Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean Villa 2BR/2BA Master on Gulf Free Wifi in Condo Free Fun Included with Rental Book Now

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,175 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Internet in Condo!!!! 2106 Ocean Villa is a 2 Bedroom Condo on the 21st floor at Incredible Rates Located Middle Beach Very Convenient to many attractions Large Outdoor Grilling Pavilion.

This 23 story condominium includes a large heated pool, hot tub, indoor/outdoor pool, a sauna, and an exercise room. The sand is the best in Florida, soft and pure white!

THE PERFECT VACATION STARTS AT OCEAN VILLA!!!

Come and enjoy this new two bedroom condominium with spectacular views of the gulf from one of the largest balconies on the beach! With upscale decor and beautiful furniture this ten foot ceiling condo is a retreat that you won't want to leave. You have Breathtaking Views of the Gulf from the Living Area and Master Bedroom.

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Gulf View Balcony

Washer/Dryer

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

- Queen size bed

- 32 Inch Flat Screen TV

Private Balcony Entrance

Bathroom 1:

-Shower/Tub combination

Bedroom 2:

-Queen size bed

-32 Inch Flat Screen TV

Bathroom 2:

- Shower/Tub combination

Living Room:

-Sleeper Sofa

-Entrance to the balcony with seating including two chairs, side table and lounger.

-42 inch flat screen TV

Kitchen:

-Dining area has a table for 6 plus 3 bar stools. Place settings available for 8.

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripleys Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

Map

Other Activities:

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

Our Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1175 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean Villa 2BR/2BA Master on Gulf Free Wifi in Condo Free Fun Included with Rental Book Now
average rating of 4.1 based on 10 reviews
5

Review for Ocean Villa 2106

  • 5 of 5

Ocean villa 2106 was a great condo! While arriving the first thing I noticed was a extra clean smell and very appealing to the eye. The size of the unit is perfect. Very roomy... the condo isn't very large in comparison with others which actually gives you much more room on the beach and in finding parking, since it's not over crowded with guests. The bed sheets were super clean and crisp. Pools were great and also super clean. Great location also to eating and not too far from pier park and shopping. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a relaxing vacation. - The Yarbrough's

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We agree that Ocean Villa is a great place to vacation! -Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/Itrip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location

  • 5 of 5

Loved the easy parking, the easy access to beach and to the pool. The pools were very pristine and quaint atmosphere. Loved the high ceilings in condo, open layout, beautiful views.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! Ocean Villa is a great place to vacation! -Price Morgan Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas GA
2

You get what you pay for -

  • 2 of 5

If you book this condo don't expect anything special. Very basic ( not even a toaster ) and quite honestly dirty. The sofa's are very old and worn, there were hand prints all over the doors like an automobile mechanic had just rented the unit, and the kitchen cabinets hadn't been wiped down in what appeared to be years..... The toilet in the master failed and needed fixed by the maintenance man, and the wifi crashed on a regular basis.

The views from the condo are beautiful, although the patio furniture is a joke...

I would not recommend this unit to a friend or family member

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view from the condo. We have tried to contact you several times since check out but have never received an email or call back. We have record of our Customer Services Manager contacting you after check in. The booking note stated "Matt checked in at noon. Very sweet family will call if needed" We never received a call during your stay about any of these issues and only knew about your dissatisfaction after you checked out and returned home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Ocean View

  • 3 of 5

Overall, we had a very good time on this trip. It was a good location with great views and easy beach access. My biggest complaint would have to be the couch and loveseat( when you sit down you sink to the ground) Old and dirty. They were not comfortable, so if you are thinking about using the couch as a bed, I would say don't because the coils are awful and the sheet to make up the couch was torn and someone had placed blue masking tape on it. The mattress in the master bedroom is very hard. On the balcony, were broken chairs and a very rusted table that needs to be removed. Needs to be updated but everything worked and kitchen was good.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our trip and stay at ocean villa it was clean spacious and a wonderful view

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you found the condo clean and spacious. The view is amazing from this 21st floor balcony. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice Place

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 5 days and we were not disappointed! The condo was nice, the only thing we were not use to was having to provide our own paper towels and toilet paper and garbage bags. The condo had enough space for 3 adults and two small children and had 2 big pools and a hot tub! Would consider renting again next summer for our family vacation!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and the complex. As stated in the check in procedures we leave a starter amount of paper towels, toilet tissue and garbage bags but do not furnish enough for your entire stay. We look forward to your next trip to PCB
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $79 per trip.
    Fall Into Savings Book Now and Save 20%.

You might like these similar properties