check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Loon Reservation Service

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

F1703- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647

14 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Enter this three-level spacious townhouse to the open concept living, dining and kitchen. The living room offers a wrap-around couch, wood burning fireplace and flat screen TV with DVD. The full kitchen has a microwave and dishwasher. The dining area table seats six with three more seats close-by at the kitchen counter. Also on this level is a half bath and washer/dryer as well as access to the back deck. Head downstairs to a second living area with TV, two bedrooms and a full shared bath with jet tub. Each bedroom on this level has a queen bed. The top-most level of the townhouse has two bedrooms each with a king bed, television and private bath.

Enjoy membership in the Forest Ridge Club House, with indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, tennis courts, and a deck over-looking a private pond. Loon Mountain is just a short drive away and shuttle bus service is provided weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Loon Reservation Service (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 14 traveler reviews

F1703- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
Quakertown, PA
4

Launching pad for good times in the white mountains

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Theirs property is located in a good location to enjoy both sides of the Whire Mountains. We were able to travel to all activities in under 45 minutes. Plenty of room for the 7 adults that were utilizing the house. Have stayed in Forest Ridge several times and have always had a good experience.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

would recomend!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed here for a week during the Christmas holidays and the unit fit our family of 8 perfectly! Had a problem with the heat but they were fast to respond to fix the problem. Clean unit in a great location.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very convenient and clean stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Forest Ridge 17-3

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family enjoyed our stay at Forest Ridge. The basement area was perfect for our kids, and the bedrooms on the top floor were very large and comfortable. The house was clean upon arrival, and the kitchen was well stocked. The location was excellent for our needs, and it was right off the main road. We also enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool. Our only complaint was the no grill policy. During the summer, this is was a major negative cooking for our family.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Could have been much better

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed only three nights: The bad -Half of which had no working refrigerator - food spoiled, extra trips to supermarket for ice, food. -no offer from office about discount to buy fans or replace food using cooler/ice -July but only two working fans in a 4 bedroom, 3 living room unit. -2 of the 3 staff at office seemed annoyed versus helpful about fans and refrigerator -back door screen and handle broken -wi-fi network did not show up on our devices -some windows don't open, -water on hot setting gets extremely hot (burn warning for kids) The good -good location -nice pool (indoor and out) The mixed-bag -maintenance and office didn't really believe fridge didn't work, maint. tried reluctantly to fix (gave inaccurate reasons/excuses, did come through with spare fridge but 1 1/2 days in to 3 night trip after food already spoiled and cooler/ice/food replacement

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're sorry that your stay was not all that you had hoped for. You did originally book only for 3 nights, but should have had a better experience. We do ask homeowners to provide A/C, but require them to have at least 2 fans. I'm glad that we did bring you a working refrigerator eventually. The homeowners are in now and checking on your various comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

vacation review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was clean enough but shabby - rental company helpful and responsive to our internet problem - wifi spotty -

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: Thanks for calling us so that we could help you with the internet issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers