Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

It's Almost Summer! Discount Applied Immediately to Your Total!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

NEW CARPET THROUGHOUT CONDO INSTALLED JAN 2015!!! Internet in Condo!!!! 2106 Ocean Villa is a 2 Bedroom Condo on the 21st floor at Incredible Rates Located Middle Beach Very Convenient to many attractions Large Outdoor Grilling Pavilion. Guest must be 25 to check in and show valid form for ID.

We are excited to announce FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is now included with each rental!! FREE FUN WITH ITRIP offers fun filled activities you can enjoy while staying in one of our beautiful properties.  We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental.  Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.  Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

Watch the Sunrise and Sunset from this Condo

Come and enjoy this new two bedroom condominium with spectacular views of the gulf from one of the largest balconies on the beach! With upscale decor and beautiful furniture this ten foot ceiling condo is a retreat that you won't want to leave. You have Breathtaking Views of the Gulf from the Living Area and Master Bedroom.

The Living Area features a Sleeper Sofa, 32 TV, DVD with Balcony Entrance.

The Master Bedroom offers a Queen Size Bed, 20 inch TV with a Private Balcony Entrance.

The Master Bath houses a combination tub/shower

The Second Master Bedroom features a Queen Size Bed, 20 inch TV and DVD and VCR Player.

The Second Bathroom houses a combination tub/shower

The kitchen is fully equipped with dinnerware for 8 . The Dining Area features a Table with Seating for 6. There are 3 bar stools at the bar area in the kitchen

There is a washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

This 23 story condominium includes a large heated pool, hot tub, indoor/outdoor pool, a sauna, and an exercise room. The sand is the best in Florida, soft and pure white! You can see the manatee migrate, watch them from your balcony or swim along with them.


More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2017


Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:


Good! 3.9/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

It's Almost Summer! Discount Applied Immediately to Your Total!
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
dallas, Georgia

You get what you pay for -

  • 2 of 5

If you book this condo don't expect anything special. Very basic ( not even a toaster ) and quite honestly dirty. The sofa's are very old and worn, there were hand prints all over the doors like an automobile mechanic had just rented the unit, and the kitchen cabinets hadn't been wiped down in what appeared to be years..... The toilet in the master failed and needed fixed by the maintenance man, and the wifi crashed on a regular basis.

The views from the condo are beautiful, although the patio furniture is a joke...

I would not recommend this unit to a friend or family member

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view from the condo. We have tried to contact you several times since check out but have never received an email or call back. We have record of our Customer Services Manager contacting you after check in. The booking note stated "Matt checked in at noon. Very sweet family will call if needed" We never received a call during your stay about any of these issues and only knew about your dissatisfaction after you checked out and returned home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Ocean View

  • 3 of 5

Overall, we had a very good time on this trip. It was a good location with great views and easy beach access. My biggest complaint would have to be the couch and loveseat( when you sit down you sink to the ground) Old and dirty. They were not comfortable, so if you are thinking about using the couch as a bed, I would say don't because the coils are awful and the sheet to make up the couch was torn and someone had placed blue masking tape on it. The mattress in the master bedroom is very hard. On the balcony, were broken chairs and a very rusted table that needs to be removed. Needs to be updated but everything worked and kitchen was good.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our trip and stay at ocean villa it was clean spacious and a wonderful view

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you found the condo clean and spacious. The view is amazing from this 21st floor balcony. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Place

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 5 days and we were not disappointed! The condo was nice, the only thing we were not use to was having to provide our own paper towels and toilet paper and garbage bags. The condo had enough space for 3 adults and two small children and had 2 big pools and a hot tub! Would consider renting again next summer for our family vacation!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and the complex. As stated in the check in procedures we leave a starter amount of paper towels, toilet tissue and garbage bags but do not furnish enough for your entire stay. We look forward to your next trip to PCB
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Honestly, not one thing bad to say... Condo is gorgeous, view is spectacular from the 21st floor..My family and I had a great time, will definitely be coming back!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

good trip

  • 4 of 5

Overall, we had a very good time on this trip. The room was very nice and beautiful view. We had great location easy beach access. The negatives were that the parking pass was not in the room like we were told and we tried to check in as told but no one was ever in the office. However, it really didn't seem like this was that big of a deal. My biggest complaint would have to be the beds. They were not comfortable and sheets and pillowcases felt like paper. This can be the case for most of these types of places. I still give it 4 stars though. Everything worked and kitchen was good. We were right on front beach road and in great location. Basically it was a good place to stay for a short girls weekend trip. I am not certain I could have slept on that bed for longer than that.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and location and had a fun weekend trip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

iTrip's Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.


Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $79 per trip.
    35% Off Discount Immediately Applied to Your Total Travel April 16 Thru May 25!.
    Save 15% on August Stays!.

Enter dates for accurate pricing


Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties