check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Ocean Block, Lazy River in the Park - 2 bedroom Luxury Park Villas & Cottage -

7 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Seaside Park Condo Rental Photos and Description

Spacious 2 bedroom, full bath (sleeps 4-6)

**WE ARE NOW TAKING RESERVATIONS FOR SUMMER 2017!**

Create your own family memories at our Lazy River in the Park location just steps away from the beautiful Seaside Park beaches.  Spacious 2 bedroom Cottage and Suites with modern kitchens and professionally designed interiors. This location has several suites available that permits families to vacation together while preserving their privacy in their beautifully decorated Park Suites. Perfect location that provides easy access to both the tranquil renowned Island Beach State Park and yet close proximity tot he excitement and action of the Boardwalk, rides and arcades including Funtown Pier, Casino Pier and the Breakwater Beach Waterpark.  Offers guests a wide range of amenities including a Fitness Club, on site Concierge Service and exterior gas grills, showers and outdoor furniture. Multiple year discounts . Ranked Highest by local Business Assn.

SUMMER FAMILY WEEKLY RENTALS: During the months of July & August, we limit our rentals to FAMILY weekly rentals. Saturday to Saturday. This provide a quiet Family environment for all of our guests to enjoy. Property has two inground pool and Kids Interactive Cove. Our property has free high speed internet, free us of our business center and free us of a Franchise Fitness Center.. We never take a security deposit from our Family rentals as all of our guests are treated like family. Lazy River makes Family Memories last a lifetime.

APRIL, MAY & JUNE YOUNG ADULT WEEKENDS: During the months of April, may & June, we offer 2, 3 & 4 night rentals specially designed for our Young Adults. We limit rentals only to young adults during this time frame that provides a safe and fun environment for our young adults to celebrate the end of the school year prom or other celebrations. Rates start as low as $ 80.00 per person per night.

SEPTEMBER & FALL WEEKENDS: Seaside Heights and the surrounding communities offer a host of special themed weekends including the Seafood Festival, Clown Festival, Bar be Cue Competitions, Auto & Motor Cycle Shows the Annual National Clown Festival and one of the largest Columbus Parades in the Nation,. . We offer unique family weekend packages starting as lows as $ 380.00 for the entire 2 night package. Suites, Cottages and House available. Heated Inground pools and fitness center remain operational. Insurance Protection is not required through Homeaway. Save $ 59.00.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor

Call for rates

Please visit us at www.LazyRiverRentals.com for our REAL TIME AVAILABILITY CALENDER

Lazy River Rentals offers several properties are owned, managed and rented exclusively through Lazy River providing our guests with the best possible accommodations. LazyRiver incorporates professional interior design and landscaping into all of its properties with the most desired amenities su

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Ocean Block, Lazy River in the Park - 2 bedroom Luxury Park Villas & Cottage -
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
1

Don't stay here!

  • 1 of 5

Would give it 0 stars if I could. First things first the suite we stayed in took over 3 hours to be hour from the time we were told to get there. Then the guy has the nerve to be super rude to us and act like its on us. That was an instant turn off. But it's not only that the whole time we had to put up with constant harassment from their security guard when we were not doing anything at all. He was intrusive to say the least coming in to our suite when we didn't even give him permission to check if the trash was taken out, SO UNPROFESSIONAL!! Then when it was time to leave we left the units spotless and then we get an email from the owner filled with lies saying we didn't clean up the suite and there was a hole in the wall which wasn't the least bit factual. So for those lies we wouldn't receive our security deposit. DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lazy River offers specialized young adult rentals for 6 week in May & June of each year that caters to high school students. This past season we had over 2000 young adults and this appears to be review based upon one of these reservations from one individual. The remaining Summer, Lazy River offers high end luxury rentals that caters to families only where by we continually received the best reviews and the highest rating by the department of tourism. Lazy River accepts no security deposits from our family guests. It appears in this instant that this review is a retaliatory response to a particular group that may have not received all of their young adult security deposit based upon a finding that they placed a hole in the wall and the money was used to repair same. It may not have been this guest but someone in their group. I understand this guests frustration but young guests and their parents understand that things may happen and that we must utilize the security for its intended purpose which is to maintain our properties to the highest standard. If this particular, unnamed guest wants, they can contact our office and we can review our reports with them and if a mistake was made, we would be delighted to refund any or all of the security. With nearly 2000 guests this past season, we are proud of hundreds of positive responses and renewals we have received. With nearly 38 award winning suites cottage and homes with recent guests including celebrities like ******* * **** and corporations like ******* *** ****. We encourage you to contact us at 732 735-5161 for more information and guest references that you can communicate directly to verify our award winning services & accommodations..
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!

  • 5 of 5

I give my experience two thumbs up. I had a group of friends that were coming up from Florida so I wanted to show them a good time in Seaside and I am glad I chose this company. Nice location, good price and great management.

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review it means a lot to the Lazy River Family. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

Had an excellent time. Prime location in Seaside.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review it means a lot to the Lazy River Family. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and the place was clean and location was wonderful. I will definitly be going back.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing fam. vacation, we were treated like kings!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at the 2 bedroom Park Villa at Sea Side Park and we had a great time. The rooms were immaculate, the concierge accommodated every request. They could not have been nicer. We were treated extra special by a manager named Sal. We are anxious to come back again this year and we are looking forward to another fabulous vacation. Thumbs up for Lazy River in the Park.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Summer Delight

  • 5 of 5

Greetings,

My name is Al and during this past summer I rented a villa for a few days. During my stay I felt comfortable and welcome to the area. The property was well maintained, very clean, and had enough space to accommodate myself and my guests. I had a wonderful time and look forward to renting again in the future,

Thanks!!!

Al

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Seaside Park located on Barnegate Bay Island and is known for the beautiful beaches and renowned Island beach State Park. Describes as one of the 10 best beaches in the United States by National Geographic. Close proximity to restaurants , nature preserves , ocean & bay fishing and crabbing and a short distance to the excitement, rides and arcades of the Boardwalk including Funtown Pier, Casino Pier and Breakwater Beach Water Park.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Seaside Park Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September Weekends
Sep 3 2016 - Oct 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$240
$750
 
 
Young Adult - 6 Person Rate
Apr 29 2017 - Jun 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$540
 
 
Summer Family Weekly
Jun 17 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,280
 
 
2017 September Weekends
Sep 2 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$240
$750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $95
Pet Fee $150

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seaside Park Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Town ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties