check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!

13 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful views from this sixth floor unit!

Sanibel 606 is a very nicely decorated unit located approximately two miles down West Beach in Gulf Shores. The kitchen is fully equipped and features granite counter tops. The dining area seats four and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

The living room has a sofa sleeper and 37" flat screen TV with DVD player. The master bedroom features a king sized bed and 19" TV/DVD. Guest bedroom has two twin sized beds and a 19" TV/DVD. Both bedrooms have a private adjoining bathroom. Living room and bedrooms are carpeted.

The balcony has plenty of seating with six chairs and two loungers. The views across the street to the beach are AMAZING! You can see for miles to the east or west!

Amenities: BBQ, Fitness Center, Outdoor Pool, Wifi

Wireless internet access is provided. Guest required to purchase Parking Passes from on-site office on 2nd floor : $20 each - limit 2

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 13 traveler reviews

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews
5

Great, spacious condo close to public beach access

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four was extremely comfortable here. Had everything we needed. Short walk across parking lot and across street to beach access. Second bedroom with twin beds was perfect for our 6 and 3 year olds. They loved getting up in the morning and running out to the amazing wall of windows to watch the beach! Would definitely consider staying here again and would highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family Vacation a success

  • 4 of 5

My family had a great time visiting Gulf Shores, Alabama! The Condo was very nice and convenient to all our needs. We will definitely be returning! Beds were lumpy, especially the fold out couch - but that was it!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Sanibel 606

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean and roomy. We found that we would rather have been on the beach instead of walking across parking lot and road but it was still an enjoyable time. Pool was nice. Good Security.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Simply beautiful

  • 5 of 5

My stay was very relaxing and peaceful. The condo was really nice and the beds were comfortable. I look forward to staying in the near future.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Easter break visit

  • 5 of 5

Sanibel number 606 was a lovely condo! The queen size bed in the master bedroom needs to be changed out! It was noisy and not comfortable. It crinkled every time I turned over The kitchen supplies were a little'spare however I understand that people probably take things from the condo.

The sofas and chairs were very comfortable as were the balcony outdoor furniture.

What a great view. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at Sanibel 606 was wonderful. The location is perfect - across the street from the beach but down from the crowded areas of Gulf Shores. Very spacious and everything we could have needed was available. We would recommend this rental to everyone who asked!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $35 from Jan 1, 2016 until Dec 31, 2017
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials-2016
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1230 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers