check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!

16 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

**There will be work beginning on the upper parking deck hopefully starting on 09/07/2016 and run to 09/30/2016, weather permitting. Please expect to not have access to the upper parking deck starting 09/06/2016. Please be aware the original surface of the upper deck will be stripped, which may be accompanied by noise, as well as potential for dust in the lower parking area.

Crystal Shores 1207 is a 2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf front West corner unit located just a mile West of Hwy. 59 in Gulf Shores. Professionally decorated, new porcelain tile throughout the unit and equipped with upgraded appliances. Nine-foot ceilings in the living, dining and master bedroom areas enhance Gulf views and suggest that breezy beach feeling. The Gulf front balcony has private access afforded from the master bedroom. Flat screen TV's in both bedrooms and living room. Crystal Shores' corner units offer additional windows and have wrap-around terraces to maximize the views.

King

Queen

Sofa Sleeper

Amenities Air Conditioning, Balcony, Beach Front, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, DVD, Dishwasher, Fitness Room, Hot Tub, Internet, Internet Access, Iron and Board, Kitchen, Microwave, Ocean View, Refrigerator, Satellite or Cable, WIFI, Washing Machine

Wireless internet provided.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old. Maximum of two cars allowed.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 16 traveler reviews

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!
average rating of 4.625 based on 16 reviews
5

Got me hooked!!

  • 5 of 5

Spent 5 nights at Crystal Shores 1207 and we all loved every minute of it!! Amazing corner balcony with an awesome view! Everything you need except the food! We fixed meals at the condo and ate out only a few times. We will be staying her again for sure and I've already forwarded info about this condo on to my friends!! It's really nice to find a place online (looking at only pictures) that is exactly what it says! Loved the tile floors through out and the beautiful kitchen counter tops! Also loved the email updates from iTrip before, during and after our arrival. Made us feel like if we had a problem it would be solved quickly. Thank you for making this experience a truly memorable one for my 4 yo! He loved the beach and the pool. I also visited the the gym which was well equipped! An added plus...we got to save 15 baby sea turtles (found on the beach outside the condo) that became disoriented early in the morning. We called the number that was on the stickers on the light switch plates in the condo and the Sea Turtle Patrol told us to place the ones we find in the ocean. We will always stay here for our future Gulf Shores vacations! Once you find something you love stick with it! No need to look any further this is the place to stay!!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Crystal Shores 1207

  • 5 of 5

It was amazing we enjoyed the condo very much. Great views and a very nice place. Thanks for sharing your place with us. Hope to stay there again soon

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Week was too short!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our week at crystal shores unit 1207! The condo had everything we needed. The balcony is spacious. The kitchen was well stocked. The weather was perfect and enjoyed day after on the beach. We needed another week of rest and relaxation. We're seasoned gulf shores visitors and this location is great!

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Excellent Condo

  • 1 of 5

Loved the condo but not the rental company. I was not given a discount on our stay after one being advertised. Yes these were prior reservations, but there were no exclusions on advertisement. I added a day to our stay and was quoted 2 very diff prices. At the end of our stay I received an email that I would receive a deep discount if I extended. Where was the deep discount when I did reserve another nite? Also, the threat of $100 charge on credit card if you try to get in the room early is totally absurd. I have never had an issue with any company in the past 7 yrs I have used VRBO but this takes the cake. Renter beware!

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the recent stay! It is refreshing to hear that you loved the condo, as the view from this 12th floor corner unit is extraordinary. I am saddened to hear of your grievances with our rental company. You weren’t mistreated in anyway by any of our staff; just not given that last minute discount that you demanded for a reservation that you had in place for almost a year. Discounts are put in place by our management team in efforts to entice last minute bookings. They are advertised very specifically as to what the discounts entail. Had there been a discount when you reserved the unit it would have reflected in your rental total. Again deep discounts are sent through emails towards the end of your stay with the option of spending an additional night, not before your stay even begins. It is specific to our rental agreement that you acknowledge prior to your arrival, you will be charged if you occupy the unit with out consulting the office. It is for the well being of our guest that we put this practice in place. We strive to meet our guest needs and expectations, it is clear that you feel otherwise. However there is no need for renters to beware. We appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
decatur, al/usa
5

Spring break

  • 5 of 5

The unit was spotless, roomy and very comfortable. The views are spectacular from all sides. Access to the beach and restaurants is perfect. We would love to stay again in the future !

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

awsome views from every room

  • 5 of 5

We just got back and had the best time. Thank you for providing a free night, it made it possible for us to stay at your condo instead of a hotel. The views were great, the corner unit was so nice. We loved not having to keep up with a key, due to the combination lock. The furniture was comfortable, and stylish. We had a great stay. Thank You P.S. We found this local restaurant called King Neptunes on hwy 59 It was so good and reasonably priced with friendly service, we went several times. I would recommend it.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    $30 Parking Fee
    Processing Fee $35 from Jan 1, 2016 until Dec 31, 2017
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials-2016
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1050 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties