check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Aqua 3BR/3BA 7th Floor 2BRs open to Gulf Free Wifi Low Rate for Fall Great Time to Visit PCB

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 28 nights


Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

FREE WIFI IN CONDO!!! 7th Floor!! 703 Aqua offers 2 Bedrooms that open to the balcony and amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico!! Walk to Pier Park High End Luxury Complex West End of Panama City Beach Vacation in Style at Aqua Internet in Condo!!

This incredible luxurious 7th floor condo has 3 full bedrooms/3 full baths. This luxurious condo has it all. Paradise is found at Aqua. Panama City Beach is the place to vacation and Aqua is the place to stay. Aqua offers everything you need for the perfect vacation ! Pier Park is located very near is a short drive or about a 5 minute walk.

The living area features an entrance to the balcony, West Elm Sectional Sofa and 42 inch flat screen TV and DVD.

The master bedroom features a king size bed 24 inch TV and a private balcony entrance.

The second bedroom offers a queen size bed and 18 inch TV.

The third bedroom offers twin size beds and a 19 inch TV with DVD.

The master bath houses a garden tub and glass enclosed shower.

The second and third bathrooms house a combination tub/shower.

The kitchen is fully equipped with dinnerware for 12.

The dining area has a table with seating for 4. There is also another dining table for 4 located off the kitchen area.

There is a washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

Dine on your large private balcony with a table and seating for 4 with 2 adirondack chairs as you enjoy the sunset.

This beautiful condo complex is just steps away from the new Pier Park. If you have not visited Panama City Beach recently, you are in for a big surprise, world class beaches, food and entertainment and now world class shopping with the addition of pier park. Developed by Simon Property Group and comprising nearly 900,000 square feet, the open-air regional lifestyle center is anchored by Target, Dillard's, JcPenney, the Grand 16 Theatres, Borders and Old Navy. Pier Park is also comprised of fashion and specialty retailers, including exciting new-to-market choices such as Cache, Hollister Co., Jos. A. Bank, Lane Bryant, Ron Jon Surf Shop and Ulta Beauty.

In addition, the center embraces many unique dining options such as Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, Hofbrau Beer Garden, Back Porch Seafood House, Bootleg Barbeque, Longhorn Steakhouse, Panera Bread, Reggae J's Island Grill and many more. Shoppers can also enjoy movies at the grand 16 theatres, which features stadium seating, digital sound, advance ticketing over the internet, three concession areas, a specialty cafe and game room.

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2016
Call Manager


based on 8 traveler reviews

Aqua 3BR/3BA 7th Floor 2BRs open to Gulf Free Wifi Low Rate for Fall Great Time to Visit PCB
average rating of 3.25 based on 8 reviews
Crossville, TN

Comfy and roomie

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed this condo. It has lots of room and everything we needed in the kitchen. Balcony was roomie and the view was great. The occasion call just to see if everything was to our satisfaction from the rental agent was a unexpected treat. Thank you for a wonderful Fall Break.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great family spot

  • 5 of 5

Great spot for our family of four. We have a teenage boy and younger girl. Both enjoyed the beach, playing frisbee in the sand and the pool area was clean. The weather was colder but all in all a perfect location for anyone looking for a nice beach get-a-way! We will most likely be back.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a fun beach trip and look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
California, KY

not how the pictures look, dirty

  • 1 of 5

The beds were absolutely horrible we ended up leaving 2 days early because we could sleep in the beds any longer and had to go to the chiropractor upon returning home to KY, I had read the negative reviews and the responses to the reviews that new mattresses and pillows were ordered for the condo and we found this not to be one bit true, the condo was dirty and needed to be spruced up, it could be a really nice condo if they had people who cared about the condo and the people staying there. I will never rent from this company again. most places on VRBO are condos that people own and live there some during the year and rent out the other parts of the year so they are very well maintained. this was not the case however it was dirty, the dishes were broken they didn't have the correct cook ware to cook in the room if you wanted to. the couch was dingy dirty and we never even sat on it cause it was so gross. I would not recommend this condo to anyone who is looking for a nice trip to the beach save your money and stay somewhere else. this condo needs a total upgrade and they need to invest in nice furniture, good quality mattresses. when people go on vacation the last thing they want to worry about is if the beds are going to be comfortable especially for the price you pay to stay at these places all the furniture was cheap and so low to the ground. I am only giving them one star because it wont let me do no stars...

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. New mattresses and box springs were delivered to the condo on March 24, 2016. When our representative contacted you very soon after arrival and offered you a full refund you declined the refund and wanted to stay in the condo. We did credit your account to compensate for your early departure due to your issues with the mattresses in the condo. You stayed in the condo in July 2015 but did not leave a review until March 2016 and did not contact us during to stay so we could take care of your issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved this condo

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying in this condo. After reading the last two reviews I was hesitant about staying here but so glad we did. I did not find the bed uncomfortable and really liked the IKEA style furniture. We were able to walk to restaurants and shopping and cannot wait to visit again.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Blountsville, Al

Pictures make it look nicer than it is

  • 1 of 5

I booked this room for bike week and was really excited about it. The pictures make the place look really nice but wasn't true. The mattresses were old and needed to be replaced as with the pillows. The couch was so low to the floor that I couldn't get up from it. The furniture on the patio was rusting. Had to wash towels for a 4 night stay. Dishes were chipped and no pizza pan. The ice maker on the frig. didn't work so had to buy ice. We did like the location and the pool area. I would not recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not enjoy staying in this condo. New dishes and pizza pan have been ordered and ice maker has been repaired. Balcony furniture is being replaced. Thanks again for your feedback..New Pillows and memory foam mattress toppers were added to condo. New Ice Maker installed
Did you find this review helpful?
7 1
Blountsville, Al

really bad

  • 1 of 5

I am staying in this condo now and the couch is so low to the floor that I can't get off of it. The mattress is so old that they need to be replaced Also the ice maker does not work. I suggest that you look at another place other that this one if you want any comfort at all. For the cost of this place should have been a lot better. Will never book it place again.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. The ice maker has been repaired. The modern style sofa was delivered in June 2014 we are sorry you found it uncomfortable. New Pillows and memory foam mattress toppers were added to condo New Ice Maker installed
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


Other Activities:

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

iTrip's Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.


Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $250 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12.5%.
    Processing Fee $79
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1594 sq. ft.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties