Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

UNIT 215 - 2ND FLOOR - RESERVED PARKING - AMENITY FEES INCLUDED IN PRICE

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 907 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom +bunk Room W/ Door,Queen Sleeper, 2 Full Bath, Beach View

Located on the 2nd floor of Shores of Panama overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Unit 215 has a reserved parking spot on the 4th floor Don't wait for elevators, being on the 2nd floor you can simply go out your door and take one flight of stairs to the resort pool or head straight to the beach. This is VERY important during the busy seasons when elevator waits can be long.

The Living Area has a Queen Sleeper Sofa and 42 inch Flat Screen TV, with view of the pool and beach.

The Master Bedroom has a King Size Bed with a 42 inch Flat Screen TV, bathroom with Tub/Shower. View of the pool and beach.

The Bunk Room with door for privacy (one of the few with this feature) has Bunk Beds with Twin Mattress, a private bathroom with Tub/Shower.

The Dining Area has a Table with Seating for 3 and barstools at the Bar Area in the Kitchen. Dine on your private balcony.

The Shores provides you and your family with a range of amenities second to none.

• 14,000 square foot gulf-front pool

• 22,000 square foot pool deck

• Gulf-side hot tub with stacked stone privacy wall

• Heated indoor pool & hot tub

• Covered on-site parking

• Workout center

• Full service spa

• Sunset Beachside Bar

• Pool-side Mahi-Mahi Grill

• Beach rental services

• Free high-speed internet

• Kids Club! activity program

• Pool side entertainment

*Please note*

We rent to couples and families ONLY.

Minimum age to rent is 25.

Age verification at check-in will be required.

A major credit card is required to be on file to rent condo.

Six is the absolute maximum the condo sleeps.

Amenity fee IS INCLUDED in the nightly/weekly rate.

Keywords: Beach Front, Beach Front Condo, Gulf Front Condo, Panama City Beach, 2nd Floor, Shores of Panama, Sleeps 6, Pineapple Willys, Pier Park

More Details

Owner
Michelle Willis
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2017

About Michelle Willis

We first visited Shores of Panama a couple of years ago and fell in love with it. We have 4 small children and it was perfect for our family. We decided to take the plunge and purchase a unit. It is our paradise and we enjoy every visit. We hope you love it as much as we do!!!!

What makes this condo unique

Shores of Panama is next to Pineapple Willy's, within walking distance to Wal-Mart, Ripley's Believe It or Not, Wonderworks, family and fine dining. Only minutes from miniature golf, go karts, Shipwreck Island Water Park, Gulf World, Pier Park, St. Andrews State Park, and one of our favorite...Pontoon Boat Rentals/Shuttle to Sea Shell Island and much much more!

Guestbook comments from the owner

This was the first time that I rented on Airbnb and all I can say is what a GREAT experience. The owner was prompt and very helpful to make sure I had everything I needed to get checked in. Since it was all key pad driven I didn't have to hassle with getting keys. The overall facilities were maintained well and very clean in-spite of it being spring break in Panama City. There was plenty of security to keep things under control. The condo was exactly as described on Airbnb. Very convenient being on the 2nd floor. Didn't have to wait on elevators. It was extremely clean, well appointed. I would definitely recommend it to friends.
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 2

Map

Margaritaville Restaurant Panama City Beach
Gulf World Marine Park
Margaritaville
"Located at the entrance of Pier Park"
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant & Waterfront Market
Firefly
Boatyard Restaurant -- CLOSED
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wonderworks
Boon Docks Restaurant
Another Broken Egg Cafe
Five Guys
"Located in Pier Park"
Schooners
"Famous for being known as the "Last local beach club"!"
Bonefish Grill
"Wednesday's is $5.00 Bang Bang Shrimp Night!"
Pineapple Willy's
"Right next door!!"
Publix Super Market - Panama City Beach Parkway
Ebro Greyhound Park
"Poker Room Open 7 days a week. Simulcast: Horse Tracks, Dog Tracks and Jai-Alia all year Li..."
Saltwater Grill
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Angelo's Steak Pit
"The best steak around!"
Dunkin' Donuts
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 907 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sofa makes into Queen Bed, Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
UNIT 215 - 2ND FLOOR - RESERVED PARKING - AMENITY FEES INCLUDED IN PRICE
average rating of 4.571429 based on 23 reviews
5

Awesome room and convenient

  • 5 of 5

Very nice room and convenient being on second floor

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our condo for your vacation. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Condo has been completely redecorated and is beautiful! Wonderful view. Awesome pool, beach loved it

  • 5 of 5

It was absolutely wonderful. The condo was extremely clean and well equipped. The owners have recently re-decorated the condo and it is beautiful- bright, "beachy". We loved it! The view of the pool and beach from the very large patio is absolutely amazing! Our kids loved the huge resort pool and hot tub. The beach was beautiful! It was so nice to have a restaurant on the beach - Pineapple Willie's - right next door. Very convenient. The gym at the resort was outstanding as well. Plenty of treadmills, ellipticals, weight machines and free weights. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the resort was super clean. We can't wait to come back and rent this condo and/or the owners other condos.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

Room was great fit all 6 of us comfortably. View was amazing definitely will return!

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We had a wonderful time!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was great. It was clean and nicely decorated. I would recommend this condo and would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our condo to spend your Summer vacation. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice unit we would definitely rent this unit again.

  • 5 of 5

Great!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us Cathy we are glad you had a great time at the Shores
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Condo 215, Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Condo 215 was tastefully decorated, had all the supplies we needed for our week-long stay in June. Weather was perfect, balcony furniture comfortable, all furniture inside was tasteful and comfortable. Master bed was so comfortable, we slept very well. Kitchen is well supplied, with new fridge and essentials. Two bathrooms are nice for my husband and I to each have our own!

Convenient location as it is within walking distance to Wal-mart to pick up groceries and Pineapple Willy's right next door. No need to drive! Would definitely stay here again in the near future.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us and we look to have you back in the future! We are glad you had a great time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100
Property Damage Waiver $49 + Tax
Reserved Parking $50 + Tax
Amenity Fees $0
Tax Rate 15.5%

Amenities Fees for Armbands ARE INCLUDED in this quote.

Rates/Terms are subject to change until confirmed

Any rent payment reversal other than a refund will result in a 25$ fee.

Please note VRBO now charges a "service fee" for all guests who pay within the VRBO site and IS INCLUDED IN THIS QUOTE. The charge is between a 4-10%.

You may bypass that fee by sending a check to the owner instead of paying through VRBO if you would like and your total cost will be less than quote given.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund