Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aqua 3BR/3BA Free Beach Service 2 BRs on Gulf Free Wifi Free Fun Included with Rental Book Now

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,594 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

RECENT UPGRADES!!! NEW WOOD FLOORING!! NEW 42 INCH TV IN MASTER! NEW LUXURY MATTRESS IN GULF FRONT MASTER!

NEW HIGH END BEAUTIFUL BALCONY FURNITURE PLUS FREE BEACH SERVICE!

Living Room:

Balcony

Sectional Sofa

37 inch flat screen TV and DVD player

Kitchen Fully Equipped:

Fully equipped with dinnerware for 8

Table with seating for 6

3 barstools at the bar area in the kitchen

Washer/Dryer

Master Bedroom:

King Size bed

42 inch Flat Screen TV with DVD

Private balcony

Garden tub and glass enclosed shower

Guest Bedroom 1:

King size bed

20 inch TV

Private balcony

Guest Bedroom 2:

Bunk bed, bottom bunk is a queen size bed/top bunk is a twin

Second and third bathrooms house a combination tub/shower

BRAND NEW LUXURY BALCONY FURNITURE Dine on your large private balcony as you enjoy the sunset.

Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1594 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Aqua 3BR/3BA Free Beach Service 2 BRs on Gulf Free Wifi Free Fun Included with Rental Book Now
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
5

Disappointed to Ecstactic!

  • 5 of 5

When we first arrived at our original condo, we found out that the pool was closed. Though we love the beach and the gulf view, we love to spend time in the pool more. I contacted Whitney with Itrip and the first thing the next morning, she contacted me with the news that she had another condo with a pool for us and the room was available for us to move into immediately. So, what might have ended up with 1 star was definitely turned into 5 stars! Thank you Whitney! We will be recommending Itrip and using them again.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. Whitney is definitely an asset to our team and we are lucky to have her. We are glad she was able to get you into a satisfactory condo after the first one closing the pool at the last minute. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Aqua 2003

  • 5 of 5

Very friendly resort and interactive group of visitors!

The grounds are lovely and well maintained. Have enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Itrip has addressed our needs and resolved problems quickly .

Will come back again.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hi Marg & Keith! We are thrilled to hear iTrip was able to respond quickly. Thank you for the review and let us know when you would like to come back.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Location was great! Close enough to Pier Park for teens to walk to by themselves. Beach was beautiful and the complimentary beach loungers and umbrella were very convenient. Pool area was perfect, although the water is very cold. Used the grill area and couldn't ask for a better view while cooking. The condo was perfect for our group. All appliances, air conditioning, TVs, and washer and dryer worked great. The layout of the condo was perfect, including privacy in the master suite, along with a comfy bed and quality bed linens. The only thing I might upgrade if I was the owner would be the paint on the walls (looked quite lived in). Couch was very comfortable and the balcony furniture was great. The views from the 20th floor were amazing, especially the sunsets! The only minor issue we had was on arrival our garage code didn't work. We called Amber at Itrip and the issue was immediately resolved.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed 2003 Aqua, the complex and location near Pier Park. We look forward to your next trip to PCB and Aqua.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Labor Day 2003 Aqua

  • 5 of 5

This unit is a very nice unit. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious. The atmosphere was warm and cozy. The view from the 20th floor was amazing. The pools were nice and the convenience to Pier Park was great. The only negatives were the ability to relax due to all the charges that were associated with every mishap. Losing the bracelets, leaving the doors open, leaving the trash, etc. The bath linens were very limited. I know these are things that needs attention, but charging for every little think seemed a little extreme. I would certainly recommend this property to families but caution the one's with young children due to all the policies.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed 2003 Aqua and hope to see you on your next trip to PCB
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Customer Service - Updates Needed

  • 4 of 5

Upon arrival we found the layout and overall cleanliness of the unit to be on point. This is the fourth time we have stayed @ Aqua, but the first that we have had not one but TWO gulf front rooms! We did have an issue around midnight with the AC, although it was an unfortunate hour I was able to get in immediate contact with an Itrip rep and the issue was soon resolved. We were however disappointed in the overall upkeep of the unit. It's been rode hard over the seasons and the wear And tear shows. In particular the walls, flooring, and couch have all seen better days. A fresh coat of paint as well as a capital investment in flooring & furniture would turn 2003 from good to great.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear the condo was clean and ready for your arrival and you enjoyed the Gulf front bedrooms and layout. Thank you for letting us know your AC issue was handled immediately even at midnight. The condo owner is visiting in a few weeks and we are passing along your feedback and suggestions for 2003. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Condo just as expected and advertised. Great views of the water and beach. Beds comfortable and configuration great for family of 5.

Need a new handle on the microwave.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for letting us know about the microwave handle. Maintenance has already taken care of this issue. We hope to see you again on your next trip to PCB
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Other Activities:

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

iTrip's Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $99 per trip.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties