Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Resort 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo with Loft Very Close to Disney!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Loft, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-10)

Enjoy this Perfect Get-A-Way just minutes from all the attractions that you want to see. Shuttle rides to Disney every day at an additional cost (See Front Desk for Details).

Enjoy quiet evenings at the Resort by the pool or overlooking the lake. Partake in drinks at the pool's Tiki Hut Bar or exercise in state-of-the-art facilities - even shoot hoops indoors. Runaway Beach Resort offers all the amenities of home and more!

There is golf, water sports and shopping galore just minutes from this condo. It's centralized location puts you close to everything. Great restaurants just around the corner. You can't go wrong with this place.

Keywords: Resort Living, Centrally Located

More Details

Owner
Luciana Martins
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 16, 2017

About Luciana Martins

Three Families own this condo and another one at this Resort. We bought our first a couple of years ago and have had great response from those who have chosen our units for their vacations. We are different from the rest in that our units have been remodeled for our (and your) comfort. There is so much for the entire family. We love the proximity to all of the area attractions.

Luciana Martins purchased this condo in 2011

Why Luciana Martins chose Disney / Orlando

We puchased in this area because of the proximity to the areas many attractions (Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World, shopping, etc. We also really like the quietness and relaxing atmosphere that the resort has to offer.

What makes this condo unique

Close to everything!

Amenities

Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Other - 3 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), 3 Queen Sleeper Sofa's
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Two outdoor pools (one heated) and kids play area, nice outdoor deck overlooking lake, hot tub, indoor exercise facilities and basketball court, gated entrance, Tiki Hut for drinks by the pool, use the outdoor grill at the pool, this unit is on 2 levels and offers spaces for the adult and children (loft), use the sleeper sofas as extra sleeping areas, very close to Disney, Downtown Disney, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and lots of shopping (outlets and malls)

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Resort 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo with Loft Very Close to Disney!!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 18 reviews
2

Disappointing

  • 2 of 5

Property was clean and neat. The "resort" consists of the rental, 2 pools n a hot tub, a gym and 2 vending machines. I was expecting services, perhaps an outdoor food or bar area-especially from the pics. Looks like these were amenities at one time. Never received my entrance codes so I emailed the night before and still didn't receive. I called the "resort" while in route and was told I would receive upon arriving from a not-so-friendly person. We arrived around 9:00 pm and there was nothing open!! HomeAway was very helpful! They had a phone number we didn't have access to and they called another number too and we finally got info from owner; property manager did finally respond over an hour later (she was on vacation). HomeAway was at the point of gettting us into a hotel room for the night and didn't let things drag but the information did finally come in so we were all set! I was very pleased with HomeAway's quick response!!! I've been using homeaway/VROB for many years and have never needed to go this route before but am glad with the outcome and will continue to use them each year.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Murray Ky.
5

*** 1000 Times better than staying in a Hotel. ***

  • 5 of 5

This is our fourth time staying at this resort and our second time at one of the units managed by Luciana Martins. We always enjoy staying here. We did have to call Luciana Martins and she took care of all our needs. I am a landlord myself and I understand how it is getting a call about a property. It makes all the difference in the world when you contact them and they respond promptly to your needs. Thanks Luciana and hopefully we can come back and stay here again in the future. Thanks MSM...

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Excellent lovely place.

  • 4 of 5

Very clean, wit good infrastructure, very close to Disney parks, malls, supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies, and others.

The condominium is very nice, quiet and clean. Perfect for family trip.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Kissimme Orlando

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place thank u😊😊😊.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Walker, Louisiana
5

Condo Comfort

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was absolutely wonderful to stay in. It was really clean and decorated beautifully. I loved the whole way it was set up. The two bedrooms & loft were perfectly located inside & was made for comfort. The couches in the living room were very comfortable and we enjoyed having tv's in all the rooms. The bathrooms were very clean and stocked with everything we needed. The rooms allowed for privacy as well as being a really nice size. It was conviently located to Disney & everywhere else we visited. It had everything we needed to have during our stay. It is located right by a Walmart and we were able to get anything we needed very quick & be on our way.i also liked that it was gated & everything took codes to get into. It really made you feel safe and you didn't have to worry about anyone going into your room. I loved having a washer and dryer & being able to come home & unpack clean clothes instead of having to wash a weeks worth of dirty clothes. I really enjoyed having the comfort of home while on vacation. I would highly recommend staying here and look forward to staying here again on our next family vacation next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate the positive feedback. We always look to make our guests happy, providing them with a comfortable, secure and clean place. We want our customers to feel that they are home away from home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Walker Louisiana
5

Love this condo!

  • 5 of 5

First of all I want to say that this condo had everything we were looking for convenience comfort cleanliness ! It had everything we needed to make our vacation as fun as it could be! It would definitely stay there again! Everyone should check it out! Thanks

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kelli, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Memorial Day Holidays
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
July 4th Holidays
Jun 2 2017 - Jun 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Thanksgiving Holidays
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Christmas Holidays
Dec 22 2017 - Dec 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
New Years Eve Holidays
Dec 29 2017 - Jan 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$90
$600
$2,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers