check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Eva Kingdom-Back to Woods/14 Person with 4 Bedroom Price

14 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Eva Kingdom (built in 2006) is situated in the famous gated community-Emerald Island, 3 miles to Disney. Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World are all close by. John F Kennedy Space Center and Florida's Space Coast beach area is about a one hour drive. Convenience is what is all about. Location and privacy sets this vacation home apart from the rest. Backing up to a woods/conservation area. Both the pool and spa can be optionally heated. Spa uses gas heater. Pool uses electronic heater. With 1,960 square feet of space (extra living room) our home is large enough to accommodate up to 14 guests with same price as 4 bedrooms house.All bedrooms have laminate floor.

Restaurants and Shops: : There are countless restaurants, grocery stores and souvenir/gift shops within 1 to 3 miles of Indian Creek. Just 1 mile down the road on Formosa Gardens Blvd. at Highway 192 you will find an Outback Steak House, Red Lobster, Giordano's Chicago Pizza restaurant, Carabba's Italian Grill, Cracker Barrel, TGI Friday's, Taste of China, Golden Corral, Waffle House, Wild Side BBQ, Subway, Taco Bell, McDonald's, Winn-Dixie Food Store and Walgreens. Another mile further out there's Olive Garden, Denny’s, Shoney’s, Ponderosa Steak House, Sizzler, Publix Supermarket and much more. A Super Target is 3 miles away and Super Walmart 5 miles away.

All the Comforts of Home: 2 master en-suite Bedrooms one with a King sized bed the other with a Queen. Two masters have TV each. The other two bedrooms feature one full and 2 bunk beds shared full bathroom. 2 sleep sofas are individually located at living room and family room. Flat level layout is convenient for age 55+ and families with young children. Complete with a fully equipped kitchen and plenty of space for you and your guests, you can relax and spend your vacation unwinding from your normally busy schedule. With comfortable and luxury furnishings, towels and linens provided, and central air conditioning, you don’t have to worry about any of the details.Enjoy sitting on the patio furniture under the covered lanai or on the sunny pool deck to view forest. Both the pool and spa can be optionally heated.The Lanai is fully screened to keep the bugs out while allowing the sunshine to come in. The pool deck comes complete with cushioned lounge chairs, tables and other pool furniture.

Golf: There are several Championship golf courses within a few miles of our home (only five minutes to Mystic Dunes, Reunion and Champions Gate). The Reunion Golf Course is 36 holes and was designed by Jack Nicholas, Tom Watson and Arnold Palmer. This course made 'Golf Weeks' list of best top 40 new golf courses in the country. You may enjoy the Lake Buena Vista Golf Course, Orange Lake Country Club Golf Course, and the Osprey Ridge Golf Course on the Disney grounds.

The Emerald Island Resort is manned and secured 24 hours a day has many community amenities. The entrance has the appearance of a five star resort with many large porpoise/dolphin statues and water fountains! The clubhouse has a gym facility, cyber café, game room, WIFI access, and concierge service. Just outside the clubhouse is a pool area with spa and cabana, sand volleyball court, barbeque picnic area, and a tot lot overlooking an expansive lawn and conservation area. Nearby are ponds with water fountains, hiking paths/nature trails, tennis and basketball.The community is centrally located (about 3 miles to Disney) and minutes from popular US192, shopping, dining, and attractions. A shuttle service to the area’s attractions is available to guests for a nominal fee.


Hours: 8am to 10pm Daily.

The place to meet our caring and attentive concierge team, headed by Superior Concierge. The staff are on hand to assist owners and guests with any problems or questions they may have ensuring that their stay at Emerald Island Resort is a happy and memorable one.

After registering your vehicle and obtaining your parking permit, enjoy a cup of tea or coffee while you plan your park days. The staff can assist with dinner show and restaurant reservations as well as discounted tickets for the major theme parks. Don't forget to ask for current deals on local golf courses.

Community Pool:

Heated pool and spa.

Tiki Bar with snacks and sodas.

No life guard on duty.

All children must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Tiki Bar:

Cold Beer and wine available from the licensed Tiki bar.

A selection of hot and cold snacks. Cold Sodas from the soda fountain and popsicles for the kids.

Exercise Room:

The place to work on those Abs, Pecs and Quads. Build up your stamina before venturing into the theme parks. You're going to need it.

Games Arcade:

Electronic games arcade style. Games require tokens that can be obtained from the change machine in the room.

Gathering Room:

Meet those new found friends and discuss plans for the day or enjoy a complimentary cup of tea or coffee. Want to watch the game on a big screen? Then this is the place. Bring your laptop and surf the net via the open WiFi service available here. On weekends enjoy a complimentary Continental breakfast or a bagel. Hey how about a donut and coffee?

Internet Cafe:

Can't tear yourself away from the information superhighway? Then get along to the clubhouse and surf the net, pick up those important emails and generally reflect on what you are doing on a computer when you could be out soaking up those rays or enjoying Emerald Island and Florida and all they have to offer.

Nature Walk:

11 acres of natural woodland with a concrete pavement winding through it. A place of solitude and quiet, a place to reflect on the wonders of nature, away from the general bustle of today's busy lifestyle.

Keywords: house

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

just wanted to say we had a great time in Florida. We really enjoyed the house. My youngest daughter Jade wanted to buy the house and stay! Emerald Island Resort was very nice and I definitely would stay there again. My sister and family also rented a house so we were about a half a mile apart. It worked out great.
Jan 2015
  • 1 of 3


based on 14 traveler reviews

Eva Kingdom-Back to Woods/14 Person with 4 Bedroom Price
average rating of 4.357143 based on 17 reviews

Emerald Island Resort is a very nice community.

  • 4 of 5

The neighborhood was very beautiful. We did have a few minor problems with the property we rented. The bulbs in the kitchen needed to be changed, because the lighting was very dim. We had to move lamps into the kitchen to provide enough light. We were unable to use the game room due to the extreme heat. There was an air conditioner unit in the garage, but it was not working. The air hockey table was missing the puck. We found ants going from the sliding glass doors to under the rug. We sprayed them at the beginning of the week and did not see them anymore. Since the air conditioner in the house could not be turned lower than 73, it was very hot in the bedrooms at night.

We did, however, really enjoy the pool. We also liked the proximity of the property to the theme parks, grocery stores, and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Time

  • 4 of 5

The house we stayed in was great with the exception of the air conditioner and the Internet WiFi . The air wasn't cold during the cooled a little bit. ..during the day it was very warm inside...other than that everything else was good was very spacious. The house was beautiful!

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. during your stay, we do not get your report about internet wifi issue so we are not aware of it. But the next guest reported internet wifi issue. And we had internet company to come and fix immediately. feel free to contact us if you have issue during the stay. That will make us aware and help fixing it. For air condition, we do not get any report from any guest. Air condition needs to take some time to cool down because no guest before your arrival.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

There were a few minor issues, we swept the house as soon as we got there, many dust mites. And, when we were about to use the microwave there was a plate of old black rice. However, I think its more of a management issue. Yan, I think you just need to be aware that housekeeping, isn't really keeping up. However, we brought our own cleaning supplies and cleaned to our satisfaction. The other issue was with the rude gatekeeper in the gated community, but that has already been addressed with the proper indicated manager. These are minor issues that we decided to overlook because we had a fantastic time, the place was comfortable, the prize was great. The kids had a fabulous time at the pool. So, thank you Yan.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your good feedback and your understanding about the minor issues. I am really appreciate of your understanding. For housekeeping, i have talked with local management company to fully inspect all places although there is the tight back-back reservation. I am glad that you have great time in staying there. Looking forward your next visit
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Time!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was a fantastic house, and my group and I had an amazing time. We were a group of 10, so there were just enough beds for everyone to have their own or share. The couches were very comfortable, and the TV was perfect for watching movies and hanging out. For the kitchen, it had almost everything that you may need. My one personal suggestion would be a good 'ol plastic cutting board. The pool, do I even need to say anything. The pool was perfectly heated, and a great size. We had a little trouble with the hot tub, but that was mostly our fault. Overall, this house is perfect for a family or friend get together. If we come back to Kissimmee, we will strongly consider renting again!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for your great feedback. We are glad that you love it. This house upgraded all TVs and breakfast chairs last year. It also provide stainless cooking utensils. Pool heater is also replaced last winter.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

We found the property worked very well for our extended family Christmas. The kids loved time spent in the pool, and the location was great for getting to the vacation sites we planned.

Thanks, from ND

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Mini Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

Thanks Yan for everything! Your home is very beautiful and the location was great. The house had everything we needed and the pool was nice. I wish I had more time...but I will truly rent again.

Thanks Terri

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback. Eva kingdom has upgraded all TVs to new LCD TVs. Family room has one brand new 60'' LCD. We also have some other change to make this home more comfortable for our guests. I am really happy that you like this home and enjoy it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Reunion & more
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
US 192
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Atlantic and Gulf Beaches
Car: recommended

Eva Kingdom is the newest home of famous gated community -Emerald Island.

Only 5 minutes drive from Disney and 1 mile from a selection of shops and restaurants.

*Supermarket, shops and restaurants - 1 mile

*Walt Disney World - 5 minutes

*Sea World - 15 minutes

*Universal Studios - 20 minutes

*Belz Shopping Outlet - 20 minutes

*Kennedy Space Center - approx. 1 hour

*Busch Gardens - just over an hour

*Celebration Town Center at Market Street - 20 minutes

*Downtown Disney Pleasure Island - 20 minutes

*Downtown Disney West Side - 20 minutes

*Old Town shopping-dining-rides - 20 minutes

*Orlando Premium Outlets shopping and Universal City Walk - 20 minutes

*Atlantic coast beaches - 45 minutes

*Gulf coast beaches - 60 minutes


Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Oct 14 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
Great Low rate
Nov 29 2016 - Dec 8 2016
3 night minimum stay
Dec 9 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
Christmas&New Year
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 8 2017
6 night minimum stay
After holiday
Jan 9 2017 - Jan 14 2017
5 night minimum stay
Jan 15 2017 - Jan 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
Late winter
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
Early Spring
Feb 10 2017 - Mar 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
Mar 10 2017 - Apr 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
Easter Day
Apr 6 2017 - Apr 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
Late Spring
Apr 24 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
LAte Spring
May 1 2017 - May 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
Memorial Day
May 18 2017 - May 25 2017
6 night minimum stay
Early Summer
May 26 2017 - Jun 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
early Summer
Jun 9 2017 - Jun 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
Jun 16 2017 - Aug 18 2017
6 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Damage insurance $79
Cleaning(<7 nights) $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pool heat: $150/week or $25/night (recommended between Oct-May). spa heat $15/night*
Rates does not include 13% sales tax*
$90 cleaning fee charged for stay less than 7 nights*
BBQ Grill rental is available; please request a price quote.
All holiday stay must be 7 nights minimum

Contact us about rates for stays of one month or longer
Guess has option to choose damage i

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1960 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4)
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Barbecue
  • Bicycles
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Big TV in King Bedroom and 19'' TV at Queen Bedroom* Clock Radio in King Bedroom and Queen Bedroom* King Bedroom has walk-in closet* Hangers available in each bed room* Please note that the fitness room, hot tub, sauna, and concierge are located at the resort clubhouse. Please note that there is an additional rental fee for the outside propane grill. Free calling for local, long distance, and international calls. We regret that Emerald Island Resort does not allow RV’s, Campers, Buses, Boats or Trailers to be parked on the property. Guests may enter the Resort to unload but must leave within a one hour period. Any vehicle/trailer which exceeds the hour limit will have to be towed. There is a local company that can handle storage.

Partner Offers