Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

#565 Bali Dreams. Private Pool, Hot Tub!

Sleeps13
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 13

Bali Dreams is the perfect place to enjoy your beach vacation and take in the ocean breezes. Island flair and uncommonly luxurious furnishings provide resort style pleasure in a family environment. Only 200 yards from the beach; this home is located on a cul-de-sac with access to a lake, and an easy walk to the beach access. Bask in the sun on two spacious levels of decks, or read a book and daydream in the ships watch.

Every detail has been thought of in this home including 4 master bedrooms with master baths, a kid's room on the ground level, private pool (12x24), hot tub, couch with TV, and everything you will need to enjoy the wonderful beaches.

No detail spared with these special features: 6 cable televisions, DVD player, book and media library, stereo system with CD/Cassette, port a crib, baby gate, ceiling fans, bikes and beach toys/chairs, adirondack chairs.

The Currituck Golf course is only two miles away.

Outside: Parking for 4 Vehicles, Pool & Hot Tub, Outside Shower, Fish Cleaning Table, Park Charcoal Grill, 2 Adult Bicycles Provided.

Ground Level: Full Bath w/Door opening to the Outside, Bedroom w/2 Sets of Bunk Beds w/TV.

Mid Level: Sitting Area w/Desk and Chair w/Sliders to Deck w/Charis and Swing, Bedroom w/2 Twin Beds, Port-A-Crib, TV, Full Bath and Sliders to Deck, Queen Master Bedroom w/TV, Full Bath and Sliders to Deck, King Master Bedroom w/TV, Full Bath w/Walk-in Shower and Sliders to Deck w/Chairs, Laundry Area w/Washer/Dryer in Hall.

Upper Level: Half Bath in Stairway Landing, Dining Table Seats 8, Kitchen Bar Seats 5, Great Room w/TV/DVD and 2 Sliders to Decks w/Table & Benches, King Master Bedroom w/TV, Full Bath w/Walk-in Shower and Sliders to Deck, Ship's Watch w/Sitting Area w/Ocean View.

**2017 Pool dates: 5/5 - 10/1**

More Details

Property Manager
Beach Realty of North Carolina, Inc.
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 17, 2017

Amenities

Ocean Sands, Section O House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 6 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

#565 Bali Dreams. Private Pool, Hot Tub!
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
Chantilly, VA
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

OBX Family Fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful week at Bali Dreams, first time renting this home. Everything was well maintained.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for our 2 families

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had 13 people and it was the perfect house for us. Plenty of room, clean, nicely decorated, easy and short access to the beach. We especially loved having the number of bathrooms we did! We would definitely rent this house again.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newton, NJ
5

OBX 2015!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The vacation home was great. It accommodated 3 families very comfortably. It was in a great location and had everything to make us feel at home. We would suggest having an extra comforter set for each bed and rotating a clean set with each rental, just as you do with the sheets because we found several comforters dirty and had to remove them from the beds. The rental company provided next day service with a few issues that needed addressing.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. And thank you for reporting the issues right away, so we could remedy them. Hope to see you in 2016.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oxford, NJ
5

Nice relaxing beach week

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at Bali Dreams. I was amazed how equipped the kitchen was. The house was spotless. I only gave 4 stars for condition as there were some carpet stains and sliding door to pool area was tough to close. Most of the bedroom TV's did not work. Short walk to the beach and we enjoyed using the bikes for a ride to the lighthouse. Would stay there again!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beach. We'll take a look at those TV's. Please be sure to bring items such as that to our attention so we can fix them right away. Hope to see you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Bali Dreams

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we had a fantastic vacation. The house was just as we imagined that it would be. My only complaints would be that I could not find a vacuum anywhere in the house and there were ants. The cleaners did not do as good of a job as I would have liked. There were dead insects on the steps. I would have liked to vacuum myself but could not without a vacuum cleaner. Also, there were ant traps set up when we arrived but we still saw ants in the pantry, under the kitchen sink, and in the dishwasher.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Owner's Response: We ask that you report issues to our office when you find them, so that we may correct them for you. And yes, ants are an issue here in the Outer Banks in the summer. Thank you for your comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Avoid VRBO/Homeaway fees by booking directly through Beachrealtync.com or call 1-800-635-1559. We offer secure online booking and 24/7 customer service.

    Partial Rentals Disclaimer: If a home accepts partial week rentals the following policy will apply: During Off Season Weeks the earliest a home can be booked is 30 days prior to your arrival date. During In Season Weeks the earliest a home can be booked is the Monday that falls within the week of the rental, unless otherwise stated. Partials cannot be booked online. Please call 800-635-1559 for assistance.

    Optional Fees:
    Pet Fee: Properties permitting dogs will have a fee ($100.00 plus tax unless otherwise noted) for the privilege.
    Heated Pool Option: (if applicable) Fees vary, please contact Kitty Hawk Rentals for a quote.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties