expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

1bd/2 ba w/ Bunk~ FREE Activities~ Perfect Luxury Summer Rental!!

Panama City Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 6 nights

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Shores of Panama 1016

This delightful 1 bedroom condo features stunning Gulf views while overlooking the gorgeous lagoon style pool from a perfectly centered 10th floor position. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows complement a stylish décor of coastal accents and high-end furnishings. The open floor plan, fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas allow plenty of room for everyone to relax. A large private balcony is furnished with seating and offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast. This vibrant and beautifully decorated condo will comfortably accommodate 6 guests. This condo offer a convenient reserved parking spot on the 10th floor.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable

• Reserved parking spot on 10th floor

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Property Manager

Book that Condo

Member Since 2007
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
          • 2

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Beachfront

              General

                • Air Conditioning
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Internet
                • Linens Provided
                • Washing Machine

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Toaster

                      Entertainment

                        • DVD Player
                        • Satellite / Cable

                          Outside

                            • Balcony

                              Pool / Spa

                                • Communal Pool
                                • Hot Tub

                                  Leisure Activities

                                    • outlet shopping

                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                        • ATM/bank
                                        • fitness center
                                        • groceries
                                        • medical services

                                          House Rules

                                          Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                          Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                          27 Reviews

                                          Good3.9/5

                                          Latest reviews

                                          Fun in the sun

                                          renita J.Madison, AL

                                          Rating Details:

                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                          The vacation rental was spotless.

                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                          I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                          The condo was absolutely marvelous, it was just like on the pictures shown and more. The view of the beach was awesome, every body was professional and friendly. We will definitely be going back soon. The condo was spotless and we never had to move our car to drive anywhere because everything was a short walk away. Waffle house around the corner, Wal-Mart across the street, pineapple Willie's next door, convenience store next door, everything we needed was right there. The amenities was gorgeous, my husband and I always stay at the shores of Panama but this condo was extremely a home away from home.

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will book with us again in the future!

                                          You must,Even in 40 degrees,beautiful view and awesome location

                                          Nina H.Buford, GA

                                          Rating Details:

                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                          The vacation rental was spotless.

                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                          I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                          The 10th floor was the perfect view. The condo was spacious for a family of 4-6. Location was in walking distance to activities, beach, pool, and restaurants. Given the time in my schedule this unit would be my go to every time. Oh did I mention parking is on the 10 floor as well. Unpacking was so easy.

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! How wonderful that you enjoyed the convenience of a reserved parking space located on the same floor as your condo! We will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit!

                                          Shores of Panama September 2017

                                          A guest from Atlanta, GAAtlanta, GA

                                          Rating Details:

                                          The property manager was very unhelpful.

                                          The vacation rental was clean.

                                          I was happy with the location.

                                          I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                          Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                          We stayed at Shores of Panama because our preferred rental at Seychelles had a broken A/C unit. The room was clean and well kept. The beds were the worst I’ve ever slept on, we ended up using the bunk beds because the master and sleeper sofa were worse than cots. The resort itself was adequate. During the week I only saw the spa open once, some of the elevator buttons didn’t function, and having to walk around the crowded pool area to get to the beach was not ideal. The management company promised me a call on two occasions, neither of which ever came. I probably wouldn’t use this company again.

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize that you found your stay unsatisfactory, we always want the best for our guests and we assure you the items you mentioned have been looked into further. We understand the inconvenience of moving to another resort, the Shores of Panama resort is one of the most popular family resorts in our area. We are confident we used our best efforts to communicate with you during your experience, and we were never notified of the issues you mentioned in this review. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and we hope to speak with you soon.

                                          September 2017 Stay

                                          A guest from Atlanta, GAAtlanta, GA

                                          On my way down I was called to let me know the unit I originally wanted had a broken A/C, so I was being moved to this resort. The beds were horribly uncomfortable, the elevators had non-functioning buttons, and the entire week I was there I only saw the spa with its lights on once. It was annoying having to walk around the massive pool to get to the beach, and the number of people and children is why I didn’t chose this place to begin with. I was twice promised a call back my management, neither of which came. I doubt I would book through this company again.

                                          June 2017

                                          Rating Details:

                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                          The vacation rental was spotless.

                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                          I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                          We booked our trip very last minute, but everything was squared away and as described on the homeaway site. There can be a bit of a wait at the elevators at times but that can be expected in a resort in peak season. Will gladly return to this property again in the future.

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

                                          College Kids

                                          A guest from Biloxi, MSBiloxi, MS

                                          Rating Details:

                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                          The vacation rental was very clean.

                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                          I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                          My family and I have stayed in PCB many times. We have stayed at SOP just about every time. This last time was terrible. Kids had just gotten out of school for summer break and we had to endure yelling across the balconies every night. Once one yelled from their balcony it kept going all night from one side to the other. On Saturday more kids checked in and it only got louder.Little to no sleep. Security never seemed to help at all. We even had the kids ringing doorbells in the middle of the night and running. We actually checked out early and drove home. Figured if we were going to be up all night it might as well be on the road heading home. Like I said security was terrible. The parking garage is terribly designed. Very narrow and not enough room for two average size vehicles to maneuver through. The unit we stayed in was average. The view is nice. Book that Condo was great. I would book through them again in a second but not at Shores of Panama. PCB was a blast with lots to do for our family.

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I am so sorry to read that you had a less than enjoyable stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest and we will place you in the perfect resort.

                                          Location

                                          Panama City Beach, FL, USA

                                          Availability

                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                          Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                          $194avg/night
                                          27 Reviews
                                          Good 3.9/5
                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                          Instant Confirmation
                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                          Property # 341978vb

                                          x