Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Pool Home Just a Few Minutes Walk to Stunning Gulf of Mexico Beaches!

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Walk to the Gulf of Mexico! Tastefully Decorated; Perfect for Families; Pool!

This home is proudly managed by Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC.

The Tuscan Vacation Rental has COZY, WARM, COASTAL ELEGANCE! Each evening, enjoy a dip in the pool, at this VERY PRIVATE, relaxing, family friendly property that HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED. GREAT POOL, TOTAL PRIVACY AND ONLY A SHORT WALK OR DRIVE to THE BEACH.

This property sits on the north end of the Naples Park neighborhood. Secluded, coastal decor, private pool, 3 bedrooms (sleeps 8), 2 baths, private 2-car garage, 4 plasma TVs, Private backyard and pool (use of heater is optional), new patio furniture, free WiFi, beach cooler, pet friendly with manager approval, off street parking plus a fully stocked kitchen for dining in the comfort of your Private Holiday Home.

This private vacation home is nearby Vanderbilt Beach, Delnor-Wiggins State Park, The Mercato, Waterside Shops, Venetian Village, Fifth Avenue, US Highway 41, Interstate 75, The Naples Zoo, Naples Botanical Gardens, historic Naples downtown 5th Avenue South, luxury shopping, fine dining, grocery stores including Whole Foods, as well as the Naples Pier and much more.

This northern exposure PRIVATE POOL VACATION HOME IS also perfect for corporate travelers, guests attending a wedding in Naples at the nearby Ritz Carlton or LaPlaya Beach Resorts. Perfect also for up to three couples to share this vacation home. Book early as it gets filled quickly!!!!



We do offer additional “Add-On's” for our guests to enjoy, which can be purchased directly with Naples Florida Vacation Homes. These include:

Trip Insurance with CSA Travel Protection - Pricing based on total price of rental

Pool Heat - $60/day + tax

Baby Gear Pack - $225 + tax

Pet Fee - $40/pet per day + tax


Pool Heat is an additional cost per night. The pool WILL NOT be hot without the heater turned on. You have up to 72 hours after the reservation is made to add this on at $60/night. After the 72 hour period, the price does go up to $100/night. The pool pump is run from 8am to 10pm. If the temperature outside is under 65 degrees, the pool heater will take up to 5x longer to heat. Sorry, no refunds for cold weather.


Bed Linens

A set of sheets, pillows, and a blanket is provided for each and every bed in your vacation rental. When you arrive, the bed will be nicely made up with commercially laundered linens. We do not provide extra blankets or sheets.


One bath towel, one beach/pool towel, one wash cloth is provided for each guest in accordance with the maximum occupancy of your vacation rental unit. One bath mat and one hand towel are provided per bathroom. 4 kitchen towels, 4 kitchen wash cloths and two oven mitts are provided with each rental. Additional linens or a change of linens are available by request and at additional charge.

Household Supplies

Hand soap at each sink, 1-2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom, one roll of paper towels, several laundry pods & dishwashing detergent pods, dryer sheets, 6 garbage bags and a new sponge for washing dishes. These items are designed to get your stay started, but not intended to last the duration of your stay. Guests staying longer than a couple of days, even for 30+ days are expected to purchase and replenish their own toilet paper, etc.

*Shampoo, conditioner, hand lotion, facial tissues and other toiletries are not included. Also, while there is generally a broom, dustpan and vacuum available at each vacation rental, we do not provide cleaning supplies and tools at our vacation rentals. Maid service can be arranged for additional charge.

Kitchen Gear

Our kitchens are equipped with a variety of items generally used for simple everyday light meal preparation. Small appliances will always include a coffee maker and toaster. Some of our owners provide additional small appliances like an electric kettle for boiling water and a blender. If there is something you would like to have for your own enjoyment, please purchase it yourself. If you don't want to take it home with you, leave a note on it and our team will gladly donate it to a resale shop which supports local charity.

Sorry, we do not provide the service of purchasing and delivering additional kitchen items unless specific arrangements are made in advance of your stay and at an additional cost. If there is something specific you need, we encourage you to bring it with you or to purchase it locally for your own use.

Gas for the BBQ

In the case of single family homes with BBQ grills, there is generally a half tank of gas available. If you run out, please take the local Walmart, gasoline station or hardware store and purchase a replacement tank. If you need a member of our staff to do this for you, there will be a $75 service charge. If you are staying in a condominium, generally the Association will provide gas for the community BBQ.

**The property is missing screen panels on the pool cage due to Hurricane Irma. All is well with the home and pool, but this is still scheduled to be repaired at a later date

More Details

Property Manager
Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC
Speaks: english, spanish, polish, Japanese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018

About Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC

Here at Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC our team of professionals are dedicated to managing a fine portfolio of vacation rental properties suited to any length of stay. Are you coming to Naples for a professional conference and are looking for an alternative to hotel accommodations, perhaps a HomeAway from home would be a better fit? Perhaps you're organizing or attending a destination wedding - our Knickerbocker Estate welcomes your special event and our vacation rentals are great places to gather your guests for overnight accommodations. Or if it is all about a great holiday, perhaps you are looking for a beach house to enjoy the world-class beaches of Naples. For those looking for a golf vacation, check-out the numerous vacation condos in Lely Resort with no-minimum stay. Any length of stay is warmly welcomed at NaplesFloridaVacationHomes. Whether it be for a couple of nights, a weekend getaway, a week long vacation, a week and a half holiday, a few weeks or a month long stay or longer.

Why Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC chose Vanderbilt Beach

Located just 5 minutes away from Vanderbilt Beach and Fine Dining and shopping in Mercato. You will enjoy Naples park weather you like to bike or take a stroll down the beach in Sunny Naples. You are close to anywhere you would want to go here in Naples. Weather its the mall, zoo waterpark etc.

What makes this house unique

It is very hard to find a rental in Naples that allows nightly rentals. We feature a property that is the closest you can get to the beach without needing a 30 day minimum. You can come for a night...or stay for a week. We really love the area, but the home itself is the best feature for us. From the open pool area, to the mango trees out back, to the updated kitchen and bedrooms, the home features it all. We allow you to check in anytime of the night, as we have a keyless entry. We really are here to cater to the guests and offering the best services.

Guestbook comments from the manager

My family and I had a lovely stay at you home. We really really loved the house and the pool. The location was perfect for us! Close to shopping and lots of really beautiful beaches. We hope we can come back for another stay soon!!

Thank you!
Jun 2014
  • 1 of 1


Vanderbilt Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    2nd Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Private Pool Home Just a Few Minutes Walk to Stunning Gulf of Mexico Beaches!
average rating of 4.25 based on 17 reviews

Dont trust old pictures

  • 1 of 5

The house really needs a face lift, the screen porch is a mess, most of the screens are gone and the metal supports are laying on the ground. The dryer makes an awful noise when you turn it on, the water heater works but is leaking in the garage. The fallen tree from the hurricane is along side the house blocking three windows. The wood tiles in the master bedroom are breaking up at the doors, it took us quite a wile to get the bath tubs cleaned and free of mold. I would suggest that before you go with these guys request recent pictures.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The photos were taken in December of 2017 and are very accurate. I think it is important to make a note that we did in fact just get hit with a Cat 4 Hurricane a few months ago. Thousands of homes are still waiting to get screens repaired and trees picked up. We do have a disclaimer on the description to make note of the damages, which honestly do not affect the home at all. We apologize that the guest had an unpleasant experience, and we do wish we would have heard from him during the stay. We staff year round maintenance folks who are dedicated to providing up to the minute help in situations that come up. If we would have heard from the guest, we definitely would have responded. We do not feel the 1 star review is warranted AT ALL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

our stay was a disappointment

  • 1 of 5

We were eight people staying at the house and there were only 5 bath towels provided. Our two grandsons slept on the pullout couch in the living room. Sheets were provided, but no coverlet. When we called management about these problems they said towels and a coverlet would be provided the next day. Nothing was delivered. After a second call, a very small throw was delivered (not large enough) but no bath towels. There was a washer and dryer, but the dryer made such a loud screeching noise, we were afraid to use it. One of the reasons we rented the house was for the swimming pool for our two grandsons. The pool water was a very cold temperature. We read in the instruction book that you should notify the management if you wanted the pool heated, but since we didn't read this till we arrived, it was too late. This could be a great rental property if the management would treat the renters with better service.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Very clean i love it

  • 5 of 5

The property is very well located. Everything you will need is at less then 5 minutes, good restaurants, ver close of the beach. The furniture is in very good condition, the pool have nice size and it is not so deep for the childrens. In my opinion it is a very good option and the olny thing the need to update is the DVD player the control remote is missing and the Roku Tv system is not working but in general it is a good property and i recommend it.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: WE are happy you enjoyed your stay. We will make a note to the owner on the DVD player. The Roku is not something we provide, it must have been left by a previous guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

It was enjoyable but it rained to much.

  • 4 of 5

The property was nice and well upkept.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We enjoyed hosting the guest. Yes it rained the entire time of your stay. Unfortunately, that is nothing something we can control!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Kids had so much fun!

  • 5 of 5

Our kids had so much fun at the Tuscan Vacation Rental. The sleeping arrangements were ideal and the pool was a blast. We will visit again.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. We love that the Tuscan is a place that families can enjoy!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Overall a very nice stay

  • 5 of 5

Overall, we had a nice stay. It rained a lot but we were able to enjoy the home and all the amenities it offered. The owner has an eye for decor, that is for sure.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. We are sorry it rained a lot but glad you enjoyed the home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Silverspot Cinema
Nearest Airport
23 Miles
RSW Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Over 200 Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Lots of Local Flavor!
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Vanderbilt Beach
Car: recommended

Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties