check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Resort 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo with Loft Very Close to Disney!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Loft, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-10)

Enjoy this Perfect Get-A-Way just minutes from all the attractions that you want to see. Shuttle rides to Disney every day at an additional cost (See Front Desk for Details).

Enjoy quiet evenings at the Resort by the pool or overlooking the lake. Partake in drinks at the pool's Tiki Hut Bar or exercise in state-of-the-art facilities - even shoot hoops indoors. Runaway Beach Resort offers all the amenities of home and more!

There is golf, water sports and shopping galore just minutes from this condo. It's centralized location puts you close to everything. Great restaurants just around the corner. You can't go wrong with this place.

Keywords: Resort Living, Centrally Located

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Luciana Martins
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Owner

About Luciana Martins

Three Families own this condo and another one at this Resort. We bought our first a couple of years ago and have had great response from those who have chosen our units for their vacations. We are different from the rest in that our units have been remodeled for our (and your) comfort. There is so much for the entire family. We love the proximity to all of the area attractions.

Luciana Martins purchased this condo in 2011

Why Luciana Martins chose Disney / Orlando

We puchased in this area because of the proximity to the areas many attractions (Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World, shopping, etc. We also really like the quietness and relaxing atmosphere that the resort has to offer.

What makes this condo unique

Close to everything!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Resort 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo with Loft Very Close to Disney!!
average rating of 4.25 based on 16 reviews
4

Excellent lovely place.

  • 4 of 5

Very clean, wit good infrastructure, very close to Disney parks, malls, supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies, and others.

The condominium is very nice, quiet and clean. Perfect for family trip.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Kissimme Orlando

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place thank u😊😊😊.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Walker, Louisiana
5

Condo Comfort

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was absolutely wonderful to stay in. It was really clean and decorated beautifully. I loved the whole way it was set up. The two bedrooms & loft were perfectly located inside & was made for comfort. The couches in the living room were very comfortable and we enjoyed having tv's in all the rooms. The bathrooms were very clean and stocked with everything we needed. The rooms allowed for privacy as well as being a really nice size. It was conviently located to Disney & everywhere else we visited. It had everything we needed to have during our stay. It is located right by a Walmart and we were able to get anything we needed very quick & be on our way.i also liked that it was gated & everything took codes to get into. It really made you feel safe and you didn't have to worry about anyone going into your room. I loved having a washer and dryer & being able to come home & unpack clean clothes instead of having to wash a weeks worth of dirty clothes. I really enjoyed having the comfort of home while on vacation. I would highly recommend staying here and look forward to staying here again on our next family vacation next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate the positive feedback. We always look to make our guests happy, providing them with a comfortable, secure and clean place. We want our customers to feel that they are home away from home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Walker Louisiana
5

Love this condo!

  • 5 of 5

First of all I want to say that this condo had everything we were looking for convenience comfort cleanliness ! It had everything we needed to make our vacation as fun as it could be! It would definitely stay there again! Everyone should check it out! Thanks

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kelli, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Disappointing

  • 1 of 5

The resort and local area were great but the condo had an overwhelming smell of air freshener when we arrived. We found three plugged in type and one behind the furnace filter. After removing the fresheners we found out why they were there, the place stunk! I informed Luciana, and she told me she just likes to keep the freshener smell in the unit, even though it was obvious the fresheners were intended to mask the odor. She agreed to have the carpets cleaned, no help. The dog that lives under the stairs in the unit below, probable the source of the smell, was very loud and would dig at the walls and bark all hours. Every time the door would close in the unit below our condo would shake. Thin walls, could hear the couple that lived below yelling and screaming. The bathtubs were not just dirty but filthy. I spent several hours scrubbing them. Luciana did offer to send the cleaners back to “clean”. It was obvious they did not put much effort into there work so we declined and did it ourselves. Windows were dirty. Blinds were dirty. All intake fans were filthy. The ceiling fans were dirty. The oven was filthy. The dishes in the cabinets were dirty. Cabinet doors in the kitchen were stuck closed due to grease. There were silverfish bugs under the cabinets in both baths and the kitchen along with signs of moisture/water damage. The baseboards were falling off in the bathrooms and kitchen. Large stains on the carpet. Not once did anyone spray for bugs during the entire three months we were there, unheard of for Florida. The sleeper sofas had no support so I needed to put plywood under the cushions. The place had several missing/burned out light bulbs. The master bed creaked loudly. The air-conditioner froze up and stopped cooling due to a Freon leak. The heater also stopped heating properly. Both outages required an outside maintenance guy to come and repair them. There were no cleaning supplies in the unit other then a grimy vacuum cleaner with clogged filters we needed to clean and a broom! That was it! No mop, nothing else! We had to buy our own cleaning supplies. The towels were cheep, mismatched, low budget, some with holes in them. I could go on but I think you get the point. Unfortunately it seems Luciana is put in an untenable situation working for an owner that is running a slummish operation. She did refund us $100.00. Given our grievances I was anticipating much more.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry you feel this way about the place. Every time you reached out to me I was quick to respond and did my best to address your concerns. The place didn't stink at all and the only reason why I added air freshers was because I personally like them but since you complained I sent a professional company to wash the carpets. I offered to send the cleaning people back and you refused. The reason why we don't provide cleaning supplies it's because we normally rent for a short amount of time and we have a cleaning company who cleans after each guest. The owner came to Orlando and stayed at the same unit you did and he did not find any problems with the cleanliness of the place or issues with smells. If you look at the reviews you will see that almost 100% of our guests have had great experiences. Sincerely, Luciana.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

just ok

  • 1 of 5

Horrible broken down mattresses, sofa sleepers stained and old, dirty dishes and linen. Good location. Would not go back. TV went out no response from manager. Overall dirty and not kept up very well.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am sorry you felt the unit wasn't up to your standards, normally our guests are very happy with the overall cleanliness of the unit as well as the services we provide. The TV stopped working because someone hit the wrong button on the remote control and to fix it it was just a matter of putting on the correct input for the cable to work. If you didn't like the way it was cleaned you could have told me and I wouldn't hesitate to send you the cleaning crew again to redo the work. Regards, Luciana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$90
$600
$2,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Other - 3 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), 3 Queen Sleeper Sofa's
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Two outdoor pools (one heated) and kids play area, nice outdoor deck overlooking lake, hot tub, indoor exercise facilities and basketball court, gated entrance, Tiki Hut for drinks by the pool, use the outdoor grill at the pool, this unit is on 2 levels and offers spaces for the adult and children (loft), use the sleeper sofas as extra sleeping areas, very close to Disney, Downtown Disney, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and lots of shopping (outlets and malls)

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties