Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Private Secluded Pool and Spa

Bedrooms 5
Half Baths2
Space 2,430 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

If you are looking for a luxury 5 bedroom Florida vacation rental home with a secluded, screened private pool with Jacuzzi and extended sundeck , then look no further! Our villa is fully air-conditioned with two large living areas and a Games room, all rooms very tastefully furnished! We are only minutes from Disney and can comfortably accommodate up to 10 people plus children under two.

• Excellent Community resort with great facilities

• Large Extended Pool Sundeck

• Secluded outlook to the rear – no one overlooks you!

• Desktop PC with Wireless Broadband – free to use

• Two living areas

• flatscreen HD tv with upgraded cable showing most sports

• Flatcreen digital Tv's in all bedrooms and PS2 in both twin bedrooms

• Three quality sets of golf clubs free to borrow

• Free cot/playpen , highchair & Stroller

• Games Room with pool table, Foosball, Air Hockey & Electronic Darts

* Free USA calls ( 50 states)

* Two adult bikes available to use

* Ceiling fans in all bedrooms

The Villa: The Villa is situated in the lovely Resort community of Glenbrook. It is in a peaceful location and yet has the advantage of being located on Hwy. 27, which is close to the 192 with all its restaurants and facilities; Disney is only a 10-minute drive away, Sea World and Universal 20-25 minutes and great on-site facilities.

The villa is in a quiet location on two floors and has ample parking for cars with a large driveway and double garage. There is 2,430 square feet of living space and is fully air-conditioned throughout with separate controls for upstairs and down.

The secluded pool area has has a private outlook to the rear and a large extended sundeck area complete with quality patio/pool furniture, ideal for breakfasting after a morning swim. The swimming pool has a Jacuzzi hot-tub and is covered by a fully enclosed screen. The large extended sundeck area is ideal for evening meals or just simply relaxing, whilst enjoying a long cool drink!

Glenbrook a Resort Community: Our villa is located in the lovely Resort community of Glenbrook. Staying in a Glenbrook home has to be the most relaxing way of vacationing in Central Florida.This prestigious community, with attractive palm tree lined roads, has just 267 luxurious homes. Why stay in a hotel room when you can enjoy the comfort of our villa?

Glenbrook also offers all guests a complimentary community recreation area with a designer swimming pool, a Club House with an exercise room for working out (24 hr access), a games room, plus tennis and beach volleyball courts and a children's playground,

Testimonials from previous guests: Too many to list here, but let us know and we can provide you with all comments made by previous guests

More Details


Glenbrook Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2430 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , mainmaster 2
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , shared
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shared
    Half Bathroom -
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , mainmaster 1
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Private bath
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Private bath
  • The formal room also has a sleeper sofa
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Golf Clubs
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis Court
  • 2 bicycles
  • 8 garden chairs
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Private Secluded Pool and Spa
average rating of 4.0 based on 77 reviews

Great accommodations

  • 4 of 5

We loved the house. Everything we needed was provided. The house was clean and comfortable. Our disappointment was the pool heater was not working. We checked in Friday evening, but the management company closes at 5 pm and opens again Monday morning. Therefore we could only leave a message and not talk to anyone until Monday. I would think there should be someone on call to deal with issues like this in a timely manner. A part needed to be ordered, no one showed up to Check until the 5th day of our stay. Then there was not enough time to get it fixed before our departure. We were promised a refund of the fee to heat the pool. We’re still very disappointed to not have the pool to use.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Michigan visitor

  • 3 of 5

*Too HOT... 76 in the house?!?! That is WAY to warm when it's 90 outside. Nearly miserable during the night for sleeping!

*game room is the garage! And as such is almost unbearable to be in... as mentioned above the house is already to HOT and now take a room with no circulation or air and try to play air hockey or a competitive game of pool

*no garbage bags... really?!? Not buying EVERY single item needed to survive in life for one vacation week!!!

*husband is a light packer... our vacation was for 5 nights... he packed 3 pair of shorts... discovered the washer didn't work once our clothes were in it and water was started! Now we got back after a long day out being a tourist to discover it didn't get fixed while we were out so now his semi damp dirty clothes are still in a washer in the hot Florida swampy house that the humidity is barely cut by the 76 degree air condition

*$1300?!?! Not worth it!! We are on day 3... terrible

*the house is very clean and well kept... we did feel very comfortable and enjoyed the pool and the privacy. The home is beautiful and decorated nicely.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Apologies if you had a bad experience but I'm not sure why you didn't contact our management company to sort out the aircon situation it shouldn't have been locked out at 76 as that is far too hot and if you couldn't adjust it yourself they would have sent someone round to sort it out for you. You were very unlucky with the washer as the control panel had blown and the whole machine was needing replaced and obviously this would need day or two to be done ( again our management company would have given you access to a machine if you had asked them or sorted out the load you had on) Just on another point too that you had a grievance with - the rental you paid was not $1300 as that included a security deposit of around $400 which you would have received back by now it was around $900!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA

Beautiful Beautiful Property

  • 4 of 5

This place is as advertised. The pictures actually do not do it justice. Conveniently located to everything you need, and all for less than a decent hotel room. My only issue was the A/C was locked out at 76 degrees, which only got to be an issue on the last day or so. Definitely got too warm at night, and that is the only thing that kept this from being 5 stars.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fabulous home away from home

  • 5 of 5

The villa was perfect. We were so fortunate to find such an awesome place, perfect location to explore Orlando. Everyone was so helpful especially Andy, we had plenty of space and it had everything we needed. I plan to stay again next year, it was fabulous!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: October 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Andy Downing
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 14, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a lovely time in the Glenbrook villa. Great location and superb to have our own home from home so close to all the action. Missing Orlando already! April 2017
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 73


Nearest Airport
22.7 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Miles
Delaneys Irish Bar
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Hurricane Wings & Grill
Car: necessary

The following distances have been measured from Glenbrook using the latest Tomtom US Satellite Navigation software, so they are exact!!

Animal Kingdom - 4.1 miles

Blizzard Beach - 6.5 miles

MGM Studios - 6.9 miles

Magic Kingdom - 7.3 miles

Epcot - 7.8 miles

Sea World - 12.8 miles

Discovery Cove - 13.3 miles

Wet n Wild - 14.4 miles

Animal Kingdom - 4.1 miles

Universal Studios - 17 miles

Cypress Gardens( soon to be legoland) - 26.1 miles

Orlando International airport - 22.7 miles

Orlando Sanford airport - 58 miles

Tampa International - 58.8 miles

Miami International - 197 miles


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pool & Spa heating $118.93
Refundable damage deposit $419.76

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties