check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

iTripVacations-BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE! 888-534-8747 smokymtns@itripvacations.com

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

3BR/3BA Family Cabin with Indoor Pool & Theater Room~ Minutes to Pigeon Forge!

13 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Sevierville Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Cabin, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Ultimate 3 BDR Swimming Pool Cabin. Private Pool, Home Theater, Beautiful Mtn

Views. Short drive to Pigeon Forge & minutes from Lake Douglas.

Best Little Pool House in the Smokies is the ultimate 3 bedroom swimming pool cabin.

Newly constructed and very well appointed, beautiful views, close to all that Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, & Lake Douglas has to offer; this luxury cabin is PERFECT for your next Smoky Mountain get away.

(Sleeps up to 8 people in: 1 King, 2 Queens, 1 Click Clack Sofa)

Guests enter this cabin through the spacious and well appointed living room, that we have furnished with large comfortable leather furniture, a stacked stone electric fire place, and a 36inch flat screen HiDef TV, and a full size pool table. Joined to the living room is a bright, open kitchen; stocked with all the appliances, cookware, and accessories needed to prepare a delicious meal for everyone. There is seating for 8 at the dining room table. From the kitchen you can also access one of the seven balconies/decks, which is complete with a gas grill, comfortable seating and a gorgeous mountain view that stretches as far as the eye can see.

This main level also features one of the three master bedroom suites. This large inviting bedroom has a king size bed, lady's vanity, TV with satellite, and a handsome bedroom furniture set.

From the main living room, if you go up the stairs to the second floor, you will find two more master bedrooms, each with Queen beds, 26inch TVs, private Jacuzzi tubs, and separate full bathrooms. Other amenities/features on this floor include:

a reading alcove complete with a take a book - leave a book collection, a game alcove complete with a 36inch TV & Wii game console, and a collection of board games, and an awesome home theater room that has been outfitted with 9' movie screen, HiDef projector, blue ray player, surround sound, and plush leather stadium seating for 6. (Please bring your favorite Wii games and or movies from home.) Need to check in with the outside world while on vacation? No problem, the cabin has WiFi .

When you exit the home theater room, you will see another set of stairs taking you up to a small 4th floor. When you get to the top of these steps, you'll be in for a treat; this Eagle's Nest room which literally sits on top of the house, has a 4-person hot tub in the middle and windows that go all the way around, offering a complete 360 degree mountain view.

From the main living room, if you take the steps down to the lower level, you come to the INDOOR POOL ROOM! Good times are sure to be had year round in your own private swimming pool (bathing suits optional). There are several lounge chairs pool side, as well as a half bathroom and access to one of the balconies/decks.

Come! Stay! Swim! and Make Some Memories with us in the Best Little Pool House in the Smokies and enjoy all the comforts of home..and probably a few that you'll wish you had back home.

Make your reservation early, this cabin books up fast!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
iTripVacations-BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE! 888-534-8747 smokymtns@itripvacations.com (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

My family and I were very pleased with our stay at ...best little pool house..my 2 youngest grandchildren loved the pool..as we all did...the cabin was very cozy and lots of room..the older grandchildren loved the theater RM..we will b returning to Gatlinburg soon..hopefully the cabin will b available... Thank u for all the help
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

4.6
based on 13 traveler reviews

3BR/3BA Family Cabin with Indoor Pool & Theater Room~ Minutes to Pigeon Forge!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 16 reviews
5

Awesome cabin!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great cabin in a centralized location. Not too far away from downtown but far enough to enjoy quiet evenings. The pool and theater room was fabulous. 😊

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So Glad that you had a great time at the cabin! We look forward to having you back again soon! Thank you for the great review!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Bestlittlepoolhouseinthesmokies

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time in the smokies. The cabin was awesome my whole family enjoyed it. From the hot tub to the pool and everything in between.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: iTrip Summit 54 Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We look forward to having you and your family back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome cabin!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing stay in the cabin! It was perfect for our family, plenty of room to spread out. The pool was a perfect size! I am so glad we stayed here! The only negative thing was the cleanliness! There was huge cobwebs in several rooms and very dusty! Other than that it was amazing and we would love to stay there again!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

GREAT CABIN POOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND OWNERS ★

  • 1 of 5

GREAT CABIN POOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND OWNERS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A/C DID NOT WORK. THE SATELLITE DID NOT WORK. THE HOT TUB RAN OVER AND LEAKED WATER TO ALL FLOORS. ICE MAKER WAS BROKE DID NOT WORK.

POOL WAS NOT CLEAN AT ALL BALLS OF HAIR ALL OVER. BIG INSECT AND ANT INFESTATION. NO CLEANING HAD BEEN DONE FOR AWHILE. SOME OF THE IN CABIN REVIEWS HAD BEEN REMOVED OR RIPPED OUT. MORE THINGS WRONG TO LIST. TEXTED WITH SOMEONE CLAIMING THEY WERE SPEAKING FOR THE OWNERS AND DID NOTHING FOR 3 DAYS TO ADDRESS THE PROBLEMS. OWNER DID NOT OR HAVEN'T CONTACTED US EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE SUPPOSEDLY INFORMED WHAT THE ISSUES WERE.

VERY UNHAPPY AND UNSATISFIED WITH THE MANAGEMENT AND OWNERS.

WE WERE ASKED THE FIRST NIGHT IF WE WANTED TO LEAVE FOR A REFUND, HOWEVER, WE HAD ALREADY UNPACKED AND BOUGHT GROCERIES. I HOPE NO ONE RENTS THIS CABIN AND IF YOU DO YOU ARE GOING TO BE SORRY. ITS A SHAME BECAUSE THE CABIN AND THE VIEW IS GREAT JUST HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that this guest did not enjoy their stay at our cabin. We would like to say that even from the beginning of the reservation process to the end of the guest visit, our team was very responsive and accommodating. When booking this reservation the guest was given a complimentary military discount, we communicated with the guest on multiple occasions before arrival, when the guest arrived at the property and notified us of his concerns we immediately responded. 1.) AC was repaired the night of guest arrival 2.) Ice was delivered to the guest the following morning. 3.) Dish / Satellite worked on all but 2x TV's and was corrected within 36 hrs of guest arrival. 4.) Over 80 text messages were received from the guest and responded to. Over half within first 3 hrs of arrival. 5.) Hot Tub was overfilled with water and or had too many people in it - causing overflow 6.) Guest demanded Dish / Satellite TV repaired as well as Ice delivered within 1 hr or he stated that he planned to stay the whole week for free. 7.) Guest was given the opportunity to leave the first night and receive a full refund, but declined. 8.) Pool was cleaned prior to arrival, inspection was preformed the following day at guest request. One small hair clump was provided to us and noted. In regards to an owner responding to guest, it is not protocol for us to have the owner call a guest. As a property management company we handle all maintenance, cleaning, guest concerns and bookings for the owner. We encourage all future travelers to look at the many reviews for our cabin, and search across all social media and marketing sites. This cabin receives wonderful reviews and is an amazing vacation retreat, offering many amenities. Our team respectfully disagrees with guest assessment of our responsiveness and the cabin itself. Please note that this cabin is advertised accurately with the exact photos and description of what our travelers should expect when staying. Thank you - Summit 54 Properties - Vacations Smoky Mountains - iTrip Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Time of our lives!

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome experience at the Best Little Pool House in the Smokies. We had the option of indoor swimming pool, third floor hot tub with spectacular views, and a main floor pool table to keep us busy during our stay. And the home theater room was incredible to watch our favorite shows. The rustic cabin had plenty of room and the beds were very comfortable. The two level porches were amazing to watch sunsets and sunrises over the Smokies. The house is close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinberg and all the fun things there to do.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: iTrip Summit 54 Properties
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you all had a great time while staying at Best Little Pool House! We appreciate the review. We do hope that you will visit again soon! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Smokey mountain vacation

  • 5 of 5

This cabin is very roomy and pretty wonderful! Decorations are lovely and the bedrooms were great size. The pool was very clean and nice and pretty good size for an indoor pool. Three full baths plus a half bath at the pool room make it very nice! Everything was pretty clean. The theater room was difficult to get started, but once we got it figured out, it was such a fun way to watch movies. We had a problem with the dishwasher leaking, and when I messaged them by email, they immediately responded and sent someone out the next morning. There are two extra couches if needed for sleeping, plus the couch in the living room pulls out. The view can be seen from all three levels, which is very sweet! I would say the only downside was the close neighbors had a barking dog, but that's not the fault of the cabin itself. There are cabins close on both sides, so it's not as private as some might like. It's about 20 minutes to a Kroger's and about the same to activities in Pigeon Forge, and a bit farther for Gatlinburg. There are some hilly roads, but it was nice weather when we were there, so I'm not sure about the upkeep on the roads if it snows. Overall, it was a great place to stay. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains

The Great Smoky Mountains National Park (GSMNP) is one of the most visited National Parks in the United States. The Park is renowned for its diversity of plant and animal life, the beauty of its ancient mountains, and rich Southern Appalachian mountain culture.The Park includes over 500,000 acres with 800 miles of hiking trails, 10 campgrounds, 1,500 types of plants. The Smoky Mountains border the states of Tennessee and North Carolina and include ninety seven historic structures, including grist mills, churches, schools, barns, and the homes of early settlers, that help to preserve the Southern Appalachian mountain heritage in the park.

Pigeon Forge vacation rentals offer guests more than just your typical vacation. Tucked away in the foothills of the Smoky Mountains in Tennessee, the climate of Pigeon Forge is almost perfect with balmy summers and moderate winters, making it a perfect destination during either season. With endless entertainment and fun, our Pigeon Forge condos are the ideal vacation spot for all kinds of vacationers.

The Smoky Mountains make a picturesque backdrop for your Pigeon Forge vacation rentals. If you're itching to get back to nature there are many ways to discover the natural wonders of Pigeon Forge. The Great Smoky Mountains National Park boasts over 800 miles of hiking trails, sightseeing and exploration. Or for a more unique experience you can tour the diverse wilderness by helicopter, Hummer, bike, horse or water. Get an up close and personal view of the beautiful Pigeon Forge waterfalls, wildlife, and plant life.

Our Pigeon Forge rentals are also near a number of great family friendly attractions for the whole family to enjoy. Visit the many amusement parks, live entertainment, master craftsmen demonstrations, and more. While you're there be sure you catch Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede Dinner Attraction, an action-packed show complete with a four-course dinner.

For some educational fun not far from your Pigeon condos, visit the Dinosaur Walk Museum, the Guinness World Records Museum, Elvis Museum, or Wonderworks. The kids will be having so much fun they won't even realize their learning while they play!

After a day of excitement, refuel at any of the many delicious restaurants located near your Pigeon Forge condos. Find the perfect restaurant for all appetites, while enjoying a high class dining experience. For some after dinner fun, visit the many shops available and find that perfect souvenir to bring home to friends and family. Spend the night strolling downtown, relaxing, before heading back to your Pigeon Forge rentals.

All of our Pigeon Forge vacation rentals guarantee an amazingly relaxing stay without the hassle. Each rental offers luxurious amenities, high quality accommodations and services, and infinite comfort and fun. iTrip offers a variety of rental styles and sizes that can accommodate all group sizes, from families to couples. No matter which of our Pigeon Forge condos you choose, you’ll experience the best lodging experience you’ve ever had. We promise to fulfill all your vacation desires and more. Begin planning your trip of a lifetime and book your Pigeon Forge vacation rentals easily with iTrip today.

Click Here for What to See and Do in Pigeon Forge

Click Here for Attraction Schedules in Pigeon Forge

Click Here for Show Schedules in Pigeon Forge

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $150 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12.75%.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 3960 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties