check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Alp Artuner

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, dutch, turkish

Genuine Vienna Experience at PENTHOUSE Suite with Private Panoramic Terrace #2

13 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Stephansdom Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Pure Urban Luxury Across Three Floors with Private Panoramic View of Vienna

WELCOME TO ONE OF THE LUXURY APARTMENT DWELLINGS IN THE SUBLIME CITY OF VIENNA !

Presidential Penthouse Suite is a triplex 260 m2 gorgeous penthouse, which is located in the oldest and most prestigious district of Vienna. There is a private elevator in the service for each level of the apartment.

EVERYTHING IS AT YOUR DOORSTEP :

Apartment's centric location is unique and surrounded by the fanciest shops, historical museums with rich cultural exhibitions, art galleries, music houses, multi-national cuisine restaurants, unique cafes, tranquil parks, the famous Vienna State Opera and elegant Wiener Konzerthaus.

LOCATED ABOVE OF THE LUXURY SHOPPING MALL :

The building of the apartment has a secured access point from the well-known Ringstrassen Galerien - Luxury Shopping Mall and an elevator is accessible from inside the building.

****

For an ALTERNATIVE OPTION, also check our other suites via contacting me. I will be happy to help you.

****

------

BED SIZES & LOCATION :

* Master Bedroom (Upper Floor) :

1 Super King Size Bed 220 x 200 cm

* 2nd Bedroom (Upper Floor) :

1 Queen Size Bed 160 x 200 cm

1 Single Size Beds 100 x 200 cm

* Open Area (Upper Floor) :

1 Single Size Beds 100 x 200 cm

* Living Room (Entrance Floor) :

1 Roll-Away Single Bed 90 x 200 cm

*** 1 Baby crib is available upon request ***

------

Children friendly

No pets allowed

Smoking is strongly prohibited

------

------

NIGHTLY RATE INCLUDES :

- Housekeeping, (once a week. If your stay is less than a week, it is reserved for final cleaning).

- Laundry, ironing (for important clothes we recommend professional dry-cleaning services by location).

- Transportation with private car service (to and from Vienna International Airport or any main train station).

- Shopping (for once a week urgent requirements during your stay, costs belong to the guests).

- Free 24/7 internet access (via cable or wireless available).

- Availability of wireless printer with usage of cartridges and paper

- Welcome complimentary products (fresh fruit, drinks, wine, Nespresso capsules, coffee milk, tea, rice box, pasta box, muesli box, chocolate).

(Other specific requests can be discussed).

------

------

STANDARD AMENITY ITEMS AVAILABLE DURING YOUR STAY :

- Bathroom amenity items (shampoo, hand soap, body gel, hand/face cream, toothpaste, mouthwash liquids, make-up cleaner, washing machine detergents)

- WC amenity items (toilet paper, hand gel)

- Kitchen amenity items (dish washing tablets, detergents and sponge, cleaning cloth)

------

------

FURTHER AVAILABLE (and only to be used during your stay) :

- Stove, Oven, Microwave, Nespresso Coffee Machine, Water Boiler, Toaster, Dish Washer, Refrigerator, Freezer.

- LCD TV, wifi internet, wireless printer (papers and cartridges are limited), Digital Safe suitable for 15inch Laptop, CD player, door alarm, books, APPLE TV for rental movies or for airplay and with Netflix membership, BLU-Ray (DVD) Player, Iphone docking station.

- Iron, Ironing board, Washing Machine, Vacuum Cleaner, Air Conditioners, Hair Dryer, Stand Fan.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Alp Artuner (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, dutch, turkish

About Alp Artuner

We began renting apartments in the beginning of April 2012 with the intention of using our apartments as complete serviced luxury places in the city center of Vienna. We would like to keep our guests in comfort as much as possible. That is why we are meticulous to give our best. Our first apartment in this business has almost everything for relaxation, cooking and working. We take care of our guests' requirements directly and all the services we add in the price per night are always available even where there are seasonal price changes. Our family is located in both the city of Rotterdam, the Netherlands and in Vienna, Austria. We work in both these cities running our family construction company under the name of Artuner Constructions.

Alp Artuner purchased this apartment in 2012

Why Alp Artuner chose Innere Stadt

We decided to use this apartment for short and long term renting after our company finished the renovation work. The location of the apartment brought a convincing idea for using the place as a vacation rental concept. The elegant touch and local historical feeling of the site is my personal favorite.

What makes this apartment unique

The luxury atmosphere and open terrace made me feel to choose this apartment.

Guestbook comments from the owner

This apartment was great, near the underground subway, near all of the main museums, and had lots of nice restaurants nearby. I would highly recommend this apartment and would stay here with a large family again (6 adults). When you split the rental price between 3 couples, it is well worth the price.
Dec 2014
  • 1 of 30

Reviews

4.9
based on 13 traveler reviews

Genuine Vienna Experience at PENTHOUSE Suite with Private Panoramic Terrace #2
average rating of 4.923077 based on 43 reviews
5

A beautiful apartment and excellent location!

  • 5 of 5

This apartment could not have worked out any better. My communications with Alp were always answered promptly. He was great to work with. On arriving in Vienna - I received a text from Ali touching base with us in order to meet us at the front entrance, He was very helpful in getting us up to the apartment and explaining the amenities, He was very kind and a pleasure to work with. He kept in touch to check on things and to make sure we were all happy with the set up of the apartment.

The accommodations were clean, well appointed and comfortable. Loved the rooftop patios!

We could open our windows and hear music from the opera house - which is right across the street - of performances that were being shown on a large screen outside of it.

LOCATION! Perfect for getting around Vienna whether by walking, picking up city tour buses or getting a cab. The building is part of a large upscale shopping area with an excellent food market within it.

We could not have chosen a better place for our short stay in Vienna. I highly recommend it and would stay there again.

Ali arranged a ride for us to the airport the day we left. Thank you to Ali for being so gracious and helpful.

Thank you Alp for offering this oasis above the city streets of Vienna.

I would like to return to Vienna and spend more time exploring all it has to offer. A beautiful captivating city.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent in every way

  • 5 of 5

If you are looking for a delightful apartment to stay in the center of Vienna, this is the place. Everything is as described. And. the convenience of the location is amazing: near the opera house, within walking distance to the many wonderful sites in the old town.

The spotless apartment is spacious and luxurious with excellent equipment and comfortable beds. The owner lives abroad but the local management couldn't be nicer. They responded to our few requests promptly and went out of the way to make sure we had an excellent experience.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Five star experience.

  • 5 of 5

Location: Across from the opera and in the heart of Vienna's most important attractions. Located in a beautiful, classy building with clean and modern amenities.

Apartment: large full bathroom, with shower and a bath tub. Beautiful and well-equipped kitchen. Living room and dining area. Large screen TV with connection to Netflix and Apple TV. Bedrooms were good sized and the beds are clean and comfortable. As an added bonus, the apartment has an incredible terrace (in two levels) that will give you perfect views of Vienna's skyline.

Host: The booking process was very efficient and professional. We received appropriate updates which were helpful in planning our trip. The management had arranged to have us picked up at the airport. The driver was very professional and the van was very clean. They had also arranged for a van to take us to the train station. We travel often and can find our way around, however it's always great to have someone wait for you at the airport. Ali, the apartment's local manager greeted us at the apartment when we arrived. Ali was very helpful, assisting with the luggage, showing us the apartment and the amenities, the rules of the house, and the local area. He checked in via text regularly to make sure everything was in order and our needs were met.

In short, this was a private five star experience. Wishing Alp and Ali the best!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing apartment and location. Sunset on the terrace!!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely perfect.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baja, Mexico
5

Marvelous Mar Suites

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place to stay to explore Vienna. The apartment was first class, with everything you would need and more. Ali is great to work with and checked in with us to make sure we did not go without. He also arranged transport to/from the train and airport. The rooftop deck is very private, with a top of th world view. Lots of space and beds, well equipped kitchen. Highly recommend this apartment and management company. Oh and did I mention the shopping right down stairs?????

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we appreciate your time and input that helps other guests before deciding. Wishing you best of time back home and hope to see you again in another visit to Romantic Vienna !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, great service and very comfortable accomodations

  • 5 of 5

First and foremost, Ali (who was our onsite contact) was simply amazing. He was always helpful - going above and beyond. He was very accessible and responded quickly. He even took my 16-year old son to get a haircut! The car service from the airport was another plus. The flat has the basics of what you need - coffee, olive oil, salt, pepper, some tea and a bottle of wine to welcome you. The beds, pillows, sheets and towels were all very comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped to cook some meals. The rooftop is amazing but unfortunately it was winter and we didn't get a lot of use out of it. This flat is very suitable for a family since there is only one shower. But there is a second toilet in the lower level.

The location was perfect for us. We walked everywhere. Plus the supermarket in the shopping center below was an added convenience that just can't be beat.

We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this flat.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Hofburg
Sacher
Albertina
Sisi Museum
Belvedere
Staatsoper
Wiener Konzerthaus
Nearest Airport
21 Kilometres
Vienna International Airport
Nearest Barpub
150 Metres
Area is full of bars
Nearest Ferry
5.2 Kilometres
Ferry-Dusika-Hallenstadion
Nearest Golf
9.5 Kilometres
Golf-Club Wien
Nearest Train
4.5 Kilometres
Westbahnhof
Nearest Motorway
3.2 Kilometres
A23 Highway
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Everywhere when stepped outside
Nearest Ski
16.8 Kilometres
Vienna Ski Resort
Nearest Beach
7.5 Kilometres
Vienna City Beach Club
Car: not necessary

Next to Vienna State Opera (100 Meters)***

The travelers must see Opera play which has a gorgeous interior design and full of historical atmosphere.

From all Cafe places, my personal favorite is Central Cafe. I recommend you to try there once.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Stephansdom Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season Rate 2016
Apr 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$472
$2,980
$8,996
 
 
Chrismas & New Year Rate 2016
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$641
 
 
High Season Rate 2017
Apr 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$472
$2,980
$8,996
 
 
Chrismas & New Year Rate 2017
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
$641
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$439
$2,699
$8,883
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $112

** Our terms and conditions can be found via the following link at our official website;
http://www.marsuite.com/#!terms--conditions/c2n8

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Stephansdom Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 260 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Printer
  • Scanner
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    WC 1 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Super King Size / For 2 Persons
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , For 3 Persons
    Baby Crib - 1 baby crib , For 1 Baby (Max 2 age)
    Open Area - 1 twin/ single
    Living Room - 1 twin/ single , Roll Away Bed for 1 person
  • In the master bedroom there is a digital safe
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Terrace
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
Notes:
WWW.MARSUITE.COM ***** ALTERNATIVE APARTMENT INFORMATION LINK : MAR SUITE APARTMENTS - NR 1 COMFORT SUITE https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983583 ***** AVAILABLE AMENITY ITEMS DURING YOUR STAY : - Bathroom amenity items (Shampoo, hand soap, body gel, hand/face cream, toothpaste, make-up cleaner, mouthwash liquid, washing machine detergents) - WC amenity items (Toilet paper, hand gel) - Kitchen amenity items (Dish washer tablets, Dish washing detergents and sponge, cleaning cloth)

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties