check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Juanita

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Book Now - Stunning Condo In Majestic Resort Like Setting

22 Reviews
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

North Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3, 1 Bathroom

Welcome to our well appointed Allison Condominium located in North Scottsdale. Easy access to Loop 101 takes you everywhere - golf, shopping, dining, nightlife and attractions.

Resort style living awaits you. This tranquil ground floor unit features an East facing patio which includes a glass top table and 2 high-backed swivel chairs which overlooks a green space. This is a wonderful spot to enjoy your morning coffee, a meal or a glass of wine. Convenient access to the main heated pool, hot tub, bbq area and gazebo are just a short walk away. The Fitness Center and Business Center are also located close by.

Modern luxury awaits you inside with stainless steel appliances, dark maple cabinetry, granite countertops, ceramic tiled floors and plush carpeting. You will find a fully equipped kitchen which will make preparing home cooked meals a breeze. A full size washer and dryer are conveniently located off the kitchen.

Relax in the spacious livingroom on the comfortable leather sofa while you watch your favorite show on the 42' flat screen tv or enjoy a movie on the DVD player.

The split bathroom has a separate area with your toliet and tub/shower combo with wall mounted shampoo/conditioner and body wash dispenser. The single granite top vanity with 3-way mirrored wall cabinet provide you with ample storage for your toiletries. The linen closet is stocked with additional linens and towels, as well as pool towels.

After an exciting day enjoying all that beautiful Scottsdale has to offer, a peaceful nights rest is yours - a queen size bed with pillow-top mattress awaits you. This room also includes a dark wood chest of drawers, lighted night stands, full length mirror and wall mounted tv as well as a walk in closet which provides plenty of storage. We also provide 2 bathrobes.

Local Attractions:

- MLB Spring Training

- West World Equestrian Events

- Barrett Jackson

- TPC Waste Management Phoenix Open

- Talking Stick Casino

- Golf - McDowell Mountain Ranch, Star Fire, McCormick Ranch, The Fairmont and many more.

- HIking in the McDowell Sonoran Preserve

- Mayo Clinic

- Within walking distance to CVS, Starbucks, Safeway and eating establishments.

Look no further, your remarkable vacation starts here. Book your dates now!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Juanita (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great time at your condo and found all the people we encountered to be wonderful. We utilized the hot tub and pool frequently and the ease of access was terrific. The 101 was very handy making travel throughout the Valley much easier. The Internet worked perfectly, which we loved in order to FaceTime the grandchildren. The only issue we encountered of any kind was the sliding bottom rack of the dishwasher, for whatever reason it was finicky. Furthermore, we really appreciated the communication throughout the entire process. Thanks and we will most certainly consider your lovely accommodation in the future.
Feb 2015
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.8
based on 22 traveler reviews

Book Now - Stunning Condo In Majestic Resort Like Setting
average rating of 4.818182 based on 23 reviews
5

This was perfect for our Scottsdale vacation.

  • 5 of 5

This condo had everything we were looking for in the Scottsdale area. My husband and I needed a well appointed, quiet and safe place for our yearly trip to Scottsdale. The location was extremely convenient to the classic car auctions which we attend. Shopping and restaurants were nearby. The condo was in tip top condition with tasteful decor and all the conveniences to make this a very enjoyable stay. Hope to stay there again.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful place, comfortable stay !

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I have stayed at Juanita's condo from Oct.7th for a week. Her condo is very clean, neat and nicely decorated and we had everything we needed to stay. We enjoy our stay and also the access to the pool there every evening.

Juanita was very nice and flexible with accommodating our request to have a late check out.

We would love to stay there again next year !

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo and Location

  • 5 of 5

Thank you Juanita! Your condo was just perfect for my husband and I. Getting into the unit was easy thanks to your instructions. The unit was well stocked with everything we needed including towels, pool towels, and kitchen items. We enjoyed the patio every morning and the proximity of the market was a bonus. I walked the area every morning, the mountain views were incredible. I appreciate how easy it was to work with you prior to arriving and thanks for answering my questions so promptly.Your guest book was very helpful too. When back in the Phoenix area again we will certainly use your property. The listing is accurate, place was very clean, development is quiet and centrally located to stores and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

This is a great place to stay because all the things you are looking for in a condo are there. First, Juanita is a fabulous communicator and collaborator and makes everything so easy. She is great to work with. Second, the condo itself is clean, quiet, well-stocked, and just very comfortable. We had coffee on the patio every morning and relaxed inside on the very comfortable furniture each night. All the kitchen stuff is right there and we took advantage of it very often, plus the washer and dryer are really effective and handy. The bed was awesome. Next, there were no issues. We just opened the door and had a great two weeks. Indeed, very close to workouts in the fitness room which we did every day and also close to the pool for sunning every day. We look forward to returning to this condo and continuing our relationship with Juanita. My wife and I totally recommend this rental.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An absolutely excellent experience!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at The Allison condo in Scottsdale was an absolutely excellent first time vacation rental experience for my wife and I!!! The owner, Juanita, was so courteous and helpful answering any and all questions we had about the booking, amenities, and experience checking in/out. The stay was an absolute breeze, and has me never wanting to stay in another hotel/resort ever again.

The condo is in an extremely great part of Scottsdale. Easy access off of the 101, and there is every type of business, restaurant, service that you could want within a mile. All of that convenience, yet the complex is still secluded on a quiet street with a large park and great neighborhoods surrounding it. The interior of the condo is very cozy, everything was very clean, and you feel secure at all times.

The pool (which we used for tanning and floating daily) was very well maintained, peaceful, as well as fun. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you would need to cook/bake. The linens/towels are of high quality. Every appliance operates fully and is in great condition. Everyone in the area is very kind, and it sure has us wanting to return to the area as soon as possible. We would surely stay here again, and again!!!

Thanks so much for providing great accommodations Juanita!!!

Dan & Amber

  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience, I am so happy that it was a positive experience. As an owner, it is most rewarding when we have succeeded at offering you more than just accommodations, but a wonderful vacation experience from start to finish. It is good to know that you also found the area desirable, so close to all the necessary amenities, yet in a quiet and secure area so as not to be bothered by traffic. We also find this much of the attraction of this area. Please keep my condo in mind if you should wish to return to Scottsdale. Take care! Juanita
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
5

Complex well maintained

  • 5 of 5

Unit is on ground floor which was a big plus for us. Unit was well stocked in kitchen as well as bath. Juanita was great to work with and accommodating our schedule. We will keep this unit on our radar for future stays.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of your rental experience. As an owner, I try to be accommodating to my guest's schedule if possible, and I am thankful that you appreciated it. Every effort is made to be sure that the condo is stocked as it should be for my guests. Thank you for choosing my condo for your stay in Scottsdale, I look forward to your return. Juanita
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Sky Harbor Airport
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Loop 101
Car: recommended

Scottsdale, close to Loop 101, shopping, dining and nightlife

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Scottsdale Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$120
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125

Security Deposit $200.00 - Refundable after check out inspection.
25% Reservation Deposit due immediately, remaining balance due 30 days prior to arrival.
NO PETS, NO SMOKING
Check or PayPal accepted for Credit Card payments.
CANCELLATION POLICY - If you cancel 30 days prior to arrival date your reservation deposit will be refunded. After 30 days prior, no refund unless we are able to rebook

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

North Scottsdale Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 822 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • The tub/shower area is separate from the sink area which features a large fully stocked linen closet. Hair dryer, shampoo and conditioner are provided. Please note - plumber hooked up taps for tub/shower in reverse, please choose cold setting in order to receive hot water.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Pillow top mattress with luxury linens and ample pillows. Large walk -in closet and chest of drawers. Wall mounted flat screen TV. Full length wall mounted mirror.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Starter paper products supplied - toilet tissue, paper towels, Kleenex. We also provide 2 bathrobes. Welcome book with info on the surrounding area provided for your convenience.

Partner Offers