Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Disney Vacation Home 3 bed 2 bath~ Indian Point

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

"Stunning vacation home just minutes to Disney and attractions!

This cozy 3 bedroom vacation home features a king master bedroom, a screened-in pool, a fully equipped kitchen, TVs in all bedrooms and a living room. Formal dining area, game room with pool table and foosball table

High speed wireless internet for your use NEW HOT TUB INSTALLED 05/2015 !!!!

Relax by your own private pool featuring FREE solar heat for your use after a long day at the parks"


Property Manager
A Plus Vacation Homes
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish, dutch
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Indian Point House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
21% Complete
7% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
Disney Vacation Home 3 bed 2 bath~ Indian Point
average rating of 3.642857 based on 14 reviews
4

Great vacation home...

  • 4 of 5

We loved our cozy home. We went to relax and stay in the house for the most part. We did had some issues whith the Jacuzzi and the master bedroom bed was broken. But it was taken care the next day. Everything else was fine.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

our vacation

  • 4 of 5

We had a very nice stay! And when I needed anything done Maria sent Jimmy ASAP!! We loved the hot tub and I was in the pool almost every day!! There are a few things I'd update tho! The mattress in the Master bedroom should be replaced (with perhaps a King) cause it sags to the middle!! And the microwave would be nice to have higher wattage (700 watts isn't strong enough to make hardly anything, and lastly the couch, when you sit on it, it feels like your sitting on the floor!! I rented a recliner chair for my husband, because he had to elevate his foot, and when he sat on the couch he couldn't get up!! LOL!! So Thank you and I forgot to mention sitting on the rockers on the screened in porch was really nice!!! We stayed from January 29-March 2nd, wish we would've stayed longer!!

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We enjoyed staying here !

  • 5 of 5

Nice and quit place! We couldn’t get chance to swim in the pool, cause of cold weather. But we had fun. We liked Jacuzzi.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Needs updating, roaches, weeds, Internet did not work.

  • 1 of 5

The owner was rude. Did not address problems. In fact, when I reported issue, he deliberately turned off the heat for the pool, in retaliation. We have always rented through VRBO and have experienced excellent service and homes. Would never rent from "aplus vacation rentals" we lost two days of our vacation dealing with this problem.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize if you thought i was rude, however writing this review about a house that you didn't even stay in says all about the respect you have for other peoples property. I hope you can find a home that suits your needs in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Great house even better location

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great quite place.

  • 5 of 5

It was great. The neighbor's where very friendly. The house was clean and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this place. No bugs. Clean soft beds. Close to everything. Management A plus was great!!!! Thank you very much

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees