Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

It's Almost Summer! Discount Applied Immediately to Your Total!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,594 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

FREE WIFI IN CONDO!!! 7th Floor!! 703 Aqua offers 2 Bedrooms that open to the balcony and amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico!! Walk to Pier Park High End Luxury Complex West End of Panama City Beach Vacation in Style at Aqua Internet in Condo!!

We are excited to announce FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is now included with each rental!! FREE FUN WITH ITRIP offers fun filled activities you can enjoy while staying in one of our beautiful properties.  We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental.  Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.  Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

Pier Park is located very near Aqua...it is a short drive or about a 5 minute walk.

The living area features an entrance to the balcony, West Elm Sectional Sofa and 42 inch flat screen TV and DVD.

The master bedroom features a king size bed 24 inch TV and a private balcony entrance.

The second bedroom offers a queen size bed and 18 inch TV.

The third bedroom offers twin size beds and a 19 inch TV with DVD.

The master bath houses a garden tub and glass enclosed shower.

The second and third bathrooms house a combination tub/shower.

The kitchen is fully equipped with dinnerware for 12.

The dining area has a table with seating for 4. There is also another dining table for 4 located off the kitchen area.

There is a washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

Dine on your large private balcony with a table and seating for 4 with 2 adirondack chairs as you enjoy the sunset.

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1594 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

It's Almost Summer! Discount Applied Immediately to Your Total!
average rating of 3.3 based on 10 reviews
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo is amazing. It's very nice and clean. The balcony is amazing. Prefect location to pier park. The booking and check in process was a breeze. We will be back for sure

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review! We sure appreciate you and are glad you chose us for your vacation. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

703 Aqua Rental - Feb 2017

  • 2 of 5

This was our second month long stay in Panama City Beach and we plan to return next year. Last year there were no issues with the condo that we rented. However, we would not stay again @ 703 Aqua. The condo needs a through update & cleaning. When we arrived two light fixture globes from the ceiling were laying on the couch. A wall shelf had pulled away from the wall in the living room area and the garbage disposal was leaking. These problems were taken care of to our satisfaction after calling Itrip. The tile floors in the condo were very dirty. We bought a bucket and mop and my wife mopped the floors. Before she was half through one room the water was black and had to be replaced. The same was true for all the other rooms. The carpets in all the bedrooms are also very dirty and need to be replaced. The refrigerator stopped working during our stay. This was also fixed by Itrip. We have had good experiences with Itip, however condos such as these need to be more thoroughly checked out before renting.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Aqua 703. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We are happy that the iTrip staff was able to correct the items you found deficient during your stay. We hope that you will consider us in the future for your next beach visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Crossville, TN
5

Comfy and roomie

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed this condo. It has lots of room and everything we needed in the kitchen. Balcony was roomie and the view was great. The occasion call just to see if everything was to our satisfaction from the rental agent was a unexpected treat. Thank you for a wonderful Fall Break.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family spot

  • 5 of 5

Great spot for our family of four. We have a teenage boy and younger girl. Both enjoyed the beach, playing frisbee in the sand and the pool area was clean. The weather was colder but all in all a perfect location for anyone looking for a nice beach get-a-way! We will most likely be back.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a fun beach trip and look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
California, KY
1

not how the pictures look, dirty

  • 1 of 5

The beds were absolutely horrible we ended up leaving 2 days early because we could sleep in the beds any longer and had to go to the chiropractor upon returning home to KY, I had read the negative reviews and the responses to the reviews that new mattresses and pillows were ordered for the condo and we found this not to be one bit true, the condo was dirty and needed to be spruced up, it could be a really nice condo if they had people who cared about the condo and the people staying there. I will never rent from this company again. most places on VRBO are condos that people own and live there some during the year and rent out the other parts of the year so they are very well maintained. this was not the case however it was dirty, the dishes were broken they didn't have the correct cook ware to cook in the room if you wanted to. the couch was dingy dirty and we never even sat on it cause it was so gross. I would not recommend this condo to anyone who is looking for a nice trip to the beach save your money and stay somewhere else. this condo needs a total upgrade and they need to invest in nice furniture, good quality mattresses. when people go on vacation the last thing they want to worry about is if the beds are going to be comfortable especially for the price you pay to stay at these places all the furniture was cheap and so low to the ground. I am only giving them one star because it wont let me do no stars...

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. New mattresses and box springs were delivered to the condo on March 24, 2016. When our representative contacted you very soon after arrival and offered you a full refund you declined the refund and wanted to stay in the condo. We did credit your account to compensate for your early departure due to your issues with the mattresses in the condo. You stayed in the condo in July 2015 but did not leave a review until March 2016 and did not contact us during to stay so we could take care of your issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved this condo

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying in this condo. After reading the last two reviews I was hesitant about staying here but so glad we did. I did not find the bed uncomfortable and really liked the IKEA style furniture. We were able to walk to restaurants and shopping and cannot wait to visit again.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

iTrip's Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $99 per trip.
    35% Off Discount Immediately Applied to Your Total Travel April 16 Thru May 25!.
    Save 15% on August Stays!.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties