check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

SEASIDE PARK 3B HOME , 2 BR COTTAGES & 2 BR SUITES

6 Reviews
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Seaside Park House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 baths Park House

Now Accepting 2017 Reservations - Additional 2 BR Cottage Available

These homes are managed by the family owned Lazy River Rentals - where Award Winning accommodations incorporate professional service with professionally designed interiors and exteriors to provide all the warmth of home with the luxury of a 5 Star hotel. This Home boasts hardwood floors, granite counter tops and flat screen televisions throughout. Our high speed Internet and Concierge services can bring every amenity to your door step at affordable rates and multiple year discounts.

Adjacent 2 bedroom Suites is an invitation for other family members to join in the fun. We create Family Memories that will last a lifetime.

We also offer free access to the local fitness center & our own laundry facilities and swim club featuring two heated in ground pools.

SUMMER FAMILY WEEKLY RENTALS: During the months of July & August, we limit our rentals to FAMILY weekly rentals. Saturday to Saturday. This provides a pleasant Family environment for all of our guests to enjoy.

We never take a security deposit from our Family rentals as all of our guests are treated like family.

April, May & June Young Adult Weekends: During the months of April, may & June, we offer 2, 3 & 4 night rentals specially designed for our Young Adults. We limit rentals only to young adults during this time frame that provides a safe and fun environment for our young adults to celebrate the end of the school year prom or other celebrations. Rates start as low as $ 80.00 per person per night.

SEPTEMBER & FALL WEEKENDS: Seaside Heights and the surrounding communities offer a host of special themed weekends including the SeafoodFestival, Clown Festival, Bar be Cue Competitions, Auto & Motor Cycle Shows the Annual National Clown Festival and one of the largest Columbus Parades in the Nation. We offer unique family weekend packages starting as low as $ 380.00 for the entire 2 night package. Suites, Cottages and House available. Heated Inground pools and fitness center remain operational.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor

Lazy River rentals offers 31 unique propoerties on our web site that we own, manage and rent to provide our guests the best accommodations and the best possible rates.

Vist or web site at LazyRiverrentals.com for pictures, floor plans and amenities.

Nicholas P. Mariano, Reservation Counselor purchased this house in 2007

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

SEASIDE PARK 3B HOME , 2 BR COTTAGES & 2 BR SUITES
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Easy Walk to the Beach

  • 5 of 5

We were treated very well by the staff. Any questions that we had were answered immediately. The beach was fantastic and walking distance from our place.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Well Maintained Close to the Beach

  • 5 of 5

A couple friends and I stayed for 3 nights the weekend before the Fourth of July. The house was in great condition, we used their pots and pans to cook dinner one of the nights.

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

My top choice

  • 5 of 5

We started off with 10 people but unfortunately a few of the guests backed out. Luckily for us the manager was very helpful and booked us in their two bedroom cottage. The home was very clean and fit 6 people comfortably. It was also very close to the beach.

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nicest summer rentals in town

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed Fourth of July weekend. Nice clean cottage. Atmosphere was fantastic we were walking distance from the board walk.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place to enjoy your weekend

  • 5 of 5

I was referred to use Lazy River Rentals from a friend of mine who has stayed with them a numerous amount of times. I am glad that I took his advise. The home was in mint condition, looked very clean and well maintained.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review it means a lot to the Lazy River Family. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

seaside shore house and cottage

  • 5 of 5

both the house and cottage are great. very clean. they have a great stuff, anything that goes wrong they are there to fix it very fast. i would recommend lazy river to anyone, we have stayed at other properties of theirs before ALL ARE GREAT. our families are getting bigger so my family rent both the house and cottage. great parking off the street. we just love it there. we have been staying with lazy river for 6 to 7 years now. we just love them.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

Map

Seaside Park, located on Barnegate Bay Island, is known for the beautiful beaches and renowned Island beach State Park. Described as one of the 10 best beaches in the United States by National Geographic. Our properties are in close proximity to restaurants, nature preserves, and ocean & bay fishing and crabbing. We are also only a short distance to the excitement of the rides and arcades on the Boardwalk, including Funtown Pier, Casino Pier and Breakwater Beach Water Park.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Seaside Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2016 September Weekends
Sep 17 2016 - Oct 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$340
$1,480
 
 
Young Adult - 10 Person Rate
Apr 28 2017 - Jun 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$998
 
 
2017 Summer Family Weekly
Jun 17 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,580
 
 
2017 September Weekends
Sep 2 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$340
$1,480
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150

THIS RATE is for the 3 BR PARKHOUSE ONLY. Sleeps 8-10) Please visit us at www.LazyRiverRentals.com for our REAL TIME AVAILABILITY CALENDER. 2 BR Cottage rentely separately. Call for rates and availability.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seaside Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Town
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Guest Cottage - toilet , shower
  • Guest Cottage has a third full bath.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Living Room & Sun Porch - 2 sleep sofa /futon
    Guest Cottage - 1 queen
    Guest Cottage - 1 double
  • Home has two queen Sleeper Sofas. Living Room and Sun Porch. Guest Cottage has 2 bedrooms with a Queen and Double Bed.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties