check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Large 5 bedroom, lake View, Pool/Spa, 5 Bedrooms, Free Wifi, 2 Master Suites

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Trafalgar Village House Rental Photos and Description

5 bedrooms inc 2 master suites, 4.5 bathrooms, sleeps 12

Welcome to “Lake View”. Our wonderfully spacious 5 bedroom home is set in the most beautiful and peaceful reserve area and gated community, only minutes from Disney and all major theme parks.

After long days at the theme parks “Lake View” is the perfect home for you and your family to relax. The property is located on an over sized lot with delightful views over one of the many small lakes in the community.

Chill out by the pool and spa, watch TV or a movie on our 42” flat screen, use the free wireless Internet or simply read a book !! Fed up with the parks? Then take the advantage of the clubhouse which is only a few minutes walk…Enjoy the large pool and spa, play volleyball on the lagoon beach, play pool and arcade games in the games room, exercise in the fitness centre or relax and watch a movie in the 48 seat movie theatre. Alternatively, go fishing in any of the small lakes in our community, or enjoy our walking paths and jogging trails.

Welcome to “Lake View”. : Our wonderfully spacious 5 bedroom home is set in the most beautiful and peaceful reserve area and gated community, only minutes from Disney and all major theme parks.

After long days at the theme parks “Lake View” is the perfect home for you and your family to relax. The property is located on an over sized lot with delightful views over one of the many small lakes in the community.

Chill out by the pool and spa, watch TV or a movie on our 42” flat screen, use the free wireless Internet or simply read a book !! Fed up with the parks? Then take the advantage of the clubhouse which is only a few minutes walk… Enjoy the large pool and spa, play volleyball on the lagoon beach, play pool and arcade games in the games room, exercise in the fitness centre or relax and watch a movie in the 48 seat movie theatre. Alternatively, go fishing in any of the small lakes in our community, or enjoy our walking paths and jogging trails.

Accommodations: The interior is very tastefully decorated to reflect its tranquil location, and is fully equipped with cable TV, free wireless Internet, free local phone calls, PS2 gaming console, DVD player.

The accommodation features 2 large master suites on the first floor, both with king beds (super king UK size) and luxury en suite facilities with separate walk-in wardrobes, both with beautiful views across the lake. There are 2 further rooms on the first floor, one is a beautifully appointed twin room and the other is a children’s car themed room with a twin/single bunk bed (twin on the bottom and single on the top) and a fabulous children’s Nascar bed. The fifth bedroom is a double and is located on the ground floor.

Our gourmet kitchen has all modern amenities you may need.

Enjoy the entertainment in our family room, or relax in the peaceful surrounding of our family room.

Amenities: Accommodates up to 12 people,

Beautiful lake view set on an over sized lot,

2 Master Bedrooms with private bathrooms,

Swimming Pool & Jacuzzi (with heating option),

Child protection safety fence for the pool,

Full air conditioning in every room,

Free wireless Internet throughout the home ( just bring your laptop or i-phone !!),

Free local phone calls,

Outdoor patio furniture,

Full size washer and dryer,

Hair dryers,

Vacuum cleaner,

Iron & Ironing board,

Portable baby’s cot,

High Chair,

Bath towels, pool towels & Linens,

42” Flat screen TV in family room,

24” Flat screen TV’s in 4 bedrooms,

PS2 gaming console / DVD player.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Perfect Stay Homes
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016

Guestbook comments from the manager

Me and my family stayed in this house for 4 nights, we had a great time. The house is beautiful and clean. The service from the management people is great, anything we needed was only one phone call away. Thank you, we had a wondeful time.
Nov 2010
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Large 5 bedroom, lake View, Pool/Spa, 5 Bedrooms, Free Wifi, 2 Master Suites
average rating of 4.923077 based on 14 reviews
5

Nice

  • 5 of 5

We had a good time,house has everything we need,kids really enjoy the pool area.

Good location,quiet,we will be back in the future,

Thanks,

Juliana

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Juliana, Thank you so much for your nice comments, we are very pleased that you all enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the future. Warm regards, PerfectStayHomes
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

I would recommend staying in this house to all of my friends.

  • 5 of 5

It was a nice house in a quiet private neighborhood. Was close to shopping, restaurants and anything else that you could need. Nice private (heated) pool and plenty of space. Has a gas tankless water heater so there was never a wait to take showers or baths. Excellent experience and would stay again if ever in the area.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed our home. Thanks again for your reservation & we really hope we can welcome you back in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Good Value!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed staying at this house. It was very economically efficient for us. We were a group of 6 adults and 4 children. The house was certainly large enough and the bedrooms were very comfortable. The mattresses were in good shape and the linens were very clean and nice. There were plenty of towels and there was a TV in every room, even the children's bedrooms. We had so much fun in the pool and the hot tub. The jets in the hot tub weren't as strong as we'd like at certain times but it was a good time. The air conditioning and heat worked beautifully and the property itself was really nice and private. The fitness room and the public pool at the clubhouse were gorgeous and very clean and the hot tub, game room and movie room were really nice. We liked this property because it was far enough from the hustle and bustle of the main thoroughfares to have quiet and privacy yet it was close enough that our commute to Disney was only 20-25 minutes based on traffic. There is also a lovely petting zoo right down the block which was surprisingly larger and more fun than we expected! There were a few cleanliness issues and some ants in one of the upper bathrooms, but the management company was very attentive and took care of things right away. Make sure to inspect the house closely when you first get there and call the management company with any issues. They will get back to you immediately and take care of things. Some other issues - the sliding glass door to the pool is very hard to open and close. There are no ball bearings and the door sits right on the track. Also the living room sofa is a sectional but does not connect due to a missing part and it's on a tile floor so it slides when you try to sit on it. And, the two sofas in the front living room are torn and covered with a blanket instead of slipcovers so you can't sit on them well without the blankets sliding off. Other than these issues, the house is a great deal especially if you have a big crowd. There is plenty of seating on the lanai and at the dining room table and we enjoyed cooking and having meals at the house. A fun time was had by all!

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your comments, I'm really pleased that you all had a good time. And thanks for your feedback about the sofa's, we have ordered new ones which will be installed very shortly. We have also re-attached the sectional sofa in the living room & freed up the sliding glass door, so all's running very smoothly now ! I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bordentown, NJ
5

Great Vacation Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

Second year staying at the Lake View House!!! Location is wonderful and the house is great!!! The travel time to the Disney Parks was easy! We loved having a NJ/PA original WAWA convenience store right down the street!!! The house was well taken care of and spotless!!! The kitchen was a breeze to use! The one minor issue was resolved by a quick call to the Property Management Company!

We would rebook in a heart beat! Thanks again for letting us use your wonderful home!

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Luxury Orlando Stay!

  • 5 of 5

This property is more than words-absolutely beautiful inside and out! We arrived in May 2015 for a Disney and Universal Studios family vacation. This house is a great distance from the parks- about 25 to 30 minutes. I also like that the estate is guarded- there is a main booth you must pass to get in and out of the area, and the guard checks to make sure all is well. We felt very safe. When we arrived we noticed the upstairs bathroom’s handle to the toilet was broken, and one call to Dee was all we had to do. She is very sweet and had the problem fixed for us in no time. They truly care that your stay is everything you wanted it to be and more. The kitchen has all your needs- pots, pans, utensils, etc. Cleanliness is a biggie with me, and I couldn’t find one thing to complain about. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a fun, safe, and relaxing vacationing getaway!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your lovely comments. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our Villa & that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the very best, Jim
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Fantastic place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from our stay and the house was perfect for both the children and adults. It's very spacious and the location is great, close proximity to all the parks and shopping. The kids enjoyed both the backyard pool and the pool at the clubhouse, great neighbourhood. Jim was excellent at responding to our many question and provided additional info about the area to make trip planning easier. The property manager was available and responded immediately when the batteries in the smoke detector required changing. I'd recommend this property without hesitation and would book it again for our next trip. Thanks Jim for making our vacation so easy and enjoyable!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lorri, Many thanks for your lovely comments, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. All the very best, Jim
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Orlando International MCO
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Car: necessary

Rates & Availability

Trafalgar Village House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Season
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
Christmas Holiday
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$240
 
 
Low Season
Jan 1 2017 - Feb 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
MID
Feb 4 2017 - Feb 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$195
 
 
LOW
Feb 18 2017 - Mar 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
LOW
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
EASTER
Mar 25 2017 - Apr 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$240
 
 
LOW
Apr 9 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
SUMMER
Jun 3 2017 - Sep 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$195
 
 
LOW
Sep 6 2017 - Oct 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
LOW
Oct 7 2017 - Nov 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
THANKSGIVING
Nov 18 2017 - Dec 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$235
 
 
LOW
Dec 2 2017 - Dec 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
CHRISTMAS
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$240
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$130
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pool / Spa Heat is an optional extra, charged at $25 / day, if required please request this when making an enquiry. (Recommended from Oct through March)
Optional Gas BBQ rental – including all the gas you will need, at a delivered cost of $45/week
For rentals less than 7 night, please contact us directly.. perfectstayhomes@sky.com
Prices may be subject to change.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message

Amenities

Trafalgar Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lake View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Master Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master Suite
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , 1 child bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 5 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • equestrian events
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • swimming

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers