Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aruba Gold Coast 2/Bed/ 2.5 Bath TownHouse / Gated Community

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 980 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

TownVilla 2 Beds + Convertible bed, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4 adults)

This beautiful 2 bedroom town-villa is located in the secure gated community of Gold Coast, in what is referred to as the ‘upscale’ area of Malmok Aruba. The great amenities and offerings of this property will ensure that your time in Aruba is enjoyable and relaxing. Notable amenities of the town-villa include: a serene and quiet location with beautifully landscaped surroundings and the only championship 18 hole golf course (Tierra Del Sol) right next door. Additionally this home’s location is invaluable! It is a mere 2 minutes to the best sites that Aruba has to offer: amazing white sand beaches, world class restaurants, great entertainment, casinos and shopping.

We also negotiate a discount for repeat or monthly bookings.

More Details

Owner
Lisa
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018

Why Lisa chose Malmok

We chose to buy in Aruba because of all the Caribbean destinations that we have visited, we feel that none compare to the attractions or amenities that Aruba offers. For us, these attractions are: the gorgeous beaches, the consistent and stable climate, its safe distance from the hurricane belt, the superb dining and clean drinking water, the casino and the fine jewellery boutiques.

What makes this townhome unique

Enjoy cocktails on your private patio, or grill and swim at one of the pools just seconds from your front door.

Amenities

Malmok Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible
  • /
  • Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
  • sleep sofa /futon(1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Private rear patio with furniture, steps from pool and barbeque area, Gated 24/7 security,house cleaning services available.towels/linens provided,ironing board,hair dryer,in room safe,3 flat screen T V, coffee maker,toaster,microwave,blender,kettle,fully stocked kitchen including utensils,supermarkets close by.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Aruba Gold Coast 2/Bed/ 2.5 Bath TownHouse / Gated Community
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
5

Great condo and location!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 1 week with our daughters (1 and 4 years old) and had such a great time! The condo was perfect for us and had everything we needed. The complex was beautiful and well maintained--the girls had a great time at the pools and everyone we met was really friendly. It is a few minutes away from the resort area, which we actually really liked. It was less crowded and the beach nearby was beautiful. We rented a car and explored the entire island. Baby beach was great with the kids and we really enjoyed Arikok park! Lisa was very responsive and checked in with us during the week to make sure everything was going well! We hope we can return again--we loved it!

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Chelsea. So happy that you enjoyed your stay !!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cambridge Ontario
5

Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5

We spent 9 days at this property over Christmas. This was a very clean townhouse in a gated community. Very safe and friendly atmosphere. Pools and the club house were exceptional. Very close to some of the best snorkelling beaches on the island. Can't say enough about the owner Lisa who was very professional and awesome to deal with throughout our whole experience. Definitely recommend this property. Thank you Lisa!!

P.P.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Paulo for that wonderful review. I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed it. Hope to hear from you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellant-

  • 5 of 5

Townhouse was clean, convenient to beaches, pool, perfect size and all amenities included. The entire complex is very well kept and secure.

The owner was in contact prior to arrival, checked in during and after departure. Would strongly

recommend staying here and we would again!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
London
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

We stayed one week in this lovely townhouse complex, wish it had been longer. The townhouse was just as the pictures show, nicely decorated and clean and well equipped in the kitchen. There wasn't anything we needed that we didn't have. Each room has its own AC so if some like it cool and some don't, you can adjust to your liking. There is always a breeze so we didn't have the AC on all the time anyways.

Location, highly recommend a car. It is remote. Especially for grocery store and eating out. The beach you can walk to is not a Sandy beach but coral. Great for snorkeling.

There are 3 pools. The unit is very close to the medium sized pool and we enjoyed that one the most. Met some really friendly folks there and got lots of good advise. There is a smaller more quiet pool and the club house pool which is new. The club house pool is gorgeous and there is a restaurant and bar there, just a little further of a walk.

Lisa the owner was amazing. She was very easy to deal with, responded to emails quickly and was more than willing to answer all my questions. Highly recommend renting from her.

Aruba, you can't go wrong choosing Aruba. Beautiful island with beautiful and friendly people. One Happy Island!

Overall great experience, no complaints

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cathy.... so happy you enjoyed your stay !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Felt like we were home!!!

  • 5 of 5

The townhouse was just as we expected! Beautiful! We spent the thanksgiving holiday in Aruba I researched this town house and spoke to the owner, Lisa who was extremely nice and helpful. We vacation a lot and have always stayed at a hotel and this time decided "lets try a townhouse" we were so glad we did. With the experience we had we want to travel this way more often. A matter of fact we are renting this one again soon. The place was spotless..all amenities were right on. The location was great less than a mile from high rises and the beach.. not to mention the townhouse was right across from the pool. I came home bragging about this property and now my friends are looking into renting it. The owner Lisa could not have been any nicer. I would highly recommend renting this property. Thank you again Lisa for making us feel at home.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Neat, clean

  • 4 of 5

Had adequate kitchen supplies, towels, etc. Lisa authorized any repairs that occurred during our stay. The Internet was strong and we were able to stream shows. It is close to the pool. We had a wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Beach
1 Miles
arashi
Car: recommended

View/Location: Golf Course View

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

1, A service charge of 3% is added when paying by credit card.
2. There is a USD $500 Refundable security deposit required upon check in.
3. All rates are based on double occupancy.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties