Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Riverfront, Pool, Dock, WiFi, HDTV, No cleaning fees!

Bedrooms 2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Pool, Dock, Private Boat Ramp, 2 Bedroom + loft (Sleeps 5)

Free Wi-Fi, HDTV NO Add-On Cleaning Fees! This home sets back from the other homes in the community and offers the most privacy. Waterfront with shaded view of river. Deep water dock and private boat ramp.

Two bedrooms plus loft. Main floor bedroom has a king size bed and connecting bath, the 2nd floor Master has king bed and private bath. The loft is on the 3rd floor has a couch with a slide out base that coverts to a full size bed big enough for one adult.

Scallop season (June-September) marks Steinhatchee's busiest season. It's great fun for the whole family. Just bring your mask and snorkel. Or just sit on the front porch rocking chair and watch boats cruise by or an occasional Manatee.

NEED MORE ROOM? Check out our other home VRBO #61114

Please scroll down to see the pictures. Also, click the virtual tour link.

Keywords: steinhatchee rentals, steinhatchee, steinhatchee florida, steinhatchee fl, steinhatchee rivergate, steinhatchee houses

More Details

Property Manager
Sales and Rental Office
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Steinhatchee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming


4/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Riverfront, Pool, Dock, WiFi, HDTV, No cleaning fees!
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews

The house was beautiful and clean.

  • 4 of 5

Everthing was wonderful except we were lacking towels and only had two washcloths and not a dish towel or sponge. The WiFi would not work either. I would definitely recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the feedback. We have the wifi working again and plan to add some towels, washclothes, and dish towels.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 10.0%

NO add on Cleaning fees!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.