check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Large 1200 Sq Ft Condo on 65th St, 1 1/2 Blocks to Beach

5 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 nights


Sea Isle City Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

End unit 2nd floor condo

2 floors of living space

2 bedrooms upstairs

2 bedrooms have queen beds (1 up, 1 down)

1 bedroom has a twin bed and a Day bed new for summer of 2015 with a trundle which can convert to a King sized bed.

2 full baths (1 up/1 down)

Upstairs bath renovated Spring 2012

Recently renovated kitchen

Kitchen fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes, glasses, etc

Crock pot, blender, toaster, coffee maker

Queen sized airbed available

Pack n Play also available

6 beach tags provided

Plenty of beachchairs provided

Sand toys provided

2 Boogie boards

beach umbrella

Books and DVD's available for your use

Comcast wireless internet NEW for Summer 2011

Deck off living room and 2nd floor, both facing South

Small ocean view (glimpse!) from upper deck

Table with umbrella and chairs on deck off living room

Plenty of chairs on upper deck for relaxation, viewing sunsets off the bay, reading a good book.......

Outdoor shower to rinse off sand

Short walk to a well guarded beach. Also condo is located around the corner from Acme, CVS, liquor store and other local stores/restaurants. Short walk to playground with basketball court, tennis courts, skateboarding, etc.

NO WEEKEND RENTALS PERMITTED! This includes holidays and Polar Bear Weekend!


Parking for 1 car in lot behind condo

Keywords: 2nd floor end unit

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 18, 2016
Call Owner

Why The Owner chose South NJ Shore

We bought in Sea Isle City because we liked the area and fell in love with the condo. The proximity to the beach, and nearby grocery store and other stores were also factors.

What makes this condo unique

We love to unwind and relax on the deck after a busy work week or after having been on the beach all day!


based on 5 traveler reviews

Large 1200 Sq Ft Condo on 65th St, 1 1/2 Blocks to Beach
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
Oreland, Pennsylvania

A perfect place to spend time at the shore!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I really enjoyed our time here!! The location is great for getting to the Acme and the beach! It was very clean and had everything we needed. The lot in the back was an added bonus, no worrying about street parking here. My boys are already asking when we can go back!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Pleasant stay at a convenient location

  • 4 of 5

Second Floor property was clean and well maintained. The location is ideal to the beach and town activities.

PROS: Location, cleanliness, ample room for our needs. parking was not an issue. AC worked great!

CONS: The deck umbrella was broken and needs to be replaced. No outside showers to rinse off after beach visit.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We truely appreciate it. We did not know the umbrella was broken until you told us, Cheryl had it replaced and delivered as fast as Lowes could do it, I think it was done within 48 hours of your text. The information on the outdoor shower and the key code were in the album on the coffee table . Sorry if you didn't see it, the shower was in the yellow building that had the foot rinse clearly marked for Landview owners and guests attatched to. The door on the side was key coded so only Landview guests could use it. The outside shower is also listed on the VRBO description section. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you ce back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

What a great place!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful, relaxing stay last year and I forgot to write a review

until now. This place had everything you could want - great location with

the shore and bay both within a 5 minute walk; convenient grocery and pharmacy

(a block away); close to boardwalk and restaurants; quiet condo; great

owner to work with; fully equipped kitchen; well furnished and comfortable bed.

Truly a fantastic week. In fact it was so great, we have booked this year as well.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you like the improvements/upgrades we made for the summer of 2014!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

65th Street Sea Isle - Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Our family enjoyed our vacation - only a short walk to the beach (about 1 1/2 blocks), close to food store, bike rental, nail salon, CVS, ice cream and dining. It is 1.3 miles to the promenade area so may want to drive or bike if not a big walker or little kids. Location was clean, plenty of seating in living room, showers worked great, two decks so nice for sitting out at night, kitchen recently redone and had anything you could need in it. Sleeps 6 very comfortable - for more need to use couch or cot/air mattress. Air conditioning was not working when we arrived, but the owners took care of it as quickly as possible and kept us informed on progress of repair entire time. Had port a crib and high chair already there which was very convenient.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

memorial day girls weekend

  • 4 of 5

A few of my girl friends and I stayed here for Memorial Day weekend 2013. The house was nice and cozy, just what you would expect of a shore house. Joann was very accomodating and communicated well through email. The street is very quite and only a jitney ride away from the center of town. We would definitely stay again! Thanks Joann!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Close to new playground with skateboard park, basketball hoops, etc

Small amusement pier just over the bridge coming into Sea Isle with kiddie rides, games, boardwalk foods, etc.

20-30 min drive to Boardwalk in Wildwood or Ocean City


Rates & Availability

Sea Isle City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
On line payment fee $20

May 24 - 31 $900. July 12 - August 16 $1850
May 31 - June 7 $1400. August 16 - August 30 $1800
June 7 - June 21 $1500. August 30 - Sept 13 $1400
June 21 - June 28 $1650. NO WEEKEND RENTALS
June 28 - July 12 $1750

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Sea Isle City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (1), Day bed with a trundle that can convert to a King bed, (1) Pack n Play Sheets and towels NOT provided
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • 10 beach chairs
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
NO WEEKEND RENTALS NO GROUP RENTALS New for 2015 We accept on line payments thru VRBO however there will be a $20 surcharge in addition to the rent.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties