check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kathy Gage

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Right on the Water...Totally Redecorated 1 Br Condo, Slip Included

48 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Br, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Free WiFi

Totally redecorated...brand new paint and carpet, great new leather furniture, flat screen TV's and WiFi. Just two steps ... walk in and enjoy the fabulous main channel view. You couldn't be any closer to the water without getting wet! Right in the heart of Osage Beach near TanTarA. Enjoy the well stocked kitchen or BBQ on the deck!! Well decorated condo is super cute! Comfortable brand new king bed and flat screen TV in master bedroom. Super clean bathroom with shower. 40 inch flat screen TV in living room with DVD! The couch makes out into a queen size bed (complete with memory foam pad). Bring your boat ... private boat ramp, area to store your trailer and 10 x 24 slip included in the price. Free wifi. Great pool, on site laundry, play ground, pet area, tennis/basketball court, nice walkway along the lake. Close to golf, outlet mall and great restaurants. Lots for the kids to do...gokarts, water park, mini golf, etc.

ABSOLUTELY no partying! Must be 25 or older to rent and show proof of age!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Kathy Gage (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Great place to be during Missouri snowstorm. Record snowfall & we were snuggly & warm in our nice condo overlooking the lake. Very very nice, clean & well equipped.



Kathy was great to work with answering us promptly. You get a lot more than pictures show.



Thank you Kathy we will be back..
Feb 2013
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.8
based on 48 traveler reviews

Right on the Water...Totally Redecorated 1 Br Condo, Slip Included
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 49 reviews
5

Great condo,

  • 5 of 5

This is a perfect place to get away and relax. Excellent location, very nicely kept, and furnished.We will definitely be back, thank you

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We continue to strive to keep our condo updated!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Another relaxing stay!

  • 5 of 5

This is the third time that we have stayed in this condo. Gorgeous view, great location, clean and quiet. You will not be disappointed if you stay here, we will be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very good experience over a weekend

  • 4 of 5

Everything was good, and we enjoyed our short stay. I wish there was some aluminium foil for the barbecue. Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect sized condo for a relaxing vacation for tw

  • 5 of 5

Perfect condo for wife and I, we stayed in August of last year. We came down with our 24 ft pontoon boat launched it with no problem at the on site boat ramp and used the boat slip that came with the condo. The pictures of the condo are not correct! It is much nicer in person. We had such a good time we have already booked the condo for a week in July 2016, if you are still trying to decide on a condo this one would be hard to beat. Rental rate is very reasonable, condo is very clean and the view from the deck is unbeatable you are six feet from the water sitting on the deck, any closer and you would need to wear your swimsuit. We have stayed at quite a few condo's and houses over the years and this is the best deal we have found. The only reason we would not stay at this condo is when we pull the trigger and buy our own retirement condo. So for now this is our yearly vacation spot.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the view, this place would be absolutely awesome in the summer!

Not much to say bc everything went so well! Clean place, very quiet at nite!

Only suggestion might be to have a lite outside of the door? Was tough to see when you first get there and you're trying to figure out where to go.

Thanks again Kathy! We WILL be back!! :)

-Joe

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice condo just as described.

  • 5 of 5

Very clean cozy condo. Perfect for what we wanted. We want to come back bring the boat and stay a little longer next year.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Sep 6 2016 - Mar 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$60
From
$65
Fri,Sat
$385
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$60
From
$65
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning $60 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.47%

Cleaning Fee $55
Lodging Tax Rate 8.75%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Very clean bathroom with shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Comfortable queen bed in bedroom. Couch makes out into second queen size bed (complete with memory foam mattress pad).
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Notes:
We provide hair dryer, linens, towels, complete kitchen utensils, BBQ grill and tools, 2 TVS, DVD/CD player. We also provide area information and a coupon to obtain a VIP coupon book at the 100 store high end outlet mall! One bedroom condos do not contain washer/dryer units...however there is a coin operated laundry on site and a large laundry near Grand Glaize bridge.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties