check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Cindy Nowik

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english

2 Bed, Quiet, Upper Unit, Conveniently Located to All!

16 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

North Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description

Newly furnished, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, fireplace and stainless steel appliances

This well appointed, newly furnished, comfortable 2 bed, 2 bath condo with spacious living room with fireplace, patio balcony and fully equipped kitchen can accommodate your every need. High valuated ceilings give it an open, spacious feel. Clean, light and bright. Living area has leather seating with 55' new flat screen with HD TV cable service. Mattresses are high quality as well as the bedding and pillows. The Master Bedroom has a queen bed, fan, dresser, television, it's own newly renovated bathroom with tub/shower and a large walk-in closet. The second bedroom is located at the other side of the living room. It too has queen bed, dresser, TV, large walk-in closet and shares a hall bath with tub/shower set-up. Dining area off of the kitchen and living room can seat 4-6, bar stools add extra seating space. The kitchen has newer stainless appliances and is full equipped with everything you need to cook and serve meals. Patio area is shaded by trees and provides a nice space for morning coffee or evening cocktail. Our unit is located just steps to the main, heated pool area and our covered parking spot is adjacent to our building just 50 steps to the front door. Our home is professionally managed and cleaned.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Cindy Nowik (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english

Why Cindy Nowik chose Scottsdale

Clean, quiet and well maintained our home offers a comfortable and convenient location to all Arizona has to offer. We professionally manage and clean our home.

What makes this condo unique

This property is close and convenient to all Scottsdale and Arizona have to offer! Golf and top rated courses just minutes away, shopping and great dining at Kierland, Scottsdale Quarter, Fashion Square and The Promenade. Less than 5 minutes to Westworld.

Reviews

4.9
based on 16 traveler reviews

2 Bed, Quiet, Upper Unit, Conveniently Located to All!
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
5

Don't Look Any Further...This Is IT!

  • 5 of 5

VACATION CHECKLIST:

Comfortable and clean accommodation - check!

Tasteful and attractive décor - check!

Well equipped kitchen - check!

Ample supply of linens and towels - check!

Proximity to shopping, restaurants, and major thoroughfares - check!

Quiet neighbourhood and relaxing environment - check!

Accessibility to workout room, pools, and bbqs - check!

Convenient parking spot - check!

Caring and friendly owners - DOUBLE check!

Bottom line, if you want to get away from home and still feel right at home, this is the condo for you! Thank you, Cindy and Greg, for all your attention to detail that made our month's stay in your lovely condo most memorable and wonderful. We enjoyed it thoroughly and highly recommend it! Merci beaucoup!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. It is such a pleasure to connect with people like you who rent our condo. It is our home away from home and having people care for it like their home is very appreciated. We hope to see you in the future. Warm Regards Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Delightful experience with this rental

  • 5 of 5

We rented this unit for the month of February, 2016 and found it to be a wonderful experience. The condo is very well equipped with everything you could need for your stay. It's bright, tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The location of the complex is very convenient, walking distance to restaurants, shops, grocery stores and most importantly a Starbucks location. It's easy access to highway 101 and the local streets all have dedicated bike lanes and very little traffic. Most importantly, Cindy was a pleasure to deal with, always very professional, timely and accommodating. This is an owner who takes pride in her ownership and it shows.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

We have been renting various places in north Scottsdale over the past few years and the location of this rental is by far the most convenient! It is just a few blocks to the nearest grocery store and Starbucks, and with the unit being just off 101 and Rain Tree it is very close to shopping and restaurants as well. The kitchen is well stocked, so you can actually cook in it without having to go buy missing essential items like measuring cups, cookie sheets, etc. The complex is very quiet and the assigned parking space is very close to the unit. The balcony is shaded by a large tree so it feels private. One of the neighbors has humming bird feeders so there are lots of hummingbirds flying around. The unit is very tastefully decorated, and comfortable. One of our favorite outings this time was the Butterfly Wonderland down by the Talking Stick Casino. We also enjoyed hikes up Camelback Mountain, Weaver's Needle, and a more leisurely walk through the Dessert Botanical Gardens.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I am so pleased when someone appreciates attention to detail. Having rented vacation rentals in the past I also appreciate feeling at home with all I need for planning and preparing meals. I enjoy breakfast at AJ's and coffee at Starbucks only a walk away. I am so happy you enjoyed our home away from home. Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Place for Family Christmas

  • 5 of 5

We can't say enough good things about this rental. My family and I just returned from spending Christmas in Scottsdale. This place is just wonderful. It is even more beautiful in person. The owners have completely remodeled, and the condo is beautifully decorated in southwestern decor. Everything we could have asked for was provided, from soft quality linens to comfy beds, to everything we needed to make Christmas cookies and Christmas dinner! My husband and son were in the heated pool & hot tub every day. The location is PERFECT! In fact, as we are moving there in May, we've decided to look in this specific area for housing. We loved walking to Starbucks. You can walk/bike for miles. And last but not least, Cindy was exceptionally nice to work with! We hate to give away a secret, but this place is the best!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your Christmas in the sunshine and our home away from home. My husband and I like to cook and certainly enjoy comfort, so it is nice to hear when it is appreciated by others. You also, were a pleasure to work! Wishing you all the best in 2016. Perhaps our paths may cross in the future. Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Parksville, BC, Canada
5

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in this complex. The updated unit is beautiful and the grounds are gorgeous. We spent lots of time in the pool and hot tub. What a great location...close to anything you should ever need. The parking is close and convenient to the unit as well. We loved the highway system in Scottsdale as everything was easy to get to. There is so much to do in Scottsdale and "The Allison" is central to it all. We will definitely stay here again as it felt like home...only warmer.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Had a great stay in this condo. The location is wonderful for easy access to the highway. Place was modern in décor very well maintained. Grounds keeping kept the place looking lovely outside as well. Great parking stall right outside the condo - bringing in groceries/shopping was easy! The place was quiet at nights - well maybe except for us! Highly recommend this condo at the Allison! Looking forward to visiting again soon.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in our desert home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Phoenix, Sky Harbor
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Grayhawk, Troon, McCormick Ranch, McDowell Mount.
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
101 Freeway
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Many options for dining/shopping just minutes away
Car: recommended

This beautiful property is minutes drive to many Arizona sites and activities. Close freeway access to shopping at Fashion Square, Scottsdale Quarter and Kierland, Spring Training, Top rated golf courses, restaurants, many outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, and nearby spas, salons, groceries and personal services.

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Scottsdale Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Shoulder
May 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$800
$1,500
 
 
Peak
Nov 1 2016 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
$3,800
 
 
Shoulder
May 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$800
$1,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
$3,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Refundable damage deposit $500

$500.00 security/damage deposit due within 7 days of booking to confirm your reservation
50% of the rental rate plus departure cleaning fees due 90 days prior to arrival
Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
90 day cancellation for refund
Cleaning Fee of $125.00
Security/damage deposit refunded within 2 weeks of departure
Rates subject to changes without notice

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North Scottsdale Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1107 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Tub and shower in both bath rooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bed - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • New queen size mattresses dressed with plush bedding.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • MP3 Dock
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties