check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Blue Ribbon Management

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Brand New 4 Bedroom Home in Regal Palms Resort - Near Orlando Disney

7 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Our brand new home is located in the prestigious Regal Palms resort and is ideal for golfers, large families or two smaller families.

The resort facilities include heated lagoon pool with water slides & lazy river. A fully equipped gym, sauna & Jacuzzi. An on site store, Bar & restaurant. There is also a games room/arcade. The pool area has lighting for night time activities until 11.30pm . There is a large Publix supermarket, Applebees family restaurant, fast food, bars, beauty salon and more within walking distance of the property. There are many more bars, restaurants and shops located close on Highway 192.

Disney is a short 15 Min's drive away, while I-drive, Sea World and Universal are approximately 20 Min's. There is a 24 hour reception on site which offers a shuttle service to the theme parks.

The property itself has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. The master bedroom is en-suite, and one bedroom/bathroom is located on the ground floor. Beautifully furnished living area with sliding doors opening onto patio area. The bathrooms all have shower/bath . The kitchen is fully equipped with all you will need for a real home from home, and has dining sets to accommodate 8 people. The property will be fully cleaned prior to your arrival by our private property management company. All linen and towels are provided and may be washed by guests as required. Beach towels are available poolside.

Every room has a TV and the home has WiFi for your use.

The whole resort is child friendly making it an ideal choice for families, the pool area is only accessible by key code and is exclusively for Regal Palms guests only. Adjacent to property is award winning 18 hole 72 par championship golf course and tennis courts.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Blue Ribbon Management (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Reviews

4.6
based on 7 traveler reviews

Brand New 4 Bedroom Home in Regal Palms Resort - Near Orlando Disney
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
4

Exceptional value

  • 4 of 5

My family and I stayed at the condo for 9 days. The condo was immaculate and had enough room for 10 of us to stay comfortably. The air conditioning and wifi worked great. The owners were a pleasure to work with, and were very quick to respond to any questions I had prior to our arrival. The ride to Disney was about 25 minutes, and about 35 minutes to Universal. The Publix at the end of the road has all you need. The only reason I did not give 5 stars were 1) the condo is about the farthest one from the pool area. In 100 degree weather we wish we would have been closer. 2) The pool area is extremely small, a bit deceiving from the online description. 3) The pots in the unit were very cheap (as can be expected) and every time we cooked something in them they tasted like plastic. I went down the road and bought a large sauce pan for $20 and brought it home with me. Other than that, all needed items were provided. Would stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your Lovely Review. I am so happy you had a wonderful stay with your family. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day in the near future. Best Wishes Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimore, MD
5

Great home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Our family of six enjoyed this nicely decorated home. We could spread out and enjoy a little quiet time after spending intense "together" time at the Disney parks. SO NICE TO SPREAD OUT! The place was quiet and a short drive (or long walk) to Publix for groceries. The unit had everything we needed in the kitchen to save some money by eating in.

When we first checked in, there was no wifi but a quick phone call to Debbie fixed that. It worked great! (Thanks for your quick response, Debbie.) The dining table is a little close to the couch but we managed to fit six around the table.

There is a very nice pool/lazy river/slide. An extra expense for the pool was required; not sure we took enough advantage of it for the cost. But the lazy river is very relaxing. (You can pick up inflatable rings at Publix or the Regal Palms shop.) While we were there, they implemented a policy to keep track of swimming towels or pay a fine so make sure you know where your swimming towels are!

Thank you for a very relaxing stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Loved the Resort & Loved the Townhouse!

  • 4 of 5

This home definitely met our needs. Debbie was easy and pleasant to work with and the staff at the resort was helpful when I had to send & receive faxes for work. Everyone - including the adults - enjoyed the lazy river and pool (the kids nicknamed it CRAZY river as it was a little fast!). Of course having a TV in all the bedrooms was an added bonus. I'm not giving the townhouse 5 stars for a couple of minor reasons - - lighting was very dim in the bedrooms. The bdrm w/the Q bed had no light bulb at all in one of the lamps. In the King bdrm, both lamps had bulbs - but the chain to pull to turn the light on/off was missing on one... so the bulb had to be twisted to turn off/on. Also - we had some issues with the main downstairs TV - kept losing the cable (satellite?), and the wifi was flakey at times. It's very possible that the TV problem was due to the user :) --- and we were able to work around any wifi issues. All in all, enjoyed the stay and would have no problems recommending this home and the Regal Palms resort.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
North Carolina
5

Beautiful Townhome! Would recommend to anyone!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned home, and would like to say "thank you" for allowing us to stay in your unit. The master bedroom was HUGE and VERY COMFORTABLE! We loved the elegance of the unit, and would recommend this unit to anyone. It was our 'home away from home' for 7 days. Debbie, from the management company was very nice and helpful. During our trip, our wallet 'took a missing.' To our surprise, the cleaning crew found it, and is being returned to us, with all the money inside! It's nice to know there are honest people in the world! Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
4

Great Stay!

  • 4 of 5

We rented this house for a girls week away, and we loved it! The home is beautiful. My family has rented at Ragal Palms before, but this home had everything you needed. We didn't need to pack all the little extras that we usually do. The location is perfect for the traveling we did. The resort itself is lovely. Had a wonderful time! We can't wait to vacation there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Wonderful Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful Weekend! Lots of room! We had to make last minute plans for a weekend getaway and this was great. The owner was very helpful and worked out the last minute details. The home was perfect! I have been renting vacation homes for over 10 years in Florida, Georgia, South Carolina and California. This place was great! This was our second stay at this property and this particular townhouse was the best!!! I would stay in this unit again and recommend it to others.

Life is short. Take time out to spend with your family!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Nearest Airport
32 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.7 Miles
Regal Palms Resort And Spa Clubhouse
Nearest Restaurant
0.7 Miles
Regal Palms Resort And Spa Clubhouse
Car: recommended

Other Activities: Shopping, Wildlife Viewing, Health/Beauty Spa

Photos

Rates & Availability

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Season
Sep 24 2016 - Nov 16 2016
5 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2016 - Nov 27 2016
5 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Low Season
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Christmas
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Low Season
Jan 7 2017 - Feb 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Easter
Apr 10 2017 - Apr 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Mid Season
Apr 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Summer High
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Mid Season
Aug 21 2017 - Nov 16 2017
5 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Low Season
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Christmas
Dec 17 2017 - Jan 7 2018
7 night minimum stay
$135
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

$75-$100/night;
$10/day Resort fee;
Cleaning fee of $80 if staying less than 5 nights;
Contact us for last minute deals;
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Credit Cards Accepted.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Theme:
  • Adventure
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties