check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Disney World... Minutes Away! Luxury 6 BR/4 BA 5 Star Villa in Winds

18 Reviews
Bedrooms 6
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Windsor Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description

House, 6 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 14)

Welcome to our luxury villa, which is just 2 miles from Disney Orlando.

Luxury villa has 6 bedrooms, 4 baths with Private Pool & Spa, and sleeps up to 14 people. It covers more than 3000 square feet of living space.

This villa offers every comfort that you would expect from a five star resort. There is a large porch, covered lanai, with extended decking, around the large heated pool and jacuzzi spa, with safety netting. Premium furniture and accessories include, a wall mounted flat panel HDTV with digital cable, free high speed internet access and long distance phone calls.

This villa has four Kings, along with two, twin themed bedrooms, each with TV and DVD. The fantastic and stylish games room is well fitted out providing many hours of fun for all the family our games room includes pool table, air hockey, table soccer, dart board and much more.

Windsor Hills is a gated resort with 24-hour security. Some of the magnificent features of this community include a luxurious water park pool with fountains, waterslides and a spa, separate toddler pool, tennis and volleyball courts as well as a children's playground. An enormous clubhouse overlooking the pool with pool tables, video game area, sundry shop, fitness room with top-of-the-line fitness equipment, and high definition surround sound movie theater. There are other outdoor recreational activities all surrounding the double Olympic-size swimming pool creating a relaxing, playful atmosphere for the entire family! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a five-star hotel or resort, but with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a private home.

In addition to Walt Disney World being less than five minutes away from the resort, Universal Studios and Sea World are also close by - just 15 minutes away. There is also a vast assortment of golf, shopping, and dining options nearby.

We have an experienced local caretaker who will ensure that the home is ready for your arrival and respond to any needs that may arise during your stay. Provided are fresh linens and towels. However you must be aware that our home is a self catering environment.

More Details
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2016
Call Owner


based on 18 traveler reviews

Disney World... Minutes Away! Luxury 6 BR/4 BA 5 Star Villa in Winds
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews

Miss it already

  • 5 of 5

This was our second time staying here. We have stayed in a few neighborhoods around Kissimmee, and I've yet to see anything as clean and well run as Windsor Hills. It's hard to find a house without carpet in the bedrooms, but this house has laminate in the bedrooms which give it a cleaner feeling. The pool/spa are fantastic. Can't wait to return.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monroe, NY

Overated! Property Discription is inaccurate.

  • 2 of 5

Overall, the home was nice and close to Disney World for our large extended family. However, I really feel that I need to provide future guests with a more accurate description of the property. There is NO playground opposite of the Villa. Parents CAN'T relax on the patio and still have access to their children. There is NO BBQ on the outdoor patio. We planned this trip with the intentions of having a BBQ with the family and celebrate New Years Eve at the house. We arrived at 3pm with our steaks and there was no BBQ. When we inquired we were told, sorry the management office is closed for the holiday. When we spoke with the owner, he indicated he would provide us with a refund of some $. (That never happened). We also noticed that the mgmt company did not provide us with enough linens. When we inquired with them AGAIN, they indicated that they would be closed until Monday due to the holiday. A couple days later a worker showed up with some towels from Walmart. Only bath towels, no wash clothes or hand towels. Some other issues noted were: broken remote for the DVD and it only played in Black and White. The pool table bumpers were broken and there was no chalk for the pool sticks. Multiple lights with out working light bulbs. Dryer was not drying clothes very well. And finally, the large couch in the family room had not been cleaned in months. We took all of the cushions and stood them up so that the cleaning company could see the filth! A few weeks after our stay the owner returned our security deposit, but felt the need to let us know that the cleaning people needed to spend a much longer time cleaning the facility. Of course because we pointed out all of the areas of filth. The cleaning lady also complained that we used ALL of the bed linens......yes of course we did, we used ALL of the beds in the house. We asked for pictures from the owner, but was never provided any. The owner should really change his description and get rid of their mgmt and cleaning companies.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As checked, there was system information NOT SYNC between Homeway and Vrbo web site after they merged.. We did correct it right away after we found this issue and worked with VRBO and Homeway site. As information from our management company, they did support towels and others. But reported from our management company, this group of guest broken the furniture and did a lot of messy stuff (see the following). Even for that, we did not charge any fee for this inproper action and try to be nice for our all guests. If this guest has any thing unhappy with property management company, they should contact owner immediately We feel The review is WRONG and incorrect. ====== property management company feed back== House Keeping Comments: Comment Added By House Keeper : complete fridge door broken pic sent to management guest left house very messy and used all the extra linens in the house pic also sent to management. === email to the guest Date: Thu, Jan 14, 2016 at 10:34 AM Subject: Re: Rental payment due for booking period: Dec 31, 2015 and Jan 8, 2016 == Hixxxxxxxx There is some issue for your staying. I did talk to my upper management and decided to waive the fee charge for you. We will issue $300 refund back to you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Third Time Just cant get Enough!

  • 5 of 5

This the third time we have had the pleasure of staying in this great house. We Wouldnt Keep going back if it wasnt for the ease of interaction with the owner and the quality and location of the house. Windsor Hills is Superb. Cant say enough positive things. Even the problems we had were minimal and taken care of quickly. Thanks Again.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great guest
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Thanks for a great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful stay at Davids villa. Property is beautiful and well maintained and David was extreemly helpful and easily in touch in planning and making sure everything we needed was well taken care of. I recommend this property and owner very highly!

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great guest. Thank you for staying our lovely villa. David
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 4 of 5

This home was spacious and is located within a few miles major attractions.David made sure I was on track from the moment i showed interest in renting. My family had a wonder vacation. If you have a large group I would recommend this home.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: great guest
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stayed there Again! Better than the first time. :)

  • 5 of 5

We Stayed again at this house and it was better than the first time. Updated a few things, new management company that was great when we had minimal problems. A pleasant owner to deal with and again an exemplary experience.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Windsor Hills Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Normal Season
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
Low Reason
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
Peak season
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
Pre-Holiday Season
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
Holiday Season
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
Peak Season
Jun 17 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Peak Season
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning Fee $150
Tax Rate 13.0%

These Rates Do Not Include 13% Florida Tax
Cleaning Fee: $150.00 will be waived if stay is a minimum of 7 nights.
No bookings less than 5 nights minimum and a 7 night minimum during high season.
BBQ rental $65.00 per week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Windsor Hills Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • Two master bedrooms
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
  • King size beds (4), Twin or Single Beds (2)
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Yearly maintenance for 2013: 1. New hard floor has been installed on first floor 2. New Stove has been installed 3. Three old night tables has been replaced. 4. Entire villa has been refreshed with new painting, clean up.. (much more) Yearly maintenance for 2014: 1. New refrigerator ordered 2. New hard floor has been installed on second floor 3. New Master Bedroom Bedding 4. New TV for Boy's room 5. New sliding door installed 6. New coffee maker 7. Kitchen supply 8. new DVD play

Partner Offers