check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Cristina e Luis

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Apartment Arpoador, Rio de Janeiro City

14 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Arpoador Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Excellent studio for up to 02 people near the Copacabana Fort

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Cristina e Luis (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Reviews

4.9
based on 14 traveler reviews

average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
5

We really enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is very nice, clean and with all the necessities, washer, etc. The kitchen is well-equipped. The location is perfect: just next to Copacabana, walking distance from metro, supermarkets, etc. Good view from the window.

Everything was just as described and shown on the photos. Owners were easy to contact and helpful.

I would recommend it to everybody.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello! We are happy that you liked the hosting. We are always doing our best. Thank you and hope to see you soon if you come back to Rio. Tchau!! Cristina and Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location and great apartment!

  • 5 of 5

We are from the United States and rented this property from 3/21/14-3/28/14. The apartment was perfect for my wife and I, we were able to cook quite a bit of food ourselves, do laundry, and other things that made visiting Brazil much easier.

The apartment is in a great location, so you can walk to Copacabana or Ipanema beach, and it's also walking distance to the Subway station which is a HUGE plus in Rio.

The renters were super helpful and friendly, they accomodated our travel schedule and helped us out in many ways. It was a great trip and a great rental choice!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Brandon. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your wife in our apartment. We are happy that you were pleased with the accomodation and this made easy your visit in Rio. Hope see you next time. Tchau!! Cristina and Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excelente apartamento!

  • 5 of 5

Cómodo, seguro y muy cerca de las mejores playas de Rio, bares, restó y vida nocturna. Sus dueños son muy amables y atentos. 100% recomendable!

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ficamos felizes que tenham gostado de se hospedar no nosso imóvel. Receber bem é o nosso dever!! Um grande abraço e até a próxima!! Cristina e Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
São Paulo
5

Perfeito!

  • 5 of 5

Ótimo apartamento, muito bem localizado com todo tipo de comércio nas proximidades. Pontos de ônibus ao lado, fácil acesso a todos os pontos turísticos e praias do Rio.

Apartamento reformado, novinho, limpo, e os proprietários pensam em todos os detalhes para nos fazer sentir em casa.

Todos os meus vários e-mails com dúvidas foram prontamente respondidos.

Resumindo, foi tudo muito claro e honesto, recomendo a todos e pretendo voltar!

Muito obrigado Cristina e Luis!

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Olá!! Foi um prazer receber vcs!! Estamos sempre atentos para que a estada seja o melhor possível. Um grande abraço e até a próxima. Luis e Cristina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfeito!

  • 5 of 5

Pode alugar sem receio, pois tudo o que consta na descrição do imóvel é verdadeiro. Ap super confortável com tudo funcionando perfeitamente. Proprietária sempre atenciosa respondendo todas as dúvidas por E-mail.

Ambiente calmo, familiar e silencioso.

Com certeza retornaremos a nos hospedar!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Olá Jean! Que bom que você gostou da hospedagem!! Prezamos muito pela transparência de nosso trabalho. Um abraço e aguardamos pelo seu retorno. Cristina e Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Apartamento excelente!!

  • 5 of 5

Eu e meu marido passamos 10 dias no período do carnaval. O apartamento é muito bem localizado, fica perto de tudo. É igualzinho o que vemos nas fotos. Tudo muito arrumado e bem limpinho. Os proprietários, dona Thereza e seu Luis, são pessoas muito corretas e que nos atenderam muito bem. Com certeza indico! Pretendemos voltar!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Olá!! Ficamos felizes que vocês gostaram da hospedagem. Será um prazer recebê-los novamente. Um abraço, Thereza Cristina e Luis.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Kilometres
Santos Dumont
Nearest Barpub
80 Metres
Eclipse
Nearest Restaurant
80 Metres
Eclipse restaurante 24 hs
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Copacabana
Car: not necessary

Located one block from Copacabana beach in post 6. Near the Fort of Copacabana and Arpoador and Ipanema beaches. Around bus / metro / bars / restaurants / supermarkets / shopping / pharmacy / banks.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Arpoador Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
BRL
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$68
 

Additional information about rental rates

Limpeza/Faxina $31
Refundable damage deposit $155

CAUÇÃO DE R$ 400,00
O VALOR DA DIÁRIA É PARA 02 PESSOAS

- Tarifas sujeitas a alterações sem aviso prévio.
- Para reserva é necessário depósito de 50% do total.
- Em caso de cancelamento NÃO devolvemos o valor da reserva.
- Saldo restante em dinheiro na entrega das chaves, assinatura do contrato e pagamento de caução.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Arpoador Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 11
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 30 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Elevator
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Banheiro 1 - toilet , shower
  • Box of tempered glass and hygienic shower. Gas shower.
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Quarto 1 - 1 double
  • It is a single room, considered as conjugate. The room is separated from the room by a closet as photos. Bedroom: double bed BOX standard size, wardrobe, TV and mini-sound.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
It comfortably accommodates 02 PEOPLE.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties