check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Andrew

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Naples, Florida - New Home Ashton Place

11 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

South Naples House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Easy to get to from Southwest International Airport (Fort Meyers) only 35-45 minutes.

High ceilings throughout, granite kitchen and bath tops, elaborate moldings, ceramic floors, soothing but classy, highest quality appointments yet inviting, your own pool and 104 degree jacuzzi, privacy and quite on 11th hole of golf course.

Special pool/jacuzzi heater that works 4 times as fast

All large bedrooms with top class furniture and linens, the master and one bedroom have cable TV, Living room has 50 inch High Definition big screen. Master bedroom has 2 walk in closets, large private bath, soaking tub 2 Guest rooms have 1 walk in closet and other has 2 closets, laundry room, separate dining area, large eat in kitchen, soft leather living room furniture, large hall ways, other bath is full and roomy next to both guest rooms, den has a desk area for reading and queen size pull out couch with high quality mattress.

2 adult new bicycles.

Club house membership transferable offering fitness center steam, sauna, massage spa, yoga center, facials ,nails,movie room,billiard, state of art tennis courts,computer room with 10 high speed comps, club room restaurant and pub, outdoor tiki bar, theme nights, and activities every night such as karaoke, Kids movie night, happy hour, comedy night, family week, Parties and more

3 Golf courses on premises. Mustang Course rated #7 in USA by Golf Digest in 2003 for courses played over 50,000 round per year.

2 Car garage, yard, views, and so much to do.

Everglades on 40 minutes south fan boat rides see the mangroves and amazing wildlife,10 minutes from 5 Star restaurants on the famous Fifth Ave with amazing shopping and art galleries, nightlife, the Gulf of Mexico only 7 miles west, Marco Island 25 minutes away, some of the best fishing in th USA back waters and ocean. Boating is spectacular. Boat rentals available

Keywords: House

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Andrew (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Andrew

My name is Andrew Savoca

Andrew purchased this house in 2007

Why Andrew chose Florida South Gulf Coast

CLUB HOUSE AND LOCATION GREAT WEATHER

What makes this house unique

POOL GOLF COURSE PLAYERS CLUB NICE SOCIAL SETTING

Reviews

5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Naples, Florida - New Home Ashton Place
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
5

Great home-Great Location

  • 5 of 5

My first time being a "snow bird" for an extended period of time. This home made the experience so enticing that we are going back next year. Assuming Andrew will have us. The home was very clean and has a well equipped kitchen. Full size washer and dryer also a plus. Andrew is very thorough, responsive and accommodating. This community allows for as much activity as you want to experience or just sit by the private pool and spa and relax. Proximity to groceries, golf, and Players Club with resort style pools, exercise equipment, and very good massage therapist all within 2 miles. Downtown Naples and beach approximately 15 min ride.Excellent restaurants from Bonita to downtown Naples, too numerous to mention. Or just grill out by the pool and relax at "home". If you can't tell we had a fantastic experience. Harry and Vanessa

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wisconsin
5

Winter get away

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic rental. My wife and I spent the month of January at Andrew’s home and had a great experience. The home is well equipment and the location can’t be beat. A short drive to Marco Island or to downtown Naples. The Players Club has everything you could ask for. The hot tub was a great way to relax after a day on the links. It was everything we hoped for and more. Thanks Andrew!!

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, Texas
5

Andrew Is A Pro

  • 5 of 5

My parents and I rented Andrew's home in Lely for the holidays. We found the house clean, with many amentities and touches that one usually doesn't find in an average rental. The listing is completely accurate. Andrew's attention to detail and ease of communication is second to none. If you're looking for an amazing place to stay, this is more than worth it.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roswell, GA
5

Naples Vacation Trip

  • 5 of 5

This was the 2nd trip to Naples, FL for my wife and I as we are looking to possibly move to Naples full time. Andrew's house was the perfect place to help acquaint us to the community. The house has all conveniences to feel right at home. Every room and the pool were clean and well maintained. Golf and fine restaurants are in the immediate vicinity or nearby. Could not ask for more!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montréal, Canada
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

After our third stay, we finally decided to write a review to say how happy we are with Andrew's place. The house is beautiful and has everything we need for a great vacation. We enjoyed having our coffee in the morning overlooking the private pool and the golf course.

Communication with Andrew is very easy and he responds promptly to any inquiries we have.

Can't wait to go back !

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We rented this house in late Dec through January 2012. The listing was accurate and the photos were current. The house was comfortable when our son and his family visited. The property was clean and well maintained. The owner left detailed but somewhat confusing instructions for the pool heater, but once we figured it out we were all set. The fast heater for the pool and hot tub was great. We enjoyed using both.

The property is nicely decorated and supplied. The kitchen pantry was supplied with common spices etc. Our son and daughter in law enjoyed using the bikes provided to ride to the stores in the area and to the fitness center at the clubhouse. The location is convenient to a good Publix supermarket, stores, Marco Island and downtown Naples. We went to Little Italy, a restaurant Andy recommended, and enjoyed it so much we went a second time.

The supply of silverware was minimal and I'm sure that Andy supplemented it after we informed him. There was a good supply of plates and glasses for when we had company. Andy indicated he would get bowls and silverware to meet the needs of future renters.

We appreciated having access to wifi and used it daily. We would recommend this property to others and hope to return in the future.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
36 Miles
South West Florida Ft Meyers

Everglades on 40 minutes south fan boat rides see the mangroves and amazing wildlife,10 minutes from 5 Star restaurants on the famous Fifth Ave with amazing shopping and art galleries, nightlife,the Gulf of Mexico only 7 miles west, Marco Island 25 minutes away, some of the best fishing in th USA back waters and ocean. Boating is spectacular. Boat rentals available

Photos

Rates & Availability

South Naples House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$240
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

South Naples House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Membership to 20000 sq ft state of art Players Club House with resort pool, work out facility, aerobics, and spa restaurant, out door exercise classes, internet cafe, billiard room and of course 3 high rated golf course in the resort. www.playersclubandspa.com

Partner Offers