check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Antonio & Tina Sacin

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, spanish, portuguese, italian, greek

Luxury Home, Water & Nature Views, 5 minutes to the Beach.

6 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house

Overview

Harbour Towne House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

A quiet single vacation home at Panama City Beach with great views and all amenities. A place to reflect and close to the great beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. Relax at the beach, go shopping or surfing and later, relax at the West Florida house. You will surely enjoy a good night’s rest in a faux-historical home celebrating the long gone West Florida Republic!

Brand new carpet and tile, brand new living room furniture and refinished kitchen cabinets.

Welcome 2016 Baseball Grand Slam to Panama City Beach, we are real close to Frank Brown Park!

Keywords: Gated Community with excellent water and nature views. Multiple Amenities; 2 swimming pools, tennis courts, baseball, tournaments, grand slam, soccer, sports, shuffle board, and 5 minutes from local white sand beaches.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Antonio & Tina Sacin (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, spanish, portuguese, italian, greek

About Antonio & Tina Sacin

My wife and I vacation at our home every year. We take great pride in creating a home away from home for your stay and ours.

Antonio & Tina Sacin purchased this house in 2003

Why Antonio & Tina Sacin chose Upper Grand Lagoon

Wonderful White Sand Beaches with a variety of water sports activities. Relaxing environment. Water and Nature view from my backyard while only a 5 minute travel to the beach.

What makes this house unique

Morning coffee water side with nature views. You can fish right outside the back door.

Gated Community, two swimming pools, tennis courts and shuffle board. Updated with ping pong table for those rainy days.

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Luxury Home, Water & Nature Views, 5 minutes to the Beach.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
5

SB2k14

  • 5 of 5

By far the best place to stay for spring break! For a party of 8.. it was very spacious. Will rent again soon. :)

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Antonio and Tina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Even better the second time around!

  • 5 of 5

This has been by far one of the best experiences I have ever had renting and staying at a vacation home! I was here last year with my family for a summer vacation and everyone loved it. This year, my friends wanted to go to Panama City Beach for spring break. After hours of searching and frustration I remembered that this home I rented for my family last year was in Panama. I called Antonio, who was very and pleasant to deal with on the phone and received my quote from the property manager rather quickly! The calls with their property manager Lauren was very pleasant on the phone and was even friendlier in person. We arrived to a welcome back basket that Antonio and Tna left for us and everyone of my friends immediatly fell in love with the place. The house is very spacious and comfortable. Everything was of high quality and felt luxourious as if we were at our own home. Everything was within a 5 minute drive of the home and the backyard was relaxing to fish in when we were tired. Overall, the second stay here was even better than the first for me! Thank you so much Antonio, Tina, and Lauren for allowing us to stay here!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed the welcome basket! We hope you enjoyed the surprise ping pong table and hope to have you back again. Antonio and Tina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Clinton, SC
5

Great stay, nice location

  • 5 of 5

Easy access to all areas of Panama City Beach. Very short drive to beach, and really liked that we had everything we needed in the kitchen when we decided to cook meals. The house was clean and comfortable. I have stayed at many different places over the years, but my wife and I both agree that the bed in the Master Bedroom was the most comfortable that we had ever slept in. Thanks for a very restful vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We put a lot of time in selecting comfortable beds, we are happy to read you enjoyed a restful nights sleep. After all, nobody likes to sleep in uncomfortable beds on vacation. We always take guest feedback to find ways to make our home feel like "your home away from home". Antonio and Tina Owners The West Florida House
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
United States
5

Absolutely lovely!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed a glorious week at this rental. The owners were completely gracious and helpful. The home is immaculate and very well maintained. Very close to one of the nicest beaches I've ever seen. Can't recommend it enough.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Laura!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Dale, OK
5

OKLAHOMA GRADS OF 2012

  • 5 of 5

First of all, Antonio and Tina were very pleasant on the phone as well in email exchanges! I rented the house for a group of 8 gradutaing seniors. Thye said the house was very nice and they loved the location as it was close to the beach and had many eating and shopping locations... They also said the property manager was pleasant and they felt very welcomed. Just want to say thanks to Tina and Antonio for the gift basket welcoming them to the house and for the great experience!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are are very happy that they enjoyed themselves in our home and the gift basket (Tina's idea). We are glad we help your kids celebrate their graduation from school and that they had a great time at the beach. Best of luck to you guys on your future endeavors. May it be the beginning of successful future! Hope you choose us again should you choose Panama City Beach as your destination. Antonio & Tina Owners The West Florida House
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Indiana
5

The home was exactly as owner stated in description. The owners were very prompt in all responses.

  • 5 of 5

The home had a very warm decor. There was a large amount of wild life right out the back door that we enjoyed observing and feeding daily! We enjoyed shopping at Beals outlet store rght down the road. We also took a day trip to Silver Sands outlet mall; 98 West. We ate at many good places within 10 - 20 min. of home. There were also multiple activities such as: beaches, putt-putt, shopping, Andrews State Park (highly recommend) located 10- 20 of the home. We have already recommended to friends. The owner was prompt in all responses. Next visit we plan to check out the state parks on Hwy 30A; located off 98West. We did drive 30A on way back from Silver Sands but did not stop any where. There were little shops and what nots along the way and state parks.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
ECP
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Harbour Towne House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 16 2016 - Dec 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$200
$750
$1,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $135
Renter's Insurance $40
Processing $15
Tax Rate 6.5%

Our down payment to reserve is 25% of the rental rate plus the $40 damage plan. That gets put toward the final payment which is due 30 days prior to the date of arrival.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Harbour Towne House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lakefront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • New Orleans Room - 1 king
    Beach Room - 1 queen
    Peru Room - 1 queen
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2) The pull out sofa is also a Quenn. This provides extra sleeping over the 3 guest bedrooms., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen sofa bed
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We have a beach package stored in the garage that includes beach chairs, umbrella, skim boards, etc. Free of charge.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties