, dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Map

Car: recommended

Amenities

Indian Point House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
Disney Vacation Home 3 bed 2 bath~ Indian Point
average rating of 3.7 based on 10 reviews
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Great house even better location

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great quite place.

  • 5 of 5

It was great. The neighbor's where very friendly. The house was clean and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this place. No bugs. Clean soft beds. Close to everything. Management A plus was great!!!! Thank you very much

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We enjoyed our little home away from home

  • 4 of 5

The swimming pool and hot tub were great to use. We also enjoyed the pool table. We couldn't use the Foosball table due to how it was situated next to the garage door. We could have opened it but didn't want to do that just to play Foosball. Our only complaint was the master bed dipped quite a bit in the middle which made it uncomfortable.

The neighborhood was relatively quiet which is important to us. We will consider this house again if available on future visits.

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great house.. really enjoyed it and it's so convenient to everywhere but in a very quiet development

  • 5 of 5

House was just what we wanted... clean tidy quiet and close to all the attractions.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you honest review A Plus Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

July 4th Vacation Gone Bad!

  • 1 of 5

Booked this house and packed the car for 4th of July vacation and headed out. We arrived at this rental house to find everything is old and needing repairs. The front yard has tree limbs lying on the ground and the grass by the road is knee high. When we walked up to the front screen door a wasp flew down and attacked us from above. We hurried inside only to find the beds and couches has seen better days. The master bed is so bad that it is over 2" lower in the middle of the bed verses the edges and that is before you lay in it. The couches wasn't any better, when you sat down the cushions completely went flat. The pool area is the worst pool I have ever seen in my life. The tile around the top of the pool was cracked and has mold and scum line all around the pool. The pool chairs had mold on the cushions and the screen enclosure was dirty and had holes in the roof. In the garage was a billiard table but with 2 of the 4 pool sticks broken and the garage had no A/C. We only get one July 4th weekend vacation every year and I regret booking this house for our vacation trip.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Charles, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and on behalf of management, I would like to apologize for any miscommunication when booking with you. We deeply regret the series of unfortunate circumstances you encounter during your trip. We were available for any question or concerns. We never received a report from you in regards to the state of the home nor given the chance to rectify the issues of concerns. We had many other homes we could off accommodate you . We do our best to accommodate our guest needs. Thank you for reaching out to us, we have taken all of your concerns into consideration and will be addressed as needed. We look forward to booking with you in the future and hope you will give us another chance to make it right. A Plus Vacation Homes Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

It had everything we needed to make our holiday perfect. Great value for money, would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the chance to serve you and thank you for offering your insights regarding your recent stay with us. Sincerely Aplus
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees