Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 BR Seaside Park Suite, Kitchen, Liv Rm.,Ocean Block, Pool Access, Fitness Clu

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

This Property offered exclusively through the award winning LazyRiverRentals.com

Trusted and Verified. Powered by Remax and Lazy River Rentals.

In charming Seaside Park, this spacious 2 BR Suite is located just one short short block to Beach and close proximity to the Seaside Heights Boardwalk & Water Park ! This 2 BR Suite has an open floor plan with a fully equipped kitchen with granite counters, living room , a sleeps up to 4- 6 guests. This first spacious Suite has a courtyard with BBQ, Outdoor Shower, fire pit, and sun deck with outdoor tables and loungers. Two Inground Pools and three courtyards. Professionally Cleaned Always.

* Amenities include: Air Conditioning/Heat, WIFI Internet , Flat Screen TVS in all bedrooms living rooms.

* Courtyard with BBQ, Outdoor Shower, fire pit, and outdoor tables and loungers

* Offers discounted ALL DAY Water Park tickets and ride tickets

* Guests have free access to our franchised Fitness Club in Town

* We limit our occupancy in July & August to WEEKLY FAMILY rentals offering a fun environment for families and their kids.. Each ch year in May & June we open our facilities to local youth groups and high schools for the young adults to visit the famous Seaside Heights Boardwalk and water park.

*Lazy River Guest APP for directions, recommendations and local services

* Out door shower & grill

* Out door courtyards with outdoor seating and sun loungers

* Laundry Facilities

This location has a nearby Office that can assist our guests 7 days a week with 24 hour Management Access. We limit our occupancy in July & August to WEEKLY FAMILY rentals offering a fun environment for families and their kids. Each year in May & June we open our facilities to local youth groups and high schools for the young adults to visit the famous Seaside Heights Boardwalk and Water Park

This Award Winning Lazy River properties are located just minutes away from the famous Seaside Heights Boardwalk, Water Park Ocean and Bay Beaches. Fishing & Crabbing Docks and two new Piers of rides and attractions.!

Just one hour to NYC Sport Stadiums, and short ride to Six Flags Great Adventure Theme and Animal Parks, Atlantic City Casinos, Cape May New Jersey and Philadelphia PA

NOTE: Guests will received Confirmation with House Rules and Regulations. Linens and Towels are not included in Beach Rentals since this is a non taxable rental

*YOUNG ADULT/PROM* During our exclusive young adult season, Reservations between April 15 to June 30, specific young adult rentals are subject to a $75 per person surcharge that is applied as follows : $ 40.00 per person refundable security deposit *,

$20.00 per person Guest Protection Insurance and

$ 15.00 per person for cleaning and a cleaning.

* A Parent Guarantee is not required. Security deposits refunded provided property is returned without damage and no violations of the young adult guidelines that are provided.

More Details

Property Manager
Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 14, 2017

About Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor

Call for rates

Please visit us at www.LazyRiverRentals.com for our REAL TIME AVAILABILITY CALENDER

Lazy River Rentals offers several properties are owned, managed and rented exclusively through Lazy River providing our guests with the best possible accommodations. LazyRiver incorporates professional interior design and landscaping into all of its properties with the most desired amenities su

Amenities

Seaside Park Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Town ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
2 BR Seaside Park Suite, Kitchen, Liv Rm.,Ocean Block, Pool Access, Fitness Clu
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

This was my first time using Home Away to book a vacation and I was very impressed. The condo was great -very clean and just as described. Location was wonderful as we were only one block away from the beach. Everything from check in to checkout was great-staff was very helpful. Will definitely be back again:-)

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We enjoyed having you at the awarding winning Lazy River Rentals .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay, Great Service!

  • 5 of 5

My daughter and her friends rented this property this past June for her prom weekend. The management team was excellent. It was a very organized process of renting out to my daughter and all her friends. The place was clean, the security was great, and they all had an excellent time!

After hearing such a good review from my daughter and from the past reviews, we decided to rent this place for a family vacation this past summer as well. Again, everything went smoothly and wonderful. The place was clean and was just minutes away from the beach! We had an awesome time. Would definitely rent from this owner again!

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful experience! My friends and I rented the property for Prom weekend and had such a fun time! The staff is super nice and always made sure our needs were accommodated. It's very close to the boardwalk which was awesome. The prices were fair and place was nice and clean. I would recommend Lazy River to anyone looking for prom rentals or any other kind of rental!!

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Don't stay here!

  • 1 of 5

Would give it 0 stars if I could. First things first the suite we stayed in took over 3 hours to be hour from the time we were told to get there. Then the guy has the nerve to be super rude to us and act like its on us. That was an instant turn off. But it's not only that the whole time we had to put up with constant harassment from their security guard when we were not doing anything at all. He was intrusive to say the least coming in to our suite when we didn't even give him permission to check if the trash was taken out, SO UNPROFESSIONAL!! Then when it was time to leave we left the units spotless and then we get an email from the owner filled with lies saying we didn't clean up the suite and there was a hole in the wall which wasn't the least bit factual. So for those lies we wouldn't receive our security deposit. DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lazy River offers specialized young adult rentals for 6 week in May & June of each year that caters to high school students. This past season we had over 2000 young adults and this appears to be review based upon one of these reservations from one individual. The remaining Summer, Lazy River offers high end luxury rentals that caters to families only where by we continually received the best reviews and the highest rating by the department of tourism. Lazy River accepts no security deposits from our family guests. It appears in this instant that this review is a retaliatory response to a particular group that may have not received all of their young adult security deposit based upon a finding that they placed a hole in the wall and the money was used to repair same. It may not have been this guest but someone in their group. I understand this guests frustration but young guests and their parents understand that things may happen and that we must utilize the security for its intended purpose which is to maintain our properties to the highest standard. If this particular, unnamed guest wants, they can contact our office and we can review our reports with them and if a mistake was made, we would be delighted to refund any or all of the security. With nearly 2000 guests this past season, we are proud of hundreds of positive responses and renewals we have received. With nearly 38 award winning suites cottage and homes with recent guests including celebrities like ******* * **** and corporations like ******* *** ****. We encourage you to contact us at 732 735-5161 for more information and guest references that you can communicate directly to verify our award winning services & accommodations..
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!

  • 5 of 5

I give my experience two thumbs up. I had a group of friends that were coming up from Florida so I wanted to show them a good time in Seaside and I am glad I chose this company. Nice location, good price and great management.

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review it means a lot to the Lazy River Family. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

Had an excellent time. Prime location in Seaside.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review it means a lot to the Lazy River Family. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Seaside Park located on Barnegate Bay Island and is known for the beautiful beaches and renowned Island beach State Park. Describes as one of the 10 best beaches in the United States by National Geographic. Close proximity to restaurants , nature preserves , ocean & bay fishing and crabbing and a short distance to the excitement, rides and arcades of the Boardwalk including Funtown Pier, Casino Pier and Breakwater Beach Water Park.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95
Pet Fee $150

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties