Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

VIP House 10 Min from Disney

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Enjoy This Nice Resort Which Has Tennis Court-Swimming Pool-Jacuzzi-Fitness

10 minutes from Disney and major Malls. 3 bedrooms townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, dining room, private master suite, fully equipped kitchen, free phone calls to us and Canada, cable TV in each room,wireless internet, washer & dryer, all linen.

Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Dishes, Pans, etc..

Towels, beach towels etc), Free use of amenities in the resort, swimming pool-common with jacuzzi, fitness club, tennis court.


Owner
Florida Dream Villas
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2018

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
VIP House 10 Min from Disney
average rating of 4.806452 based on 31 reviews
White Bear Lake
5

Fantastic Property!

  • 5 of 5

We just got back a couple of weeks ago from our wonderful vacation. The townhome was PERFECT, and the location was right in the middle of everything.

I want to start off by first saying there was a mix up with the date we were arriving so some of the items were not complete from the cleaners. The owner, Sam, was able to address this immediately and the next morning, we were delivered a bottle of wine for our troubles, which was very tasty by the way. The townhome was clean, had plenty of room, and the necessary kitchen items for our convenience. The twin beds upstairs could use a little updating, they were pretty hard, but the larger beds were comfortable. The gated community was fantastic and the guys working the gate were very friendly and cordial. The community area had a pool, hot-tub and a bar that seemed to be open all the time. We enjoyed our nights chatting with the bartender. All and all it was a great vacation, and a perfect place to stay. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lewisburg, WV USA
5

Much needed vacation

  • 5 of 5

Love not being crowded in a hotel room. Plenty of room for family. Almost like being home with the privacy of separate bedrooms and bathrooms. Able to close door and nap during day if I wanted. Was very quiet and peaceful, yet very close to restaurants and attractions. Visited Disney on several occasions with family and grandchildren. Cell phone service was not great.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A lot of broken household things

  • 3 of 5

For a family of 5, only 4 chairs at the table with no possibility of adding an extra seat is frustrating at mealtime. One person is always 'banned' from the table. Distance to parks and malls is ideal. Community pool and other areas great. Coffeepot was broken, the masterbedroom toilet kept leaking, too many little things either broken or not working.

VBRO contact was not very helpful when asked about adding extra chair to dining table.

If I stayed at this community I would check for another unit.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, All the 3BR units in the resort have the same table set 4 chairs+two high chairs. Our maintenance team is always available if you have any problems to get it fixed. I have asked them to check these little things you mentioned in your comment. Sam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coral springs
5

Enjoyable stay

  • 5 of 5

It was an easy check in process. Security at the gate was always nice. The house was clean and cozy. Had enough towels and dishes.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything was just perfect, everything clean and organized.

  • 5 of 5

Great location, just minutes away from the parks. Sam was always available and very friendly with our requests.

I absolutely recommend this property!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, quiet place, close to everything you need

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great during our stay at the property. The house was clean, big room and bathroom on ground floor. Very quiet and well maintained place. Extremely close to Target. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Enjoy The Villa at Seven Dwarfs featuring resort style living at its finest! This beautiful, gated vacation resort is just 4 miles from Walt Disney. The vacation town home offer a spacious alternative to the standard hotel room at a great value The Villa at Seven Dwarfs town homes feature fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, dinning and living room. The Villa at Seven Dwarfs distinctive clubhouse features a huge community pool with sun deck and hot tub. Enjoy a variety of recreation options and exciting activities for all ages including a children's playground, state-of-the-art fitness center, business/computer center, sand volleyball, basketball and tennis court game room with video arcade and billiards.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs includes special features such as a master suite with a king size bed, TV along with a master bathroom including a garden tub and separate shower.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Damage Deposit $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.