About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8
Hidden Dunes Cottage 155 Professionally Managed by Newman-Dailey
Smartly decorated and picturesquely situated, Hidden Dunes Resort cottage 155 promises more 'fun in the sun' time, more memories to cherish and less stress! Watch your cares vanish as you relax on the furnished, screened-in porch overlooking the sunny pool deck, white pergolas and a bubbling fountain beyond.
Enjoy just taking your time to cook your favorite dish in the newly renovated, chef-ready kitchen or totally unwind in the relaxing, updated master shower. The happy times had at the beach that day will infuse life into each restful moment.
Each day at Hidden Dunes cottage 155 will surprise you with new experiences! Will you build a sandcastle with the world's whitest sand? Float in the pool and hot tub? Gather the whole gang for family game night? Or play a game of basketball and tennis?
Hidden Dunes Beach and Tennis Resort has so many fabulous amenities, you may never want to leave the beautiful grounds! However, if you do decide to venture out, there is epic shopping, perfectly groomed golf courses and delicious restaurants all within a mile's radius. What more could the perfect vacation ask for than a charming vacation cottage set in the award-winning Hidden Dunes Beach and Tennis Resort.
During Spring Break this condo requires a 7-night, Saturday to Saturday stay. Over the 4th of July holiday we require a weekly stay.
We do not rent to anyone under 25 or to students.
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 25, 2018
Why Owner/Property Manager chose Miramar Beach
Located in Miramar Beach, Florida, Newman-Dailey is one of the premier vacation rental, property management, real estate sales and association management companies. For more than 30 years, Newman-Dailey has been welcoming guests to the beaches of South Walton and Destin, Fla. Recognized for excellence, integrity and professionalism, Newman-Dailey consistently receives the "Certificate of Excellence" for positive reviews on TripAdvisor and earned the BBB’s 2015 Torch Award for Marketplace Ethics and was voted “Best Vacation Rental Company” and “Best Property Management Company” by the readers of Emerald Coast Magazine. And according to the Emerald Coast Association of Realtors (ECAR), Newman-Dailey’s Real Estate Division consistently ranks among the top 10 percent of real estate companies along the Emerald Coast for sales.
What makes this House unique
Seasonally heated pool on property, call to check dates Beautiful Updated Master Bath! Blu Ray DVD Player in Living Area
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
March 2018 Stay
This place is absolutely beautiful, looks just like its pictures. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. I haven’t any complaints. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
July 2017 Stay
We have a great time! The condo was stocked with just about everything we needed. We stayed with another family so 1 married couple had to sleep in the room with the twin beds. All 4 kids fit upstairs, so that was nice. The master shower was nice, but could use a different shower head with more pressure. The sink was leaking. My husband fixed it and then called maintenance out. It wasn't too bad of a walk to the beach, so better to walk than drive because parking is limited. We were only able to catch the golf cart once. I found it strange that a tennis resort charges for the tennis courts.
Thank you for taking the time to review Hidden Dunes Cottage 155. We are thrilled to hear you had a great time. We are glad you contacted us about the leak and appreciate your suggestions to make this vacation home even better. We have forwarded your suggestions to the property manager so she may work with the owner. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hidden Dunes for future beach vacations.
March 2017 Stay
We had an excellent time!
Nice rental with a few problems
2nd night there an alarm went off in a locked upstairs closet. couldnt get in to turn off, very annoying. Next am, maintenance came over an shut off alarm. Went to beach, came back and the ac wasnt working. Maintenance came back and got it working. Drier lint screen missing from side of dryer, therefore blowing hot air into rental also dryer constantly cycling on and off. Maintenance came and put a cover over lint screen, and said to use time dry. Time Dry didnt work. Ants all over the kitchen counter, not a major problem, but annoying.Overall the unit was nice. Just need someone to come in and repair some items and do regular inspections and maintenance.
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay. We are glad that our staff was able to correct the issues when they were reported. We do our very best to provide 100% customer service satisfaction. In some instances, we must rely on the guest to report problems with alarms and air conditioning. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next stay with us!
-Kate, Reservations Manager
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees HDC155 CLEAN FEE-160: $160 Charge basis: STAY For stays between 1 and 365 nights TRAVEL INSURANCE REDSKY: 6.95% Charge basis: AD For stays between 1 and 27 nights