check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jeannie Roberts

Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Great Southside location! location, location! Upstairs from the Sugar Shak.

10 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Rosemary Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Located on the South side of Hwy 30-A at the southern tip of Town Center, The Savannah Loft in downtown Rosemary Beach is one of the newest properties in the community. With gulf views, elegance, and style, this property provides an inviting and extremenly convenient setting. The Savannah Loft has 2 bedrooms (king & queen beds) and 2 1/2 baths - each guest has plenty of privacy and comfort.

Built and furnished with a juxtaposition of natural materials, the Savannah building utilizes masonry construction with accents of slate, granite, brick, and stainless steel. The interior furnishings carry out this theme with the use of copper, silver, leather, suede, silk, and cotton. Blending a few old style pieces with modern furniture and conveniences results in a delightful ambience.

The large main living/dining area has a fully equipped chef's kitchen, dining for 6-8, and a flat panel tv in the living room. Looking out to the outdoor dining/patio with room for private sunning, you'll enjoy gulf views through 4 sets of French doors.

The beach, just a one minute walk from the building does not require crossing public roads. With 4 community pools to choose from (and a 5th one on the way) there are a multitude of swimming options. A fitness center and tennis courts are available for those of you desiring a more rigorous vacation.

Call today to book your memorable vacation in the Savannah Loft. If you've enjoyed our other property, the Barrett Loft, you'll love this one!

Keywords: Condominium/Mixed Use

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Jeannie Roberts (Owner)
Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.7
based on 10 traveler reviews

Great Southside location! location, location! Upstairs from the Sugar Shak.
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
Murfreesboro, TN
5

Location, location, location

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo with everything my family needed! It was very spacious with the privacy required having two teenage girls with us! The Savannah Loft is conveniently located to the shops and restaurants of Rosemary Beach! I loved the fact that everyone could come and go without worrying about having to keep up with keys since the building has a security code and so does the condo! We rented bikes and road every day exploring the beautiful sights around Rosemary Beach. The girls rode every night after dinner and they were completely safe riding at night. We were just a few minutes walk from the sugary white sand and clear blue water beach! Gorgeous! My only complaint was we only had one week! We hope to be back soon!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Savannah loft and Rosemary Beach! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to your next visit with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time to visit Rosemary Beach. The condo was great and had everything we needed. The booking process was simple and straight forward. But the location of the unit was perhaps the best of all! We walked out of the building and were seconds away from everything. Had a great time. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We love the Savannah loft too, so glad that you had a wonderful visit. We look forward to having you back, soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Milton, Georgia, USA
5

PRETTY AWESOME

  • 5 of 5

My family and I just left the Savannah. This was our first trip to Rosemary and I do not think we could have picked a better home. This property's location is about as good as you can get if you have kids. My 12 year old and 16 year daughters old each brought friends. Each day they enjoyed the beach which was about a one minute walk, they they rode their rental bikes all over the place in the evenings. We parked the car, and almost never drove anywhere, there is a garage which is also very nice, there were plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. The unit is really unique in a good way. It's the top floor of the building that houses the Sugar Shack which is a landmark people know. It has high end appliances, and fixtures..every bedroom has a nice bathroom. There are three decks which overlook the town and the one in the master has a nice view of the gulf. Jeanine, the woman from the management company, was fantastic. She was super responsive with any questions we had. As the dad, I am the hero who found this lovely spot..and it is always nice to be the hero in a house full of girls!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed the Savannah loft! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Decatur, GA
5

Comfortable and convenient

  • 5 of 5

Great views, nicely furnished condo which was super close to everything in Rosemary.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that you enjoyed our Savannah loft!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Paradise in Rosemary

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I rented the Savannah Loft for our wedding at Seacrest Beach. What's funny is we actually own a house across the street in Seacrest, but we wanted a space that would be just for us for our wedding week. The condo was perfect - great location, perfectly appointed with all that we needed. The boys used it to get dressed on our wedding day and it could not have been more perfect. The views from the balcony were spectacular, and the kitchen was perfect for two people who love to cook like we do. We will be sure to refer Savannah Loft when our house is rented, or for friends or family members who want to visit while our house is filled up. You will love staying in this little piece of paradise!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words about the Savannah loft. I am so glad that you all enjoyed our loft and it's great location, as much as we do. We look forward t having you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Allen, TX
5

Can't beat this location!

  • 5 of 5

Just got back from staying here over July 4th & this place is wonderful. The location is pretty hard to beat as you are right in the heart of Rosemary. I love the decor of this loft and would definitely recommend it to anyone. The owner was very helpful and quick to respond to our questions. Would rent from this owner again. Thanks so much, Jeannie! :)

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rosemary Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Aug 7 2016 - Nov 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
$365
 
 
Winter
Nov 20 2016 - Feb 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $150
Tax Rate 10.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Rosemary Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1) A Graco Pack-n-Play is stored in the bedroom closet for your convenience. A queen sleeper is available for your use
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
No Pets and no smoking, please.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties