expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Private Secluded Pool and Spa

Glenbrook Resort, Clermont, FL, USA
  • Villa2430 sqft
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths2
  • Minimum Stay5 - 10 nights

5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

If you are looking for a luxury 5 bedroom Florida vacation rental home with a secluded, screened private pool with Jacuzzi and extended sundeck , then look no further! Our villa is fully air-conditioned with two large living areas and a Games room, all rooms very tastefully furnished! We are only minutes from Disney and can comfortably accommodate up to 10 people plus children under two.

• Excellent Community resort with great facilities

• Large Extended Pool Sundeck

• Secluded outlook to the rear – no one overlooks you!

• Desktop PC with Wireless Broadband – free to use

• Two living areas

• flatscreen HD tv with upgraded cable showing most sports

• Flatcreen digital Tv's in all bedrooms and PS2 in both twin bedrooms

• Three quality sets of golf clubs free to borrow

• Free cot/playpen , highchair & Stroller

• Games Room with pool table, Foosball, Air Hockey & Electronic Darts

* Free USA calls ( 50 states)

* Two adult bikes available to use

* Ceiling fans in all bedrooms

The Villa: The Villa is situated in the lovely Resort community of Glenbrook. It is in a peaceful location and yet has the advantage of being located on Hwy. 27, which is close to the 192 with all its restaurants and facilities; Disney is only a 10-minute drive away, Sea World and Universal 20-25 minutes and great on-site facilities.

The villa is in a quiet location on two floors and has ample parking for cars with a large driveway and double garage. There is 2,430 square feet of living space and is fully air-conditioned throughout with separate controls for upstairs and down.

The secluded pool area has has a private outlook to the rear and a large extended sundeck area complete with quality patio/pool furniture, ideal for breakfasting after a morning swim. The swimming pool has a Jacuzzi hot-tub and is covered by a fully enclosed screen. The large extended sundeck area is ideal for evening meals or just simply relaxing, whilst enjoying a long cool drink!

Glenbrook a Resort Community: Our villa is located in the lovely Resort community of Glenbrook. Staying in a Glenbrook home has to be the most relaxing way of vacationing in Central Florida.This prestigious community, with attractive palm tree lined roads, has just 267 luxurious homes. Why stay in a hotel room when you can enjoy the comfort of our villa?

Glenbrook also offers all guests a complimentary community recreation area with a designer swimming pool, a Club House with an exercise room for working out (24 hr access), a games room, plus tennis and beach volleyball courts and a children's playground,

Testimonials from previous guests: Too many to list here, but let us know and we can provide you with all comments made by previous guests

Owner

Andy Downing

Member Since 2010
Response rate:
80%
Response time:
within one day
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 10, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king, Private bath
      • Bedroom 2
        1 king, Private bath
      • Bedroom 3
        1 double
      • Bedroom 4
        2 twin/ single
      • Bedroom 5
        2 twin/ single
      • The formal room also has a sleeper sofa

      Bathrooms

      • 3 Bathrooms, 2 Half Baths
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, tub, shower, mainmaster 1
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, combination tub/shower, mainmaster 2
      • Bathroom 3
        toilet, shower, shared
      • Bathroom 4
        toilet, shared

        Location Type

          • Resort

            Theme

              • Family
              • Tourist Attractions

                Meals

                  • Guests provide their own meals

                    General

                      • Local Activities Guide
                      • Activities Guide
                      • Alarm Clock
                      • Basic Soaps
                      • Broadband Access
                      • Ceiling Fans
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Computer Available
                      • Fitness Room / Equipment
                      • Garage
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Laundry Soap
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Local Maps
                      • Local Restaurant Guide
                      • PC
                      • Paper Towels
                      • Parking
                      • Parking Off Street
                      • Safe
                      • Sofa Bed
                      • Sunbed
                      • Telephone
                      • Toilet Paper
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Water Cooler
                      • Wireless Internet

                        Kitchen

                          • Grill
                          • 4 Ring Stove
                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Freezer
                          • Blender
                          • Ice Maker
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Dining

                              • Child's Highchair
                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 10 people

                                Entertainment

                                  • Games for Kids
                                  • Books
                                  • Books for Kids
                                  • CD Player
                                  • DVD Player
                                  • Foosball
                                  • Game Room
                                  • Games
                                  • Books for Adults
                                  • Pool Table
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Stereo
                                  • Television
                                    Large smart tv 55 in
                                  • Toys
                                  • Video Game Console
                                  • Video Games

                                    Outside

                                      • Beach Towels
                                      • Bicycles
                                      • Golf Clubs
                                      • Lawn / Garden
                                      • Tennis Court

                                        Suitability

                                          • suitable for elderly or infirm

                                            Pool / Spa

                                              • Communal Pool
                                              • Heated Pool
                                              • Hot Tub
                                              • Jacuzzi
                                              • Outdoor Pool
                                              • Private Pool
                                              • Spa Whirlpool

                                                Attractions

                                                  • restaurants

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • walking

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • cycling
                                                          • fishing
                                                          • golf
                                                          • mountain biking
                                                          • swimming
                                                          • tennis
                                                          • water skiing

                                                            House Rules

                                                            Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                            Cancellation Policy

                                                            100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                            4 Reviews

                                                            4/5

                                                            Latest reviews

                                                            Great accommodations

                                                            Bonita H.Ludington

                                                            We loved the house. Everything we needed was provided. The house was clean and comfortable. Our disappointment was the pool heater was not working. We checked in Friday evening, but the management company closes at 5 pm and opens again Monday morning. Therefore we could only leave a message and not talk to anyone until Monday. I would think there should be someone on call to deal with issues like this in a timely manner. A part needed to be ordered, no one showed up to Check until the 5th day of our stay. Then there was not enough time to get it fixed before our departure. We were promised a refund of the fee to heat the pool. We’re still very disappointed to not have the pool to use.

                                                            Michigan visitor

                                                            Ken and Jennifer M.

                                                            *Too HOT... 76 in the house?!?! That is WAY to warm when it's 90 outside. Nearly miserable during the night for sleeping!

                                                            *game room is the garage! And as such is almost unbearable to be in... as mentioned above the house is already to HOT and now take a room with no circulation or air and try to play air hockey or a competitive game of pool

                                                            *no garbage bags... really?!? Not buying EVERY single item needed to survive in life for one vacation week!!!

                                                            *husband is a light packer... our vacation was for 5 nights... he packed 3 pair of shorts... discovered the washer didn't work once our clothes were in it and water was started! Now we got back after a long day out being a tourist to discover it didn't get fixed while we were out so now his semi damp dirty clothes are still in a washer in the hot Florida swampy house that the humidity is barely cut by the 76 degree air condition

                                                            *$1300?!?! Not worth it!! We are on day 3... terrible

                                                            *the house is very clean and well kept... we did feel very comfortable and enjoyed the pool and the privacy. The home is beautiful and decorated nicely.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Apologies if you had a bad experience but I'm not sure why you didn't contact our management company to sort out the aircon situation it shouldn't have been locked out at 76 as that is far too hot and if you couldn't adjust it yourself they would have sent someone round to sort it out for you. You were very unlucky with the washer as the control panel had blown and the whole machine was needing replaced and obviously this would need day or two to be done ( again our management company would have given you access to a machine if you had asked them or sorted out the load you had on)

                                                            Just on another point too that you had a grievance with - the rental you paid was not $1300 as that included a security deposit of around $400 which you would have received back by now it was around $900!

                                                            Beautiful Beautiful Property

                                                            Gregory B.Baton Rouge, LA

                                                            This place is as advertised. The pictures actually do not do it justice. Conveniently located to everything you need, and all for less than a decent hotel room. My only issue was the A/C was locked out at 76 degrees, which only got to be an issue on the last day or so. Definitely got too warm at night, and that is the only thing that kept this from being 5 stars.

                                                            Fabulous home away from home

                                                            Josh G.

                                                            The villa was perfect. We were so fortunate to find such an awesome place, perfect location to explore Orlando. Everyone was so helpful especially Andy, we had plenty of space and it had everything we needed. I plan to stay again next year, it was fabulous!

                                                            Location

                                                            Glenbrook Resort, Clermont, FL, USA

                                                            The following distances have been measured from Glenbrook using the latest Tomtom US Satellite Navigation software, so they are exact!! Animal Kingdom - 4.1 miles Blizzard Beach - 6.5 miles MGM Studios - 6.9 miles Magic Kingdom - 7.3 miles Epcot - 7.8 miles Sea World - 12.8 miles Discovery Cove - 13.3 miles Wet n Wild - 14.4 miles Animal Kingdom - 4.1 miles Universal Studios - 17 miles Cypress Gardens( soon to be legoland) - 26.1 miles Orlando International airport - 22.7 miles Orlando Sanford airport - 58 miles Tampa International - 58.8 miles Miami International - 197 miles

                                                            Rates & Availability

                                                            $175avg/night
                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                            Property # 333539

                                                            x