Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Private pool home, located just by the Turtle Beach directly on Siesta Key Island. This 3 bedroom, 3 bath home is perfect for your family vacation. High ceilings, open floor plan with split bedrooms. Kitchen with granite counters and breakfast bar is open to the living room and dining area. This home was just newly carpeted and furnished with high quality modern feel furniture, has laundry inside and attached 2 car garage. Large sliding doors can pocket open to nice sitting area around the pool. Master bedroom features sliding doors and walk in closet! Second Guest bedroom also has king size bed and bathroom in the hall, third bedroom has two twin size beds and attached bath.

Beach with deeded beach entrance and 2 great restaurants are only a short stroll away.

We speak English, Czech, Slovak and Polish.

E-mail inquiries will be answered faster.

We can arrange for private tennis lessons and rent you 2 new bikes. Please inquire for rates.

Keywords: beach house, beach house with pool, siesta key house, sarasota pool house, private house on turtle beach

More Details

Property Manager
Monika
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, czech, polish, slovak
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 27, 2017

Amenities

Siesta Key House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (2) Master and 2nd bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (2) 3rd bedroom
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

95% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
average rating of 4.818182 based on 22 reviews
5

Great location & house!

  • 5 of 5

The property is well maintained and clean. Great location! Close to Siesta Key Village and beach. Five minute walk to Turtle beach. I will stay there again. Thank you Monika!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

can't say enough great things about this property!

  • 5 of 5

This property was awesome and worked out wonderfully for our family! It's so nice that it's close to the beach. The pool was great! Monika was great and responded promptly when we contacted her on a couple issues.All the beach items in the garage were so nice to be able to use! I will come back to this house someday, I'm sure, but it probably won't be in the summer! ha (too hot)

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5

This home was perfect for our family! The split bedroom design gave extra privacy to my daughter and son-on-law, while the two grandkids and I took the other two bedrooms. Turtle beach was right around the corner and Siesta Key beach is about a 10 minute drive. We drove to Caspersen Beach, about 30-40 minutes away, one day. The home has everything you need to enjoy your stay. The patio and pool area were excellent. If you struggle with steps/stairs, there is no other way to get in the house, but that may be typical with most beach houses. I was wheelchair bound, but luckily I have a strong daughter and son-in-law. The inside of the house was fully wheelchair accessible. If you need a beach wheelchair, call ahead to rent. The home is beautiful and in a quiet neighborhood. I'm sure anyone would love their stay. I would also like to note that our deposit was refunded within 2 weeks of our return home. No problems whatsoever!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

This was everything it promised! I was there with my husband ,daughter her husband and our 2 grandchildren. It was a seamless vacation .

They had everything you would need. We did lock our keys in the rental car as we all entered the house, but AAA was there with in 15 minutes to open the doors. That was our only oops....

Thank you for providing us with a wonderful vacation property. It felt like home.

Theresa

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pueblo West, CO
5

Location, Location, Location

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this property. Monika was great to work with, always responding right away to any questions I had. The house was very clean and well stocked. You are just a block or so from the beach. We only used the deeded beach access once. There is plenty of parking at Turtle Beach and Siesta Beach. You are just a few minutes walk from Turtles on the Beach, we had dinner there a couple of times. Midnight Pass Road was not nearly as busy as I thought it would be. This would be a great property for two couples or two families, our like us, just the two. Thank you Monika!!!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very unsanitary

  • 1 of 5

The property was very unsanitary property manager was very unprofessional I would not stay here again I would not recommend this to anybody ever...

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please read all reviews for this property and reviews on our other rental properties listed on VRBO. We stand behind a statement, that our rental homes are very clean and perfectly ready for our guests; that we always answer all questions and concerns and quickly solve problems, if there are any. Unfortunately, there are people, like these guests, who will post reviews like this in response to damage deposit claim, because they left our home at disastrous condition at their departure. 12 white towels were stained with blue and pink color to the point we had to replace them. Carpet in guest bedroom was stained with pink color on few spots and needed a professional cleaning. These guests asked to extend their stay and we gave them a really good rate, so they can enjoy their vacation. We don't need to say anything else, you be the judge. All the best from Property Manager Monika and cleaning crew.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Siesta Key House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Season 2017/2018
Dec 16 2017 - Apr 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
$4,850
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool Heating Fee/week $50 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $180 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $350
Holiday Surcharge/week $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Holidays (Easter, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years) are extra $ 100/week. Pool heating fee is $ 50/week if requested.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties